Some Sad Thoughts Of The Day!

19 76
Date: 14 May, 2022

'Article No: 60'

'Topic: Some Sad Thoughts Of The Day!'

Hello there, lovely friends of mine!

How is going on for you? Hope you had a relaxed day and productive one. I am okay but there was some problem again about the food tonight.

Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty

Thanks and blessing to all my sponsors.

Anyone is allowed to have a sit on that blocks if you like to make visible your photo there as a magic touch. I would love your support and the thoughts too.

Again The Cook Is Absent!

Unsplash

Actually it is now feeling problem to me, you know! How much we students can tolerate like that. We stay in the hostel to study harder and also don't want to live an expensive life in the hostel. Actually we are students now and barely doing the study with the money we get from family but if everyday or almost regular the aunt makes absent to cook in the hostel then it feels really problem for all the students to live. We can not go regular outside to eat the foods as those are expensive and bad quality tastes. And if we cook in the hostel then it consumes a lot of time and you know how hard it is as student to cook and eat and then study.

Dinner Was Not Prepared!

Unsplash

This night the dinner was not prepared in the hostel and it does not feels good to me. Day by day it is getting harder to accept this thing! I mean how can this thing happen again and again. It seems like a bad luck to me! As the Dinner was Not prepared so we had to eat outside and it was costly outside so I just took Khichdi ! And after that while returning hostel I ate an Ice-cream for cooling my mind.

Noodles As A Snack After Dinner!

As I got a big hunger tonight so I just asked another brother to bring two noodles for two of us. And he is really a good boy as he brought that for us while returning! This one is cup noodles that can be prepared into three minutes by just putting hot water into it. Well, there is a limit described like 200 ml hot water to pour into it! And then we had to wait after pouring the water and covering the cap.

Then we were able to mix the sauce and taste it as snacks. Though it helped us to satisfy hunger but was little expensive for one day to spend much! But we had no options without that. And other brother have got exams so we could not cook in the hostel tonight. By the way the night dinner has finished for tonight and hope that the cook aunt returns soon and does not make any irregularity in cooking foods next days on!

All the photos except the last two was taken from unsplash.com & last two was captured by me.

19
$ 1.92
$ 1.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 17
Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Oh my. We really need to supplement ourselves. Noodles save the day :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sorry you had to go through this, the body needs food to function

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can understand the problems that you are facing because I have pass through the same many time in my college life when I used to live in hostel. Noodles are instant dish that is easy to cook and it's taste is also delicious

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah you are true. And this noodles is ready to eat after pouring hot water into it, in just 3 minutes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love noodles so much.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Am sure you missed the taste of your cooks food,hoping the cook would be present soon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Not just that but also I don't like to eat in hotel any kind of foods.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww that's sad glad that you had a ready to eat noodles

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah thats a glad thing I guess.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is very sad that food is missing, Lack of food makes you feel more hungry, Noodles I have been missing noodles a lot, since I saw noodles in a picture of my favorite food.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha! If you need one cup just knock me, lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe that's too much unfortunate occurrences for one night.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah that is true mam! Hope this night never comes to anyone else.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry to hear the cook was absent again. You guys must miss the taste of a good meal.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah that is right dear. Good meal is the main thing to eat from hostel, I don't feel comfort with hotel foods.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry about today, sometimes somethings happens for a reason and I think this is just one of those days

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah this is like that types of days but it seems like happening again and again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry about what is going on in your hostel my friend. I think you should find a better apartment outside your school during the next session. Also, I've always heard about noodles that can made by just pouring hot water on it. I actually hope to taste it someday. How does it taste? Does it taste well?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It would taste well but you have to maintain the water you are going to pour. More water will destroy the taste so remember to notice that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago