Patronage 2021 Week 13 has Decided: I am one of the Beneficiaries

5 37
Avatar for LotlotGabrielle
3 years ago
Topics: Patronage

My notification these past few days was so silent. I am always waiting for it to turn red but the bell seemed to get rusty. Days went by but it is still white. Then here comes the announcement of Patronage 2021 Week 13. Guess what, I am one of the chosen beneficiaries.

Now, it brings back the liveliness within me. I immediately grabbed my mouse and clicked the red bell button and voila! The result for the said event has been released. Upon clicking, this is what I have read:

Patronage Nomination Week 13

As usual, the announcement post for the nomination round of week 13 was published within the weekday. And some users honoured my call by nominating some users.

Here is a list of the nominees for the week and who nominated them:

  1. @Glez nominated @nheng1118 and @MicroReylatos2

  2. @kingofreview nominated @Gracee and @Love_16

  3. @CryptoMax nominated @beastion and @Bjorn

  4. @dariankeith nominated @LotlotGabrielle

  5. @Burnok nominated @LotlotGabrielle and @CryptoMax

  6. @jane nominated @nheng1118

  7. @LotlotGabrielle nominated @CryptoMax and @McJulez

  8. @McJulez nominated @LotlotGabrielle and @bheng620

  9. @Stories nominated @LotlotGabrielle and @bheng620

That was all we got for the week. In the end, @lotlotGabrielle topped the list with 4 nominations and we had three users in second place with two nominations apiece - @bheng620, @cryptomax, and @nheng1118. We need just two users so it has to be lotlotGabrielle and one of the three users in second place.

After checking their accounts, I selected @nheng1118 based on user with least subscribers and earning.

So the beneficiaries for week 13 of the Patronage are @LotlotGabrielle and @nheng1118 . Congratulations!

First of all, I want to express my thanks to @Macronald for having such event, and also to those who nominated me. Thank you all for this. The benefits I mag get will be of great help for sure.

Just like what I have said a while ago, I have been waiting for Mr. Rusty to visit me again. But no matter what his decision, I will still be here writing some articles since it is a hobby and it is one way of reducing stress.

By the way, I am looking for some topic to write. So if you have something you can recommend, feel free to write it down below. If its something personal, I might not consider it since I am very private. But if it is a challenging topic, I will be happy to try that challenge.

By the way, how's your Monday? Oh, let me guess. Was it full with lots of work? Monday has always been the busiest day that is why there is no doubt if you feel tired today. Anyway, just smile and be happy!

That's all for now, folks!

Yours truly is a student who considered writing as one of my passions and a 'thirst for knowledge' reader. Reading is one of my favorite pass time. Those who read my articles now know that my central writings are focused on inspiring topics and experiences. Now I am in the process of further expanding my topics. Just select what you want to read from my published articles here, which are listed below:

Flexing my Sponsor!

Sponsors of LotlotGabrielle
empty
empty
empty

Happy Monday, everyone! Have a great day!

8
$ 0.35
$ 0.20 from @Macronald
$ 0.05 from @bheng620
$ 0.05 from @Glez
+ 1
Sponsors of LotlotGabrielle
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LotlotGabrielle
3 years ago
Topics: Patronage

Comments

Hey Gabi Congratulations, it's highly deserved. Hope this brings you a cool jumping pad here on Read.Cash and propels you to new heights. Cheers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hurraahh! Congrats 😉 keep writin. Make sure 3 min ang article mo and when you comment on anyones article dont make it too short so you wont be tag as spam.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, congrats! Kailan daw ulit 'yan? Hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks! Within this week pero kailangan may magnominate sa'yo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago