Got $20 From Tokens Via Play To Earn Game! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Avatar for LucyStephanie
2 years ago

Yes folks! Got extra money just from playing a mobile game I like. Wow! ๐Ÿ˜ฎ Oh it's not a lot since it's not the popular Axie game but hey it's still money. ๐Ÿ˜ And that's a good way to start the day eh?

Remember I wrote about the Play to Earn (P2E) game a few months ago? People have been earning the game tokens since last year but I only really got to play seriously in December. Haha.

The tokens were finally airdropped this month and I just saw I got mine in my wallet today! Hurray!!! ๐Ÿ˜†

Screenshot from my Metamask wallet before conversion.

It's like a surprise gift on Christmas morning! Hahaha. Who wouldn't be happy to get some supposedly free money right?

Don't mind the peso value because that's actually not accurate. ๐Ÿ˜† I converted my token to MATIC using the Metamask app and then transferred it over to my wallet.

Now I put a trade to sell transaction at a certain amount in the exchange that will execute when MATIC reaches that $20+ USDT value. Actually when I checked the trading chart it looks like people have been withdrawing their MATIC since 4 am +8 UTC time (PH time) today. Whoa. I'm so late to the party. ๐Ÿ˜‚

Screenshot from Binance app. Click the image to be referred if you don't have a Binance account yet. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Anyway the total TOWER token I got is mostly from the hardcore grinding I did in December as soon as my OJT ended. ๐Ÿ˜‚ By January I felt like I should just play chill you know. After all we even get TOWER tokens from the daily star chest. Which is amazing!!! Haha. More TOWERs for a not so hardcore player like me. ๐Ÿ˜‚

You can play the game via mobile app (got mine through Play Store) and then claim the daily token on the website. Make sure your wallet and game account is connected and confirmed via ETH network and then Polygon too (for claiming tokens everyday). (I'm using Metamask) Don't forget to add the token in your wallet.

As you can see I'm not doing it diligently so there are dates crossed out. ๐Ÿ˜…

Screenshot from Crazy Defense Heroes website.

Perhaps I will write a separate article on connecting your wallet and such but you can also do a quick online search on it. ๐Ÿ˜

As early as October I already downloaded the game but because I was working as a trainee I couldn't really play much to reach the minimum XP needed.

Screenshot of the game app loading screen.

There's no referral needed to join. But of course if you want to, you can download the game to play it by using my invite links scattered here. Hehe. It will just give me some gold coins to use in the game and that's it. Nothing fancy. The coins can only be used to power up cards and such anyway. ๐Ÿ˜

If you enjoy tower defense games like I do then you'd definitely like Crazy Defense Heroes. The gameplay is not too difficult for the normal gaming level. There's a hard and nightmare mode but hey I just play normal. ๐Ÿ˜†

I also joined a guild to get other materials and such to power up my cards. Am not hardcore too but I was able to top some of the "mini" games. Hahaha. Can you guess which one is my character in the screenshot below? ๐Ÿ˜

Guild games result

Here's another screenshot of the gameplay itself. As you can see they are just chibi characters but still cute. ๐Ÿ˜Š

This is one of the levels that I haven't been able to get past yet. ๐Ÿ˜…

Will I continue playing the game now that I got my TOWER tokens? Well of course. I'll still be the occasional player. No more hardcore gaming unless I change my mind again. Haha.

How about you? What kind of P2E do you like to play except for the Axie one? ๐Ÿ˜

XOXO,

@LucyStephanie

* * *

All images are screenshots from Crazy Defense Heroes mobile game unless otherwise noted.

Not a member of read.cash yet?ย Click here to join usย so you'll have some Bitcoin Cash too! Let's microblog onย noise.cashย as well!

20
$ 9.95
$ 9.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Laurenceuuu
$ 0.05 from @JLoberiza
+ 10
Sponsors of LucyStephanie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LucyStephanie
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

I was wondering if the game still operating until now,I bet that it's token value also dipped along with bloody market. I'll try to open the link to find out if the game still operates, can I ask how months or days you play the game until you earned the tower token and transfered it on your wallet?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yep it's still working. You can use the link in my article. We will be friends in the game and I'll get some in game coins to use. Lol.

That is around 3 months I think. It's not as high earning as Axie etc. I just like playing tower defense games so I play it often. ๐Ÿ˜€

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've watched on YouTube regarding the game and a player needs to reach 315,000 XP on avatar before having a share on the pool reward which is TOWER, does it mean that every month there would be a distribution of rewards?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Actually it already went up to 600,000 XP. That's hard to do unless you're already at a high level. Your best bet would be the daily chest. That's where I mostly got the $20.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

tagalog na lang tayo ate hahaha, so mga ilang buwan po maglalaro para makarating sa 315k XP, balak ko nga po iavail yung starter kit nila para mapabilis kaso di pa ako sure kung profitable ba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

D ko n maalala... ๐Ÿ˜… Within one month lang dapat ma-hit m n un. Pero if you check ung official page nila tumaas n yan to 600k xp.

Siguro ganun din ginagawa ng iba bumibili ng starter kit kaya mabilis maglevel up haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

need pala muna mag KYC ate? tapos may fee kapag binubuksan ko yung star chest sayang kase wala laman ang MATIC ko sabay di ako makapagswap dahil sa maintenance hayszz

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay yes need may matic. May free na matic binibigay dati. Wala n b? D ko n maalala pano ako nakakuha free matic. Join ka sa TG. https://t.me/TowerToken

Nag-update sila nung May lang, nagpa-KYC na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not really a fan of online games as am still new to the play to earn scheme, but I will probable get some details about it online

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cool. If you click and joing thru my invite link we'll be friends in the game :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It looks.like a tower defense type of game... Which I like. I will check it out later.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes it is. Enjoy!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't like to play on mobile, but I'm going to try this one to see how it goes, a few extra dollars are not bad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes indeed. Haha. Hope you enjoy it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looks interesting! For how long did you play it to earn $20?

Also, is it free?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes free. Since mid December until now. But i don't play regularly since Jan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looks like a fun game! I will have a look at it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OK hehe. Yes I enjoy tower defenseman games that's why I am playing this one. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aha! that looks fun! hmmmm..... harharhahr nga lang kung naka earn na madami, magtagal pa kaya sha?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Matagal ma-claim? Not sure when next airdrop. Bsta i-send n lng siguro nila... D ko p ncheck eh. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

need investment dito sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waley, install lang. Easy. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

anong wallet ang need?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Metamask gamit ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

save ko to sis, dl ko mamaya hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, ok. Hope you like it too. ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There's not as sweet as earning while playing. I'd really love to play but gaming for now is just fighting me because no single Chance ๐Ÿ˜ข

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww too busy? It's OK, we can just write here and in noise. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am actually looking for a P2E ehhh. I think this is a good one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha hope you like it too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would love to try this one. Although I'm not into online games but when when it comes to P2E, I'll go.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah OK. Enjoy! ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How many days you've spent for this rewards? Is it free for all or i should deposit first?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's for free no deposits needed. I don't know how many days. I just played it a lot in December. ๐Ÿ˜… I try to play everyday since January this year but as you can see am just a casual gamer. ๐Ÿ˜†

Check my first post about this game. Link in the article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So it does takes much times than any other games. I'll check after my exams

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Depends if you are a hardcore gamer, it will take much of your time. You need to try it to see if you can meet the minimum XP per month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okk I'm on my way! Will play after few days

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ang galing naman. Congrats sis. ๐ŸŽ‰ A surprise blessing. Gusto ko sa mga ganyan kaso di ko alam kung pano. Kailan pa kaya ako matuto sa mga ganyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe OK lng yan, stick ka s mga bahay n interested ka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nowadays there is a great benefit of playing games as we can earn aswell. Good to know about your reward, wish you more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes indeed. Haha. Better than nothing. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago