The Shocking Revelation: The Guy Who Got Trish Pregnant

41 82
Avatar for LeticiaFelize
2 years ago

Date: April 14, 2022 (Thursday)

Yesterday, I posted a story about my tutee named Trish (pseudonym) who got pregnant at the age of 13: She's 13 and Pregnant. Trish is 4 months pregnant, but her parents are still unaware of her situation. Her family members just thought that she's getting fat and never in their mind that Trish is pregnant. After I knew about her situation, I gave her a chance to inform her family members about it, but if she will not be able to inform them, I will help her inform them.

Then yesterday, I chatted Trish if she was able to inform her parents about her situation. But then, she told me that she's still scared and she can't find the right timing to inform them about her situation. Since I care for her as a tutor and as a friend, I volunteered to visit their house to help her regarding this matter. She was hesitant to agree to me at first, but later on, she got the courage to let me in and help her with her situation.

At one in the afternoon, I went to their house. It was my first time to visit their place, so I almost got lost. Good thing that the people around there were friendly and approachable and they helped me find Trish's house. If only you knew how nervous I was to face her parents carrying the news that I need to unload. I keep on praying that God will guide me with the decision that I was about to make which is to inform them about the situation. My hands were shaking and I got cold sweats. Howbeit, what I think about at that moment is to let them know, because that's the best thing to do in the first place.

As I arrived at their house, I saw Trish and her sister. I asked permission if I could talk to her and her parents. As we enter the house, she told me that her parents were still working, but it's not that far in their place. I asked her if she could tell her parents to come over for a moment as I have an important matter to discuss with. Good thing the sister agreed and called her parents. The parents also told the sister that they will come in a few minutes.

Almost 10 minutes have passed and finally her parents arrived. At that time, my heart was pounding so hard inside, but I look calm on the outside. I don't know how to start my speech.

As the parents asked what's the matter. I told them about the sessions first. I informed them that Trish was not joining our tutorial sessions anymore and with that I kept on asking Trish what's the matter through a social media app. Then just the other day, Trish went to our place and explained to me personally what happened to her.

"As a tutor, I care so much with my tutee's situation, and since you're her parents, I'm also concerned that you need to know her situation. To be honest, I gave her a chance to tell to you her situation, but since she can't do it, I'm here to help her inform you about it. ", I said.

"What's the problem then?", her mother asked.

" I know this is a shocking news for you, but you need to know this. She's pregnant", I said.

The silence was heard for about 3-5 seconds then the mother screamed to Trish's face.

"You're pregnant?!", her mother screamed as she was talking to Trish. " After all the things that we have done to you, you're pregnant?! How could you do this to us Trish? You're just 13. We gave you everthing you need. When you ask for money, I gave you money. You don't even work hard around the house. You're like a princess in this house, but that's what you will give to me in return?! Trish how could you do this to us?!"

Her mother was crying so hard after knowing the situation. She have said bad words to Trish out of anger. She can't accept what happened to her. She almost throw the chair towards Trish, but good thing she was calmed down by her husband. On the other hand, Trish was crying so hard as well. She can't explain her side that all she could do was to cry and cry. The tension was on for the next 15 minutes.

Then as the mother asked if who is the guy who got her impregnant. Trish said that she will not tell us about the guy. She calmed down and swear to us that she will keep quiet about it. Her mother got so angry again that she's not telling us about the guy. Her mother explained to Trish that they need to know who the guy is. The guy is responsible for the baby and he need to take responsibility of the baby as well.

Almost 3o minutes has passed and Trish was still not responding to us. She's still denying who the guy is. Until her mother told her in a calm voice that they need to know. She promised that she will not make scene once the guy will be unraveled. She told us that she will remain calm and do what's needed to be done in a calm manner. But Trish was still not cooperating.

Then Trish's parents gave me a moment to talk to Trish since I was the once whom Trish told about her situation. Her mother thought that I could also be the one who can make Trish tell the truth about the guy. After a lot of time convincing Trish to tell us about the guy, Trish finally told us the guy who impregnated her and the story behind it.

What I Know About the Guy

Trish told me before when she was in our house that it all happened when they were drinking alcoholic drinks with her friends and after that her boyfriend asked her to make that thing. That's all I knew. She even told me that the guy who got her pregnant went to another place and blocked Trish in social media.

Photo Credits: Unsplash

The Truth About the Guy

The truth was far cry from what I have known. Trish really twisted the story about the guy when she told me first because she's afraid that I might tell the truth to her parents. But when Trish told us the whole truth when I was at their house, I got shocked.

The guy who impregnanted Trish was a 39-year old guy. He was their neighbor, living one block away from their house. Trish said that it all happened when she visited the house of that guy because her friend Angela was there. They played Roblox all day long that time. But in the evening, the guy came and he was drunk. Trish's friend, Angela, went out that time and went to her aunt on the other block when the thing happened. To make the story short, the guy forced Trish to do the thing with him. Trish doesn't want to, but the guy kept on convincing Trish to agree, until it happened. When Trish knew that she was pregnant, she told the guy about it and just told her to abort the baby. But since Trish doesn't know what to do with it, she just zipped her mouth about her situation and even the guy who's responsible for it.

Actually, if we try to weigh Trish's situation, she got molested because it was forced. Aside from that, Trish is minor and the guy was already old enough, so there's a chance that the guy will be imprisoned for doing it. Now I get it why Trish was so afraid to tell us the truth about the guy.

After we knew about the guy, I talked to the parents and sister and they told me that they will handle the situation. They plan thoroughly their next move on this matter. Trish's mother also thank me for making an initiative to tell us about Trish's situation despite the hectic schedule that I have.

Right now, I still feel so sad for what happened to Trish. At that young age, she got pregnant because of that guy who molested her. I hope justice will be served in no time. How cruel this world is. Above all, I wish for the best for Trish and her family. I know it's still not easy for them to accept the fact, but I hope things will be iron-out in the end.


Photo Credits: Unsplash
Recent Posts:

Lead Image Source (GIF): Credits to Unsplash

By the way, grateful to my friend @Talecharm for the generosity. I appreciate it.

27
$ 3.29
$ 2.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @TheGuy
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 12
Sponsors of LeticiaFelize
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeticiaFelize
2 years ago

Comments

That was rape and I hope the guy is going to stay behind bars. I have daughters and I am worried the same thing might happen to them, I could only pray and teach them to be careful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel sad for Trish I hope that guy goes to jail for what he did.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It saddened and pained me to think that Trish had gone through that kind of situation. She was still young but the old guy had molested her. I hope the guy received the punishment that he truly deserves.. This experience had brought me back to the year when an old man approached me and said that I should go to his room when evening comes but when I didn't do it, he was the one who went to where I slept and that really cause a traumatic experience to me. Good thing he hadn't done anything wrong to me aside from waking me up but I really pretended to be asleep and I'm also with other girls at that time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even Its too painful to read.....we can't even imagine how much i painful to Trish who faced this situation....these type of guys must be punished so other gets lesson from it.....your article was helpful for all girl to save themselves from these wolves...and also helpful that how could they manage this situation.....May God protect all of us.....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was really saddened by what happened to Trish, and I hope that the person who caused her damage receives the punishment he deserves. I understand how trishย feelsย since I was harassed and almost raped when I was younger as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is so painful to see Trish in a huge ordeal ๐Ÿ’” that's why, people shouldn't be too quick to judge.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I also feel sad for her. I can't help but feel angry to what the man did to her. How heartless he is

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unfortunately, my friend, a very young woman under the age of majority led to this situation

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed my friend jen, it's not an easy path to takr for Trish for sure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

reading this story is very full of emotion because of the behavior of men towards underage women. In certain countries, women like this have a strong defense because the chronological legal basis is coercion and in this case the man deserves to be legally processed because he has impregnated an underage woman. the message from this story must be taken as a lesson that as a teenager you have to be careful with the association of adults because the lust of an adult man is higher when drunk, I hope parents can pay attention to problems like this.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I agree my friend pajeroz. I hope justice will be served for Trish. It's so painful to note how a man full of lust took advantage of Trish. She's just a young girl with big dreams, but the guy ruined it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel bad for my comments on your previous post but after knowing this, I feel sorry for the girl Trish... The molester must be imprisoned did what he did to Trish

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's fine my friend. That time, we weren'r aware of the real happening because Trish told me that time that it was his boyfriend who did it, but it's not. It's a result of being molested. My heart still breaks because of it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was sour reading it was her age mate who got her pregnant. Now it is a bitter taste knowing it was a pedophile. Three problems: how would one coerce a minor to have sex with them๐Ÿ˜“๐Ÿ˜“

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Agree to that my friend. I'm still in pain of Trish's story. I hope the guy will be punished for his wrong acts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh another example of Man molestation, what to say I'm fed up seeing these cases. Sometimes I think we need a Thanos type cleanup in this world. Or should I go and become a hunter for these type of people. But that's not the right path. He has to be punished, he can't get away doing something like this. Even if he accepts it's a torture to the girl, with a sick person like that.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

If only we could wipe all the bad guys in a snap my friend, how wonderful this world would be. But the reality is so cruel. I feel sad about all the girls out there who got molested and can't do anything about it. I hope and pray for their healing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What an irony! Trisha had such terrible unbearable pains. I wish I'd kill that bustard who did this horrific thing. Our world needs superheros. Government should create hard rules for those bustards and theirs act.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

If only we could just throw those bad guys out from this world my friend. Unfortunately, our reality is not like that, so the bad guys will continue to do their bad acts as long as there's no strict law that could stop them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If this ever happen to my family or friends.. I swear i will kill that or those mf. Xd

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its very natural for a parents to act that way since their child is only 13 years old. It very early for her to face the reality of being a mother..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Inde3d my friend Dawn. I also cried after her mother cried so hard. I know how she felt, it's not easy. It's so painful on her part.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I cannot imagine my child suffering from that kind of experience ..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes my friend Dawn, it's indeed unbearable.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was really shocked knowing this Leticia. I couldn't believe it. That guy must be face on karma. He's a bad guy! I felt pity to the girl what he had done. Her parents must sure felt anger on that guy. I felt broken the situation of the girl. It's really hard on her.๐Ÿฅบ I'm praying that she will be okay. I know her parents always beside at her.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I know how you feel my friend Ramona because that's what I felt also after knowing the story. I can't help but feel sad on what happened to my dearest tutee Trish.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Leticia. It's really saddening about what happened to her but I know she will surpassed it and with her baby.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Let's hope and pray for that my friend Ramona. Thankss for the concern you're showing for my tutee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome Leticia. I'm sure she will be okay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So sad a very innocent girl and just starting to enjoy her teenage life, hope the justice will prevail

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I also hope for that my friend Adrielle. I can't help but still feel sad on the situation she's in. It's kinda tough.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So sad to know that there are people who have the nerve to take advantage to the innocent mind of some.. I hope Trish will get the justice she deserved.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I agree my friend. I can't help but feel sad for Trish and feel angry at the guy who did it to her. How heartless he could be! I do hope as well that justice will be served.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's hope for that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh God this couldn't get worse. I started feeling something was off about the whole thing when she hesitated in telling the guy's name. A very sad story. I pray he gets his due.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed my friend. It's truly heartbreaking to think that the guy molested a young girl. So heartless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Time will come for that kind of evil people. He ruined the beautiful future Trish had as a teenager.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed my friend. I feel sorry for my dear tutee Trish for suffering because of that heartless man.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is really shocking. I hate that man and I think it can be considered as rape.. Oh! i cannot express my feelings. All i feel is pity on Trish and hatred to that man.

Everything happened and Trish will carry the responsibility. May God will guide them on the best and right thing to do.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I understand what you're feeling inside my friend Jen. I felt the same way. The happening was unbearable. How cruel that man could be. A 13-year old girl just lost her teenage life because of his lustt. Hope justice will be served.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I am one of Trish family might be I can say or do some bad to that guy.. I hope they can control themselves not to be like in what i am thinking.

$ 0.00
2 years ago