Highlights of my 2021: Feeling grateful

14 31
Avatar for Loveleng18
2 years ago

December 30, 2021

Lead image source

Good day people! One more day to go, the year 2021 will finally bid goodbye to us. Are you ready for new year's eve tomorrow evening? Did you buy lots of round fruits as they say these are lucky and money? We're here at my partner's house so I don't know what's the preparation in our house but tomorrow we will go back and spend our new year's eve there.

The year 2021 is tough yet a blessing year for me. I have learned and experienced so many things that make me who I am now. It was a roller coaster year for me. I will be going to share now with you what's the important events that happened in my life this year.

When January 2021 enter last year, my whole life change as I didn't expect a blessing that I will be going to receive this year.

I discovered that I am pregnant. And last October 3, 2021, I gave birth to my son. This is what I considered as the big changes in my life. From being a student to being a mom. There are many adjustments but thank God that I carry all of this. It's not easy but some people especially my family supported me in my journey during my pregnancy. Now, we have our baby by our side, our source of happiness. The pain is all worth it. And now my baby is turning three months old next year. Ow, in a few days I mean.

We defended our thesis! Yey, finally this year we finished and defended our thesis. We exerted so much effort with this and the pandemic added to our burdens while doing our thesis before. It's hard to find respondents online but we made it. Last December 8, 2021, that's the date of our defense day. And it's successful.

I won in a raffle and giveaways.

I discovered awesome platforms

Yes, that's read.cash and noise.

It was June when I've got to know about noise.cash and read.cash. It helps me a lot in terms of finances, I found an extra income while I am studying online. At that time I always have a problem because of our bills in our house since I stand as the head of the family before, my father is staying into his work, and my big sister is in the province at that time. Since the budget that my father gave isn't enough to cover all the expenses so I look for a way to earn extra income and that's where I discovered these platforms.

At first, earnings is what I'm looking forward to in these platforms but when I've got to know more about these aside from earnings I've got to know different people in different places. I gained virtual friends with whom I interact always. They supported me in my journey here. I learned about crypto but I admit I'm scared to dive into trading and staking thingy. I'm still learning.

I'm thankful to all of the sponsors and the admin of these amazing platforms. Because of you guys, we have a way to express ourselves by writing. Hopefully, these platforms will live longer.


We have lots of things that we should be thankful for. Before this year ends in a few days, don't forget to thank God for the blessings that we received in the past 12 months. Not just a blessing but we also learned from our past experiences good or bad. We should also be grateful to the people that suddenly became our friends virtually or not this year.

Let's say goodbye to the year 2021 with a smile on our faces and face the year 2022 with full of positivity in life. May the year 2022 be a blissful year for all of us.

Sponsors of Loveleng18
empty
empty
empty

To all of my sponsors, thank you for always renew your sponsorship. I may not always post about your renewal but know that I'm always grateful.

-Loveleng18

12
$ 5.51
$ 5.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pichi28
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 6
Sponsors of Loveleng18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Loveleng18
2 years ago

Comments

Good bye 2021. I wish you more smile in the coming new year. Congratulations to your baby

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your son was the biggest gift for you, which you received this year. I pray next year brought prosperity and happiness for everyone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes he is. May the year 2022 be good to us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice 2021 sis! High five! Let us look forward to 2022 with lots of hope!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

High five ate :) we survived it hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Job well done with the year 2021. May the year 2022 gives us a lot of favor.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Job well done to us mareng. Yes we clsim it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you a great new year, Lovely!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same with you po ate :) happy new year!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow you keep memories that awesome I also wish you happy new year 🎉🎉👏. My earnings at these platform are really hard but I am grateful to my sponsor and supporters

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's hard at first but continue posting and creating good and own content, soon it will paid off well :) happy new year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eventful year for you dear. Beautiful days are coming.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same to you po :) yes we claim that

$ 0.00
2 years ago