Leefire : LFC, Earning App

31 82
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
2 years ago

A week ago when my mom sent me a link about share it app where you can gain points by watching videos and cashout as a form of load. I have been in many application before I met read.cash, and I already learned my lesson. I waste my time and effort and now I don't dare to enter earning apps again. I just told my mom that I don't have share it, but earlier approach me and show that she already got her 100 php load from share it. Aside from this app, she also shared another link from leefire, I didn't open her message as I thought that it was from share it (btw, share it is legit, just need more patience). However, earlier one of my bestfriend shared me the same link what my mom sent. I message some of my friends who tried this then I found out that it was really legit.

________________________

So here's the app, Leefire

This app is available in the Philippines, for my foreign friends out there you can try to click the link or search in play store if it is available in your country; there partner is the Amazon, worldwide business so just try it.

When you open the app/link this is the first page that will welcome you. As usual you need to fill-in these basic information to create your account, and when it's done just click "Register Now", you will directly go to Leefire app to install it. If, you're still in the same page, just scroll down and click "Install Leefire Now". Make sure to keep your password.

You can use my referral (by the way, inviting is not compulsory but if you want to earn big then you can invte) ; once you register in that link you already have 120 php where you can use to purchase products.

This is how it works, with the 120 php, you will buy items that can fit in your money. Yes, it was like a Shopee/Lazada/Amazon or any online shopping app. For example this Water Cup, you will buy this by clicking the item, then "Recieve Orders"

The next page will be this, don't forget to check "Agree and review the Leefire Agreement", then "Purchase". As you can see below, I have 9/18 Orders of Today, so what you need to do is to do the same process (Recieve Orders-Purchase) until it reached 18/18. Once it was done, you will wait the next day to do the same process, it was like you're mining.


But then, let's go back to the items.

For example this watch, it cost 1,500 and above on it, it states 388.80 php per day, that is your earnings if you buy a bigger amount of products. How can we do it? You can wait and claim everyday to reach that amount for you to be able to buy, or in a much easier way is to Top up(invest money from your Gcash).


My bestfriend invest 1,500 php last week to buy expensive products and earn bigger amount everyday, and just yesterday he cashout 9,000 php. If you want to earn big, then you can Top up 500 as the minimum.

Disclaimer : This is not intended for any advertising or sponsorship, also not a compulsory. I only want to share the benefits of this app. As they said, "grab the opportunity as long as it gives high benefits"

________________________

Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty

Flexing my sponsors, people who guide and support me throughout my journey here. You guys can check them too:)


Lead image was edited using Canva/PicsArt while photos are screenshots form my own account.

read.cash|Telegram|gmail

April 16, 2022

-Ling

39
$ 6.77
$ 5.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.06 from @Lucifer01
+ 30
Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I already have account in leefire sis, but unfortunately I don't have enough time to understand the way of earnings here and so until I didn't earn any amount 😅. Thank you for sharing this as I finally understand how this site works.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ma check nga eto hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, tama yan, grab while it's new and paying, just be careful in investing large amount kasi baka biglang rug pulled gaya ng iba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda naman. May I know if bago pa to? Baka kasi maging scam sa huli. Madami kasing sa simula lang nagbibigay pero habang tumatagal di na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bago sya dito sa Philippines Sis, kaya grab agad ng mga users habang bago pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Will I become a millionaire, then multi-millionaire and finally billionaire by using and referring LFC? :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For sure the founders of this are Billionaire

$ 0.00
2 years ago

great way to earn and I'm proud that you have shared useful things for many people but for the area of ​​use for us in Indonesia we can't but have to give appreciation because this is a new application that will provide benefits.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mukhang magands namsn, kaso pass muna ako sa other earning app huehue. Nakukulangan pa ako sa free time ko ay aguy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll see if it's available in my country

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A lot of this has been trending in my country but most of them have tough terms & condition. But I sense this one is real and I hope it favours those that will try it out

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hearing about this for the first time. Would definitely give it a try within the week. I pray it proves useful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Esta aplicación parece buena. Veré si está disponible en mi país. Gracias por compartir.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Para pala tayong pareho ako pinapasahan ko naman ang anak ko ng mga link ,nanay at anak..parehong raketera..

Nakikita ko nga yan sa fb totoo nga daw .pero pd oalang pang shoppe e try ko nga yan tamang tama bagong gawa ang aking gcash. Ka depo ko lng doon kanina.sign up ako mamaya matapos work ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko pa familiar tong app na to sis. Parang may similarities siya sa iba na shinare ng friend ko din. Parang may mga items din. Di ko to matry sis. Di na makaya ng time. Busy din ako sis. Thank you for sharing this sis. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have this one, I also have a topic about this one, I am now in my seven days .. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm kinda Interesting. But I think this app doesn't work here in my country also I am using the IOS version. Enjoy earning money.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It seems beneficial app that helps to get money to buy the desired things. I must check it's availability in my country

$ 0.00
2 years ago

so many apps released some survive and accommodate so many users but sometimes it doesn't work anymore maybe this is an interesting app and a good start but maybe I can't use it because of its territorial. but one thing I'm proud of you friend is that you are an unselfish person who always shares with many people. I'm proud to be in friendship at this time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not that much into anything that says "referral" or "share" but this seems kinda cool. I don't think it can be gotten from my country though.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try to maximize this app while they still giving such a good deals and it's also great if you love online shopping and love earning money. I just have a question.

Did this app shows a lot of advertisement in their app while you are using it because it's not really clear to me on how they are making profit. Maybe from the products because it cost a little high but still it was still little considering they are giving 120 pesos as their welcome gift?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My nephew's girlfriend cashed out 1K I think. I hope it could help a lot of people.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a promising app my friend. I hope all the people who joined there will grow their money. Hoping for the best.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

This is so sweet, thank you for your wish Sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have joined this app last sunday and I will be one week on this tomorrow. I haven't cash out anything yet but hoping i can soon.

Did you join just recently too? We'll wait for it hehehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kanina lang ako tanghali Sis at ang laki na ng earning ng iba, mas malaki kasi benefits if may invest ka:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ou sis mas malaki kapag mag top up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unfortunately this app is not available in my country. Alas.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maybe soon it will, but thanks for checking it:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is it renowned e-commerce website in your country?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes it became popular but this is just the feature of that app, like if when we play combat game, we buy much powerful players, in this app we act like buying stuffs:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago