A User for Two Months

56 80
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
2 years ago

Hello read cash family. I believe you are in a good mood? The weather for today is quite good, but here in my place. I don't know about yours but I just hope that you guys are safe. But mine is good, so I was just hoping you guys are in a good mood too,

Hmmmmm am I right? Because me I am in a good mood, because today I went to church for the said orientation, I did share that to you on my article last night that I'm in a hurry because it's already 1:00 am but I'm still awake. So i went there with my sleepy eyes hehe.

So that whole morning was all about the discussion for our activities, how to be a good participant. After the long discussion, we take our lunch and then do the practice. Singing and dancing, yeah we are given this task to perform on our National Youth Day that will be held on December 15-16. I never had the chance to take photos since using phone is restricted, and I am a good girl so I did. Haha

So that's how !y day went, kinda tiring! Yeah I am not anymore used to this so I guess I found it hard because I am no longer fond of singing and dancing hehe.

So now, after I read some articles, I visited my profile. And it was then I noticed, I am now a user for two months. So I decided to share here to you how happy I am for this achievement.

So this is my current account. And as you can see User for 2 months. Ahhhhh so happy right now. I am excited to send you guys a message here to know how lucky I am to part of this friendly community and to have a family as well.

Sending message!

To my Sister @Marinov

A big thanks to this lady, who encourage me to be here. The first time she introduced me here, I said no, haha because of my lazyness, the second time, I accepted her offer. She then guide me how to become a good member here, how to be thankful to my Sponsors and always be active.

Now that I am this far, I am so much grateful to you for you have helped me to have an extra income, and you share your blessings to me.

To my Sponsors

@Bloghound @Ling01 @tired_momma @Janz @Chelle18 @BCH_LOVER@Lucifer01 @Jerrysavage00 @Marinov @Giddyboy @gwapojohn @foryoubtc09 @Abhay @Expelliarmus30 @Jumper-01 @Mickey.med

Mentioned above here are my beautiful and handsome sponsors. You guys are the reason why I am motivated to work hard here. I am all day alive seeing those names listed on my sponsor box and you guys did my sponsorships renewal. Without your help, I am nothing, and without your support I am not here. So I am always thankful to you, I hope you can help more especially to those new in our platform, you guys are such a good example that a newbie must subscribe.

To all of you, Thank you!

To my Subscriber's

Hello 151 people. I hope you guys can read this and so you will be alarmed on how happy I am having you. I don't know how did I got this 151 people but the only thing I know is that I did my very best to gain your subscription. I may not know who you all guys but I know I met you here in any of the comment section. You guys just made me happy. I hope I could have more of you and that I could share to you my life or my problems and any circumstances I am facing.

To all of my subscriber's, I thank you all.

To my commentators and up voters

You guys dont know how happy I am when you visit my articles living a tip or even a comment. I appreciate all of your comments and the efforts you spend typing. I may not have the chance to mention you all here but I know you will find my message for you since you guys are all my active readers.

I feel loved and grateful with your comments, to let you know that. Whenever you comment? I do visit your profile and read your articles. I am even amaze with some of you have a gold badge and that made me say that you guys deserve that badge since you are friendly.

I feel so sad to this person, only one.

I visited his/ her profile, I read some of his works and leave a comment. Suddenly he blocked me and said he doesn't need my comment. I feel so sad with that.

I mean what did I do wrong?

Is leaving a comment bad?

Commenting is one of our duty right?

From that day, I went to picky. I'm afraid I might mess again with those kind of people. I'm afraid I'm the wrong and that I deserve to be blocked.

But as I can see, he's good to me, he did gave me a several tips and even affirm me with my modeling talent. I just don't understand why, in a one second he blocked me.

To you dear, I don't know what did I do wrong. If only I know from the very beginning that you don't need a comment, then I will never leave one. But it was too late. You don't know how happy I am having you, yet you don't know how sad I am the moment you added me on your block list.

To Rusty Dear my Love @TheRandomRewarder

Hello dear.

I am very thankful with those awards I got from you. You helped me so much and you change my life. I feel in love in the way, you visit me 5-6x a day and leave me a gift. Rusty dear you made my day, and you made me in love with you.

You help a lot of us User's and I hope we can have a long journey here.

All in all I am very thankful to you guys. For my two months here I got $122 and that is a big help. And now as I share to you that I am saving for my phone, I have $17 on coming from you and rusty.

End!

So that's my message to all of you guys. You guys are lovely as me hehe. So let me show to you also these people I did semd my sponsor.

So this are those some on my close friends here and they are all great and so i would live to be part of their list. To you guys I hope you like me and the way I give you a reward hehe.

So now, tou know I am saving haha I am shocked charoot lang Hehe I drop down from top 20 of the top tippers to 30 hehe. As I said I am saving. My goal was to be a part of top 10 but so sad I think I cannot achieve that now. Maybe soon.

So I am now in the number 30 and that okay with me. Maybe I could just have back my place if I achieve first my saving.

So I guess that will be all guys. I am so much thankful with all of your help.

I wish you good, and have a healthy life.

Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty

Hello once again beautiful and handsome sponsors. Good evening!

THIS DAY IS ONE OF MY HAPPIEST DAY EVER!

SALAMAT ❤️

24
$ 4.07
$ 3.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 17
Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
2 years ago

Comments

Lovelyfaith, I am reading your article for the first time. I am a newbie here but have been in blogging for many years. The platform algorithm puts your post on the homepage. I appreciate your authenticity. I will read more of your posts. See you soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kinsa mn ng ngblock?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe baw kinsa to kalimot naman ko ahhahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masaya po ako para sa inyo at sa mga achievement nyo po. I know na marami pa po kayong blessings at achivement na matatanggap at god bless po sa inyo palagi. 😊❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see that you are not just a receiver but also a "giver" and blessed are the souls of givers :) Congrats sis, you did amazingly

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis ❤️ i appreciate it 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on all your achievements here. You are doing great. And I hope this will come with many more successes ahead. :) :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much friend ☺️ i appreciate it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your 2 months anniversary my dear mate. You know you did a great job. I like your work.Go ahead and work like this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much friend 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had not visited you until now and I have to congratulate you. You have done an excellent job.

Two users have also blocked me. Just like that, even at this point I have no idea why they did it, but now I'm better off without them ahah. I don't have time to be upset with anyone.

A hug.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhh yeah so I did friend, I just want to forget that someone hehe and continue my journey here . Why some are like that? They are supposed to be our senior right? So sad for them. Thanks a lot friend 🙂 I congratulate you again for having your 3 months here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy for you, sis! May you have a wonderful journey in this paltform. All the best, dear!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much friend and to you too ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww very nice experience 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bravo, just keep writing. Your stories are always interesting and full of positive energy. That's why people love you. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is that include you Jelena? Ahhh thank you so much ❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Of course, you are my special read friend. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for this success, you have to give me the secret to climb so fast, let's see you have 154 followers, I block you 1 who does not reach 1%, he does not know the beautiful person he is missing. Happy day to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank so much frank for always here 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You deserve it all friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much friend ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A massive congratulations to you to made this far. The way from here is only one way, which is ahead. Your subcribers, upvoters and your sponsors are there for a very good reason. It means you are doing an amazing job and enjoy your journey. Let me join to your sponsors and be one of them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhh thank you so so much Peter, your always hood at making me smile 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your 2 months anniversary, continue going higher and achieve all your goals. Don't worry about the person that blocked you, just focus on other persons here 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I just feel sorry that way friend 😌 But thank you for saying that I am motivated now. Your always here in my articles I really appreciate that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome Faith 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It has been a long way dear friend. I wish you more successful journey on here. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you you dear friend 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dear and weldone more greater wins to come

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so so much friend ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations. Cheers to more months on this platform

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much jerry 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a lovely post miss lovelyfaith I really liked it keep spreading love to the community))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much friend ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your doing great sis.. you have already lots of subscribers. Congratulations

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much friend ☺️ i appreciate it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 2 months to you langga with this platform!🎉❤️🥰 Congrats to all your achievements. You deserve it because you are really generous. I'm happy for you. I'm thankful that I met you in this platform. You're so kind Langga and always supporting me also. Thank you.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh salamat kaaju ate oi... Appreciate kaaju nahu imong comment ☺️ salamat ate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome Langga. Thank you sad.❤️🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ang galing, ako 3 months na. 55 subs pa. Hehehe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank you po. Keep going lang tayu po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hardworker mo eh hehe nice one

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is morvolus bigning of long journey. Just two month and gets so good steps in it . Congratulations!! May Almighty God bless you more!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh thank you so much friend i appreciate your words

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maka wow! Kaayu dae oy ,2months palang ha pero ang mga achievements bongga na 😍Congratulations dae🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat kaayu ate ☺️ ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis,am so happy for you,you deserve what you have currently,more rewards are incoming.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much friend ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sa mga na achieved mo within two months sis, 151 subscribers is huge already and I'm happy for you. Cheers to More months to celebrate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis i hope makahebaw kos imong real name

$ 0.00
2 years ago

eh, bitaw oi, Leslie mao na ako name sis, pero pwede Les lang for short

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are one of my most appreciated article writer dear. It's a nice journey with you dear. I'm so happy and honoured dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much your always present in my journey

$ 0.00
2 years ago