Happy birthday Kuya Darren

43 38
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
2 years ago

Hi everybody how can you feel folks? Experience the hotness? Summer feels? Well the weather conditions today is great, I'm so blistering nananana haha. Shouldn't something be said about cleaning up? Well definitely I did that, to come clean with you I wash up two times each day, in the first part of the day and before I head to sleep.

So what about you?

March 17, 2022 is kuya Darren's birthday, kuya darren is ate cha's first cousin and better believe it we are presently having a good time together. Subsequent to scrubbing down, ate cha called me and request that I go with her at sogod, I then, at that point, run speedy to find her. It was then I understood today was kuya Darren's 24th birthday celebration and to that end we are going to sogod to purchase chicken meat and feet.

At the point when I arrived, I saw kuya Darren and I give him a blissful birthday melody. Kuya Darren is a decent man, he is delicate, mindful and he talks without a hitch, how could I know that? I saw it while he is conversing with her sweetheart on the telephone, and they way he talks by and by, I see that he changed hehe definitely he's not the individual I met previously, I suppose he's getting moe mature, that is great!

So what do we have here?

Chicken feet/ fried

Well would you say you know about this food? I surmise yes! This is one of my number one, chicken feet is such an ideal for salo-salo. You can likewise cook this in adobo, or add some coconut milk, add a few stew and that would serve you a decent supper. I simply love chicken feet so much and I am glad for it.

Pancit

Hmmmmm who would reject this most famous Filipino pancit? Long life we say. Pancit is good, I really like pancit specially when it is still hot. But i really love how grandma cooks pancit, hot or not i love the taste. Do you make pancit in any occasion too? Hmmmm however there are a many kids of, so we can have our choice, but our choice for today is the most original and famous pancit cook in our home.

Letchon Manok

Sorry i never had the chance to take photos, they were outside, and I went home while they cook the chicken

So we also have here letchon manok, hehe home made letchon manok, yeah we are many here so we can our jobs, we helped each other and that we are happy. Letchon Manok is famous too, we can have letchon manok not just to any celebration but to have as our viand and enjoy our meal.

Cucumber with tomato

Yeah we also serve this today, hmm to be honest I am very excited to have this but I am on my control, I am now avoiding vinegar as I realized I needed to for my own good. Looking at those circle shape of cucumber, ahhhh so yummy as if I want to eat of off it.

The day was fun, hehe we did crock egg to kuya Darren's body, I thought he was mad to us, but he did it on purpose, her made his own prank hehehhe and we all laughed.

Greetings!

Happy happy birthday to you kuya Darren, may God bless you and your family. May you have the life that you asked, the joy and needs and wants. Hope you see happy in your future, God bless you, stay healthy and pogi.

That will be all guys, we will be having liquor tonight so we will be having our moments later.

Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty

How are you lovely sponsors, haw was your day? I hope you did spent it well and have a good time with your family and Friends. Enjoy 🙂

SALAMAT ❤️

13
$ 2.66
$ 2.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 9
Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
2 years ago

Comments

Happy Birthday. You have such wonderful dishes. I can wait for the opportunity that I get to try them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday kuya....many many happy returns of the day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you somuch

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiest birthday 🎂 . One of my favorite food is chicken feet especially when it is adobo. I really appreciate how Filipino people serve that delicious food in the occasion.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay thank you so much friend 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday, kuya :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks pooooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All of your greetings were send to him guys

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeeeey! Happiest Birthdaaaay. May the Lord grant all the desires of his heart dis 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks friend for the greetings

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday to him sis. 🎉 haha Hindi ko pa marry yung chicken feet na fried at yung pipino na may kamatis. 😋😁masarap ba sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sobrang sarap talaga sis magluto kana

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! I love celebrations! I love the food sis hehe. Yung chicken feet I tried to eat it pero hindi mabetan pero for sure masarap lahat yang handa na yan hehe! Happy birthday to Kuya Darren!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the greetings friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oiii Happy Birthday sa kuya Darren mo. Mikhang sobrang nagsaya kayo, for sure happy din sya. 🎉🎉🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy bday to your kuya sis. Lami kaayo mga pagkaon ninyo ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyyy kalami jud friend try na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday kuya Darren. GOD bless you. Stay safe always and enjoy your life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks friend for the greetings

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday sa imung kuya, kalami sa hikay uy gutumon man sad tag ahat, wala sad mu join ninyu tong nka pink sa taas beh.,.l

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks friend heheehhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

welcome 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish him a happy birthday and all the best! I love Filipinos, always relaxed, smiling. When I see photos like these, I want to celebrate with you. 😊 As always, the food is attractive. Greetings to you my dear friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks jelena hmmm sure we should celebrate together maybe soon jelena

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday sa kanya. Nakakatakam naman yan bundle fight.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you friend 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All of the foods are mouthwatering and looks like you have a very lovely family! Happy birthday to your kuya!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes a lovely day for this lovely girl thanks friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday sa kuya Darren mo sis. Wish him good health and more blessings. Kalami sa mga pagkaon. Naglaway ko sa chicken feet ug pipino nga naa'y kamatis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the greetings ate yehahhhh kalami lagi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

happy birthday may you always be blessed in business and work and hope with family

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank friend 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your kuya, I wish him more birthdays to come.💚💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you friend for the greetings

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday kuya darren! Hahahah nakiki ako, mukang masarap ang handaaaaaa. Parang may shot na magaganap hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes hehhehe nag shot talaga kaso kunti lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kalami bas mga foods langga. Sa picture palang maglaway nata tyaka gutmon tag pinakalit sis. 🤤 Lami gayud ng chicken feet Langga tas may sawsawan. Lami kaayo Langga. Daghan gayud kaayo na rice makaon. Pancit is always talaga langga. Lami sad kaayo. 🤤

Happiest Birthday to him langga. 🎉❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay the best ate noooo makabusog. Thanks you for the greetings ateee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobra Langga. Makagutom pag ayo. 😁 You're welcome Langga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago