"Sleeping habits".

44 51
Avatar for Lhes
Written by
1 year ago
Sponsors of Lhes
empty
empty
empty

Hello read cash family, how's everyone after the BCH value suddenly dip? The previous night I was talking with some virtual friends on Telegram and I even joke what if we're gonna wake up the next day with a BCH value of $100 something?

Yet I didn't expect it would be the moment I wake up yesterday and even continue dipping. It was like a roller coaster ride! What I did? I opened my coins PH wallet and I just stared how the BCH value deficits. It was not pleasing to the eyes! Honestly I felt sad and I know it's not only me.

Yet, current BCH value doesn't stop me from writing today though I will be writing a prompt. I read @Princessbusayo article a few days ago, you may check it here as well as @Olasquare here. So made me decide to write mine too.

So let's start!

Lights on? Or Lights off?

No need to think it's light's off. I couldn't sleep with the lights on or bright surroundings. I prefer totally dark or dim. I don't know but I felt like all my senses were all fully awake when the bedroom was too bright yet automatically turned off when it's dark.

Light or heavy sleeper?

I am a light sleeper. I easily wake up if I hear noise or movements. I remember when I was new in the house I am currently staying in. It was near the road and not only that the area where the motorist usually needs to drive in force since it was uphill. So imagine hearing the loud sounds of an engine when you are almost getting to sleep? I remember how my roommate was shocked before when I suddenly cursed so loud the motorist that passed by. As they thought I am already asleep since I am on my bed. Forgive me, I know it was not their fault. It is just that I can't sleep.

Now? I can say I somehow adjust but my problem is the garbage collector that was roaming around as early as 4AM. It was too loud because of the jingle song. It was okay during weekdays but on weekends? Arrrgggh.

That is why to those who know me better, don't  create noise when I am sleeping. As I was indeed not into myself the moment I woke up on the wrong side of the bed.

My family sometimes laughs at me as they say that I act like a granny. You know oldies got easily woken up by noise. As a result the bags on my eyes never left me since the time I can't remember. I haven't seen myself without it.

Excuse my haggard face, LOL! See my eyebags?

Fan or No fan?

Haha!  With a fan no matter how cold the weather is. I love it ! Then I would wrap myself with a thick blanket as I felt cold. So cold that I would even wear some socks. See? I am indeed crazy sometimes.

One or several pillows?

I could not sleep or I find it hard to sleep having just one pillow. Give me at least three. One for my head, feet and of course I need one to hug. I remember one time my husband got mad at me as instead of hugging him to sleep I would hug my pillow, lol! What can I do? It's hard to sleep all night hugging each other. I mean does it really happen? I am so wild in bed, NOO! Not the one you are thinking about! I mean I can't have just one sleeping position. I always wake up having my bed covers dis-arranged, pillow case gone , some pillows and blanket on the floor. That is why I need a lot of pillows to make sure I still have on my entire sleep.

PJ or comfy clothes?

I would always go for comfy clothes. Most of the time just a thin shirt and cotton shorts as I want to move freely. I am not into nighties or lingerie nor sleeping naked. Why? It gives me a stomach ache. Kidding! I was thinking, what if there was an emergency? It would be a hassle to dress up before going out of the bedroom.

So yeah, that all for today. I decided not to answer all the questions as it seems I talk too much about myself.

07:13 AM

05/13/2022_Manila_Phillipines

If you feel bored and want someone to talk with , you can contact me here. I would surely reply as long as it's not my office hours.

Noise cash

Telegram

20
$ 4.92
$ 4.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 11
Avatar for Lhes
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I am one of them when I was young I used fan in winter also with blanket.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think many of us here do love putting on the fan no matter how cold the weather is. I love it because I hate heat period. You also look pretty too. Then, don't hug pillows again since your husband is always there with you 😁😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha its hard to.hug someome the whole night princess😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey dear lhes nice picture 😂😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahha gosh, look so haggard

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No you don’t 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I tend not to use fan when the weather is already cold, I don't see the need for it since I am not feeling any heat but I wouldn't mind it if I am with someone that needs it on, I can swing both ways

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha its also nice having a fan with a cold weather..try it sometimes

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The fan is tempting to me these days, they make me sleep early and I'm considering not using them again 😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha your sleeping when supposed not to

$ 0.00
1 year ago

On a psychological level, cryptocurrency falls are very heavy, so mental stability will be the best investment right now. I had a lot of fun reading your preferences

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Some of my friends actually buy during the dip

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I prefer light off, that means totally dim or dark just like as you said,authomatically when light is off that is when I will be able to sleep, when light is on it seems every where is full of people's, when every where is been dim and dark I have access to sleep the were I like.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh we arw same

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Magkaiba po tayo, ako naman hindi po ako sanay matulog ng walang lights. Pero same naman po tayo doon mabilis magising, konting ingay lang talaga nagigising na po ako o kapag medyo malikot yung katabi ko matulog kapag gumagalaw sya ay nagigising na din po ako.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tapos hirap na makatulog ano?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo tsaka ang sakit po sa ulo kapag napuputol ang tulog.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't know how many days we need to bear this situation. Whenever i am seeing the value it makes me sad.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

hope it wont last

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello there, gorgeous! How's your day been? Speaking of eyebags. I have them too and it's bigger than yours, hehe. Anyways, you've made me laugh when you prefer to hug the pillow than your husband, hehe. You're sleeping habits same like mine so I could relate and understand that we need more pillows.

By the way, this is my first time to interact with you my dear. I've been to readcash for 9 months but I just getting started to publish my article today. (Very hesitant about what to write.) #A newbie here. If you have any suggestions or advice I'd be open to it. Thank you dear. God bless you.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

hahaha glad to know that it's not only me who had that habit.

welcome to read cash. don't be he hesitant to publish, users here are all nice. Just write at least 4mins read article and engage with other users.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pretty! Palakihan tayo eyebags hahaha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

hahah feeling ko panalo ako!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I kinda miss the market so green, I wonder what will happen to the crypto world now hmm.. But I guess it will be in a good situation soon

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Oh its pumping now! Just hoping it wont crash again

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Eye bags give an indication that the eyes are always stuck and lack of sleep. I've also experienced this when I couldn't sleep because of insomnia.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sad to say I always feel.experienced that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We're literally on the same page but far worst in terms of pillows haha believe it or not I have 7 pillows on my bed

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Wow! Really? Like literally sleeping with pillows

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't know if I am light or heavy sleeper, but that depends on my body. Pero fixed yung gising ko na 5am everyday kahit matulog ako ng maaga or hindi.

In fairness, ang ganda ng ate Lhes. Kahit haggard, pero ang beauty litaw na litaw. Eherm! Eherm!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha iyon din basta may araw na gising na agad ako. Early riser eh..

San banda ang beauty?😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Speaking of tulog sis, grabe ako diyan ahahahah

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha ewan ko ba sis, tulog grabe eyebags ko lagi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are a soldier style soul which can awake with lite movement of insect too. Me totally opposite , sleep once may need a well shake .

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh I envy you in that matters

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako naman sis tulog mantika hahaha! Not unless may emergency pero hirap akong gisingin. Kulang siguro ako sa tulog noon kaya bumabawi ngayon😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha kasi siguro sis ang aga ko dami iniisip sa buhay dati...kaya ganon. Nadagdagan pa noong nakitira me sa mga kamag anak

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nasanay ung katawan mo sis, ako naman eh nakitira din sa kamag anak mejo kelangan kasi makisama kaysa may masabing iba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Iyon sis, kaya siguro ganyam tulog ko...baka masabihan ba na senyorita😂. Alam mo na..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga eh, hirap din makitira ano, parang bawat kilos mo may nakabantay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will invest some personal saving if BCH goes down to $100 hehe. I prefer light sleep than heavy one, heavy sleep makes my head like spinning. Haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha sana all may pambili

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am in between heavy and light sleeper @Lhes pero usually kapag pagod na pagod ako, super heavy sleeper ako niyan yung parang gusto ko nalang matulog buong araw.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hindi ko pa naexperience matulog ng halos buong araw

$ 0.00
1 year ago