Multiverse: What If It Was Real?

22 70
Avatar for LeticiaFelize
1 year ago

Date: May 30, 2022 (Monday)

Image Source

What if multiverse was real, what kind of reality would you want yourself to experience or to become?

Try to imagine a scenario wherein everytime you decide, a new reality will be created splitting your reality into half and both realities continue to journey but in a different universe; a concept of parallel universe. How cool would that be, isn't it?

Just so you know, topic about multiverse is all around my social media. People saying that if multiverse was real, they hope that there's a version of themselves that they want to be. Perhaps, they wanted their other self in a different reality to choose a different decision and coming up with a much more better result. A lot of things wander in our minds indeed when we are talking about multiverse especially that in someway, we hope that it's indeed real and with that, there are other versions of ourselves in other universes being built with the foundation of the choices we never make.

How awesome it would be as well to meet the different versions of ourselves right? I know it may sound impossible and far cry from the reality, but let's admit that having thoughts like these would trigger the curiosity within us that in someway, we wanted to experience such thing. We want to satisfy our imaginations through soaking ourselves with these thoughts.

If multiverse was real, I hope...

After thinking about this multiverse topic, I can't help but thought of things that I hope that my other self in other universes have experienced.

For instance, I have a lot of missed opportunities before and even wrong decisions in life. I hope that my other reality created a better life for me out there. A life away from all the negativity of life, and a life just full of happiness.

Image Source

Nevertheless, I have some hopes for my self if ever multiverse was real. Not to mention, if multiverse was real, I hope there's a version of me who already lived the life that I always hope for back when I was young. A life full of riches and something away from the life of pure survival. A life where she can enjoy that much and way from the sadness.

If multiverse was real, I hope there's a version of me who already has travelled the world. It's always been my dream to be in different places and even countries. I hope she has visited a place like Switzerland, or has visited a village away from the polluted city and has picked some fresh plants for tea.

Moreover, if multiverse was real, I hope there's a version of me who's healthy enough and fit enough as well. I hope she's now PCOS free and way too healthy. To be honest, I'm too tired with this thing that I'm experiencing but not too discippined enough. So I hope she's way too healthy.

You see, I have a lot of thoughts in mind thinking about the endless possibilities that I want my other self in a different universe has become. I can't help but hope that in someway, multiverse is real and with that, I can meet my other self in a different reality.

Image Source

Multiverse. I will surely not get tired of having this thought in my mind. I will never get tired of digging what is it really and how can it satisfy our cravings for the life we never had.

Moreover, I guess the multiverse concept was also has been made up given the fact that our regrets in our decisions have driven us to indulge in this kind of thoughts.

You see, if multiverse was real, I hope my other versions of selves were in a better position.


How about you? Have you thought about this multiverse thing?


Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed are personal and solely belong to the author.

Lead Image Source

23
$ 3.20
$ 2.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eylz2021
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
+ 10
Sponsors of LeticiaFelize
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeticiaFelize
1 year ago

Comments

Have made wrong choices too, I wish multi verse was real and my other half won't make the same mistake..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You reason outside the box and it's interesting.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As I watched Dr. strange that comes to my mind. Maybe I would grab the opportunity to see whats the other world looks like

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayyy, me toooo. I also hope the same. If only this concept is real hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I never thought that it would be real, so I just focused on this real world and online world. lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yayyy, good for you my friend qheer. How I wish my thoughts are like yours my friend. Away from overthinking hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Multiverse some how our parallel identity but they are opposite. Well, I've seen alot of videos about it, especially on TikTok. It makes me think about what if it is true

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aweee sameee my friend Natsu. Who knows, it exist somewhere, but we're not just aware.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

if the multiverse is real i want to fix all my past mistakes

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same thoughts my friend cryptoman. I also have the same reason why I want it to be real. Like I hope my other self has accomplished a lot already.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

definitely . I want to go to my other successful self

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The concept of parallel universe is a very fascinating and mysterious concept. If multiverse was real, may be there was a version of me, who I always dreamed of being. Someone I would have been proud of if I had known.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aweee, same thoughts. I'd be so proud if ever that version of me exists in that world huhu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In other multiverse I expect to invest early in Bitcoin, lol. That would be awesome for him.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahaha me tooooo, hope my other self is already a multi-millionaire and living her life comfortably.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If multiverse was real, I wish the opposite me was happy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aweeee, based from your thoughts I guess you're experiencing something serious lately that made you feel like it. Hugs my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There is always this version of ourselves we always crave for, this part of us we wish to exist. The truth is that we can't have a perfect world no matter how much we try, there will always be imperfections in the story of our life and that's the fun about life.

It would be fun if we had other universe with our other selves.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well said my friend George. I guess we have these kind of thoughts because in someway, we have regrets and we wanted to be someone we hope to become before or we wish ourselves to become. But then, this is the reality, we can't just wish for something and be granted, it is what it is and we must embrace it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As I have read in different books Multiples Person have same face and presence in different parts of the world. More if you are thinking multi version of same person then science is also working on it. If you have read about Cloning of man. Through cloning they are making different Version for same person to secure him in future.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aweee, I'm astounded on the thoughts you shared my friend. You're full of wisdom regarding topics like this. You know, I've always been so into these topics and I want to know in someway if there's a possibility that it's real or perhaps, it might happen.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Topics I mentioned above sister are real and working is continue in Scotland.

$ 0.00
1 year ago