Sister's by heart:Meet my girlfriends

31 44
Avatar for Loveleng18
2 years ago
Topics: Friends

August 5, 2021

Heyya wazzup amazing people of readcash community! How's your Thursday? My report this morning was a successful one, I managed to answer all the questions of my professor. Yipeee!

The weather here is very unpredictable now. It was sunny day awhile ago but later on the rain will fall and then stop, and the sun will rise again hays. This kind of weather really give us headache. So instead of minding the weather I decided to write here.


Do you have friends? Are they all boys? Or all girls? Or you have both?


As for me, The Majority of my friends are girls, but I also have few male friends. I am a friendly person, funny that when I asked others what are their first impression of me they will answer I'm rugged maybe because of my face, but I'm not rugged. Now, they will say to me that I'm funny and easy to be with and that I'm not rugged.

I have different circle of friends. I have here in my neighborhood, in my school, in my cell group in church and also have virtually. Today I will be going to introduce to you my girlfriends, they are my school friends.

The wonder 4 hehez. My girlfriends

Say hi to my friends guys. We've been friends since first year college, and now we're incoming fourth year already. Even though its pandemic and no face to face class, we still have each other's back and still have communication. One of them is already my schoolmate during my high school, but we're not close and have different section. The other two is already best friend since their childhood. We became classmates and our course was accountancy that time, but we all failed to pass the qualifying exam, yes, four of us didn't pass the exam, so we decided to shift to financial management. Whenever we have activity in our accounting subject, one will start to cry then others will follow so ending we cried over our activity then later on we laugh at each other. I missed them.

Meet Jellina

First in the list. My tall friend. She's very tall 5'5 is her height. Whenever I'm with her, I always feel like I'm a dwarf hehez I'm so small people it's obvious in the picture. Lol! She's my schoolmate already during my high school, but we're not that close. We have common friends, but we didn't talk to each other like friend back then. She's NBSB and a very shy person. We always cheer her up, and we make sure to get her out of her comfort zone. Whenever she had a reporting, we noticed how unease she is and nervous, but we cheer her and said that she can do it, I guess it helps her because she's able to deliver her report well. Jellina also is amazing and kind woman. I don't like when she's quiet because it means there's a problem running in her mind. So, whenever she's not talking I asked her what's wrong and that's the time she will share her problem to us. Among us, she's the one who have low confident in herself, always doubt her capability but here we are in her side helping to boost her self-confidence.

I also invited her in noisecash last week. You can check her out Lina16.

Meet Abby

My talented friend. Her height is opposite of Jellina's height hehez, but she's cute. She has strong personality but have a kind heart and a servant of God. Although others may think she's rugged but for us, she's not. She's very good at dancing, when you see her dance for sure you will be amazed. One thing I like about her is that she's very frank, she's not scared to say what she wants as long as she knows that her side is correct. She's not plastic hehez we hate plastic they are just polluting the environment char XD.

Meet Jenna

My fashionista and make up guru friend. She's very caring and sweet. She always asks if we have a problem even though she's the one who also have problems, but she set it aside because she won't allow us to worry about her. Furthermore, she's our makeup artist because it is her forte. I always ask her to fix my eyebrows. She's a kikay one, and I love the way she dress, indeed a fashionista. Even though we don't have same religion because she's INC, we still managed to be friends with each others, and we respect each other's belief.

Jenna make my hair rebond

She's working in a salon and she's the one who rebond my hair :) That was last dec. 2019.

Compilation of us eating together

We used to eat at different fast food and carinderia back then when it still face to face. I remember Abby and Jenna always asked us out but I and Jellina don't have enough money, they will just "It's okay our treat". So don't have a choice but to come even though we're shy. They are very generous. But we make sure that we give back to them whenever we have.

Surprising Jellina and Jenna

Jenna and Jellina have same birth month. Abby and I planned something for them, we surprise them that happened in my house. Their reaction was priceless, and I'm happy with that.

Abby's birthday

We also surprised Abby during her birthday. We buy cake for her, and she's not expecting us to visit her.

Well I want to make them happy, so I am the one who planned a surprise for them.

Ktv!

Whenever Friday comes, after class we went to the mall. We rent in a ktv and have fun while singing songs. Also taking pictures is one of our habit when we are together.

Group study
My sisters my girlfriends❤️

Right now that we don't have face to face. I missed our bonding so much, I missed talking and laughing with them. We just messaging each other thru social media. I know soon we will able to bond again :)


Thank you for reading guys!

-Loveleng18

15
$ 9.51
$ 9.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeaneth
$ 0.05 from @TengoLoTodo
+ 8
Sponsors of Loveleng18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Loveleng18
2 years ago
Topics: Friends

Comments

Yayyy! We miss youu❤️ bond us soon! I'm also excited to see your babyyyyyyy😭 iloveyouuuu😘

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Missyou too teng. Yes soon :) Iloveyouuuu❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon when everything will be okay, you guys will get together again. It's all our wish that one day this pandemic ends so we can go back to normal and meet our friends and loved ones.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po soon :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God bless you both ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God bless you too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done wee one on answering all the questions from Prof! Your friends are wonderful, but then that is what you are so you will have wonderful friends. You attract what you are :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes kuya i have to hehez. So it means we are the wonder friends? Hehez char

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe oo wee one, you are the wonder friends no char 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

5 ft lang ako di naman masaket HAHAHHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ako nga wala pa sa 5 hehez

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Una ko talaga napansin is Yung P.E. uniform and yes I realize that we have the same university. While reading this, lalo Kong namiss Yung mga friends ko. Ang Saya lang balikan nung mga memories nyo nug face to face classes pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay wow same din tayo univ. Kakamiss po noh lalo na yung mga activities sa school at yung bonding with friends

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang gaganda niyo naman sis..😍❤️ Meron din ako'ng ganyan dati, kaya nga lang ngayon nasa malayo na sila, may kani-kaniya nang career.. Miss ko nga eh..

Well, you have great friends and I can see that you're happy together.. God bless to you!😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po :) yun nga po e pag may kanya kanya ng buhay nakakamiss yung bonding.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Namiss ko lalo yung squad kooo. Anyhow, it is so nice having friends like them. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakamiss yung bonding noh hays.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo. Sobraaaa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All of you surely had great company with each other. You are blessed to have these friends. ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po :) im so lucky to have them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Like Charles Angel's teams you got out there hehe.. my squad was six boys and one queen hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That one queen is lucky to be in your squad. She have many protectors.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang gaganda nyo sis. Namiss ko tuloy mga friends ko nung college. Ganyan din kasi kami. Laging magkasama.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay hehez thankyou po. Kayanga po e lagi kaming magkakasama dati kaso ngayon almost a year na di nagkikita

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your friends so beautiful and I can see the happiness in them in the pictures. It is good to have each other's back anytime. You guys are already family and not friends because I can see you all love each other.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks to you :) i missed those days whenever I'm with them i forgot my problem. Yes were like a family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg we share the same university but you are a year ahead of me. Good luck on the upcoming sem!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rtu ka din po? Wow boni campus ako e. Goodluck to us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo, sa boni campus din ako hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Friends like sisters. That's nice. You've got lovely friends.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks you yes they are all lovely :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago