Lucky 8 Months of Writing Achieved

45 85
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
2 years ago

Before anything else I would like to say A Happy 8th Monthsary to us read.cash!(sana all tumatagal). I'm really happy to achieved this long, did you know that 8 is one of my top favorite numbers? Yes, just sharing. The number 8 is known as a lucky number as it represents the symbol infinity; infinite luck, infinite love and infinite hope. I don't usually publish anything about my income and monthly achievements although it's inspiring to share, but then for this 8th month I want to at least express my feelings.

As I've said in my previous articles, I am so busy now, there's a lot of important things that I need to do first the reason that I wasn't able to engage like how I did before, but I am so happy that there's a lot of users who still support me. I am always trying to publish at least 5-6 times a week, want to be productive in this platform and to share my learnings and opinions about a certain topic.

________________________

Since I'm talking about the number 8, then I would like to highlight the top 8 important matters which catch my heart throughout my journey here;

Admins

I want to begin with the creator of this platform, a very big opportunity for everyone of us. To Sir Marc De Mesel, and everyone who contribute to make this platform a successful site, not only for entertainment and learning, but opportunity for us to earn(legit). Also to TheRandomRewarder(a.k.a Rusty) the favorite notification of all. A big thank you to all.

Sponsors

Since before, I am blessed to have my sponsors, especially those who give their sponsorship since that first month that I am here. As of now I have 21 sponsors, I lost more than the number of it because some are not active anymore but hopefully they will back and try their best again. To my sponsors, sending my love for you all.

Upvoters

I know it is not really necessary to upvote, it's our choice to give or not, but I highly appreciate those who share their blessings. Like they work hard for it, but still they choose to give. To my upvotes, I owe you a lot.

Commenters and Likers

Receiving the feedbacks from you is much overwhelming, especially when I shared my own opinion and I read your comments sharing your side too, but still respecting my point. I doesn't only gain insights from your articles but also for your comments. For likes, highly appreciated at least I know that my work is worth it. Thanks you!

Secret Liker/s

I think it's almost one month when I haven't comment and reply, but then just recently 2 days ago when I go back in replying and as I noticed, that there's this someone who likes the comments of other users in my articles. It actually melt my heart, thinking that he/she is not only focusing on my article itself but also reading the comments. Like who are you? I really want to know you, but then I respect privacy but still thank you.

Confidantes and Silent Supporter

To my number one supporter, thank you so much. To those users whom I talk to, not only in this platform but those who I chat too, I know you guys also encounter some problems but let's turn that problem into an inspiration to work more. Obligations in real life is normal, just make yourself more stronger. Remember, I'm always here.

Myself

Thank you self, keep going. I know you can and keep on praying (Ling, 2022).

GOD

I save the last for The Best. Just like most users here I experience some challenges, yet God is so great that he give me knowledge and wisdom to make my content something meaningful. Honestly, there are times that my articles is out of nowhere but then he give these people(you) who still support and motivate me.


I just realized that I'm making this as an acknowledgment letter(lol). That's it for now everyone, have a goodnight!

________________________

Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty

Flexing my sponsors, people who guide and support me throughout my journey here. You guys can check them too:)


Images were edited using Canva/PicsArt

read.cash|Telegram|gmail

March 28, 2022

-Ling

28
$ 5.60
$ 4.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Dreamboy
$ 0.08 from @TheGuy
+ 21
Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulationssssssssssssss Ling))...Well, my favorite notification is not Rusty but someone else:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maybe you like someone here:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha, you think so?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No I do not like anyone:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers to the eight months of writing my friend Ling. Writing an article everyday is indeed not an easy task, but because of the supportive people that surrounds us, it seems easy. Congratulationss! yeyyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of these 8 elements, the last key is in God because the blessings He has given you for a long time have made you grateful for all the blessings He has given you. greetings from new user

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy monthsary sis, more BCH to come sa sting lahat

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sissy but di ka na nagpupublish?:(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala Ako maisip ano esusulat eh. Huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ang bilis sis! 😲 Ako sis bago lang din ako nag 9 months. I'm happy for you sis. Congratulations to all your achievements sis! Deserve mo lahat na naachieve mo. Happy 8 months to you sis! 🎉❤️ More blessings to come. 🙏😇

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Magkasunod lang tayo Sis haha after mo mag one year ako na naman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 8 months in the making Bff, More BCH to come❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di mo mamalayan one year ka na hehe. Congrats!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohoooo, road to 1 year na. Sana lahat talaga tumatagal ano 🤧. Happy 8th Monthsary sa inyo no read 🎂🎄🎉🥳🔥 more articlr to cum pa from you 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis and happy 8th monthsary. Since then you are truly humble, i have already meet you in my first account. At first i was actually scared to express my opinion on your article as we weren't friend's and I'm just a stranger, but then you notice me and so since that day I never forget your name, you are indeed one of the reason why I started believing myself. Keep up your journey sis and more BCH to hold.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maraming salamat Sis lalo na sa pag support sa akin. I really love your articles especially sharing about your life:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One of my found friend here, happy motmot sis, more pa to come😊🙌✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! Keep on sharing your thoughts po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieee 8 months is a long period hehe. Congrats and now looking forward until the first year here (ako din malapit na mag 1yr hehe). Me too somehow day by day busyness comes but the spare time I never forget to look up things here hehe. Yipee more months to come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot dear, you are a good writer, your achievements are great, that's very difficult to wrote 6 articles in a week, main reason is to choose topic for a attractive articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievement here on this site anyway I am new on this site I hope to know more about you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are one of the best writer . I like to connect with you forever.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats ling01 and I hope to see you achieve more cause I am also two months here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you have concluded this very well and it is very necessary to build communication and that is progress and building this platform is growing, congrats my friend it's been 8 years you have been working and this is something very good as a writer I have been learning from you for a long time maybe I am only 2 months more but you are one of my inspirations. I hope you continue and I'm very happy with this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh this is awesome congratulations on your eight months anniversary on readcash ohh you’ve really come from a long way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are one of my favorite writers here, Yayyy for 8 months :) more to come dear :) Congrats on your milestones

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 8th months sis💐more months and earnings is coming. Good luck with all your endeavors.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 8 months sis. Ang bilis lang no, parang kailan lang yung nagpublish ka sa mid year Journey article mo. Congratulations sa mga na achieve mo sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 8 month anniversary my best person. More month on the way to come us. Love lots for your dear❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eight months is actually a lot of time to have some real achievements, and I'm glad you aced it. Just continue to enjoy yourself and have fun.. Very soon it will be a one year anniversary!

Cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always find as my soulmate & favourite person here. You are a girl whom I trust blindly. Dear friend, it's an honour to be here with you. Congratulations for your achievements. Shine more dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po, many and many more months to write here in read.cash 💚💚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ikaw din Sis. Salamat!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis patuloy lang ,ang galing mo nga kahit busy ka sa pag aaral mo nagagawa mo pa din ito ,at magaganda pa ang mga topic

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maraming salamat Sis, pareho lang tayo Sis I know busy ka din sa work mo:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulation dear Ling. I am so happy to see this. Best of luck mate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you Sis, keep on going, we are here to support you:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 8th po! May you reach 8 BCH and 888 subscribers :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hala Sis na touch ako, maraming salamat. GOD Bless to you and keep it up here in read.cash:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pleasure is mine sis. Salamat sa encouragement.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dear. I hope you continue to write articles like this and we will continue to read your words.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for supporting me too Ayaan. GOD Bless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheer! To the 8 months of success. Oh by the I'm reading your article in 8 minutes ago, haha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I love it! Hahha thank you Guy. Have a great night:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago