Experiences: The Best Community

2 21
Avatar for LotlotGabrielle
3 years ago

There are many communities out there, but one community had made me realize that it is one of the bests or even the best.

It is essential to know that being a member of a community means that it is essential to our world's success. They are an indispensable part of human existence, which affect our view of the world.

The purpose of this discussion is to understand what it means to be part of the community. We will focus on what makes it the best. So if you are ready for it, just continue reading to further know what I am talking about with you.

Image Source

Helen Keller, once quoted:

"Alone we can do so little; together we can do so much."

A community, no matter how big or small it is, as long as the members unite together, it can create big impact.

I believe that read.cash is the best community online that I have entered into. Not only because you can be paid by your efforts, but because its users make the whole community a wonderful place to stay.

To mention a few, there are lots of users who make this community even better in terms of interesting articles, which could either be informative, creative, helpful, full of lessons, and the like. Moreover, the members such as Mr. @MarcDeMesel is not only generous. He also contributes a lot of help here in terms of his published articles that can make each and every individual here to get to know about the things that run in the world of cryptos especially to BCH. Should you want to read his articles, visit his profile via this link.

What makes it even better is that it is a home for both aspiring writers and friendly individuals who find writing as a passion and as a way of exploration.

If you are not that good in writing, the community is filled with kind users who are always willing to help you, give you some tips and advices on how you can further improve your writing. Name a few of these users; they are @Ruffa , @CryptoMax , @LotlotGabrielle , among others. I included myself because I am always willing to help others.

These awesome people makes the whole community a good place to stay. It is filled with many individuals having different traits, but having one goal. One of the most significant event also is the birth of Club1BCH. I am not yet a part of it, but I am silently supporting and following their goal which is to at least hodl 1 BCH. It may take a long time for me, but with patience and hardwork, I know I can achieve it too.

Whoever you are and whatever is your age, among others, you can be part of this growing community.

It allows its users to write whatever they want to tell through a short post or in the form of a full-length article except for those that are prohibited to be posted. What makes it more excellent is that the encouragement it gives through the form of upvotes, both positive snd constructive feedback, boosts each user's confidence. Users can also withdraw their earnings anytime, no matter how big or small it is.

Above all, it serves as an opportunity for everyone that greatly helps its users in this time of the pandemic, most especially to those who belong to those greatly affected. I will be forever grateful for having been able to discover it. Words are not enough to express my sincerest gratitude, but I thank you all, especially to the admin/s of this site, for creating such a platform that can be considered one of the bests.

Yours truly is a student who considered writing as one of my passions and a 'thirst for knowledge' reader. Reading is one of my favorite pass time. Those who read my articles now know that my central writings are focused on inspiring topics and experiences. Now I am in the process of further expanding my topics. Just select what you want to read from my published articles here, which are listed below:

Flexing my Sponsor!

Sponsors of LotlotGabrielle
empty
empty
empty

Happy Sunday, everyone! Have a great day!

8
$ 0.35
$ 0.20 from @Macronald
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @CryptoMax
Sponsors of LotlotGabrielle
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LotlotGabrielle
3 years ago

Comments

Hey, thanks for mentioning me 🙈. Read.cash is really the best site for me. I met a lot of good people here and I am so thankful for their guidance.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello there, Indeed the power is in numbers, but more than that, it is on the quality of those numbers. We can see how a small percentage of users feeds the majority of people writing on here, and though I don't think it's fair (talked about it in one recent post) I do agree that it is ultra generous. Nice to see you posting. Cheers

$ 0.00
3 years ago