Cryptocurrency Journey: Discover Your Deepest Desire

18 62
Avatar for LeticiaFelize
2 years ago

Date: March 31, 2022 (Thursday)

A lot of people around here started learning about cryptocurrency when they landed on noise.cash. If not, perhaps, a friend told them about the astounding world of cryptocurrency and the biggest potential it could yield in the future. Some even discovered it while scrolling social media platforms, or watching video streams, and name a few. There are many factors to when each one discovered crytocurrency and when they started their journey here. And you can't deny the fact that most of the people, or everyone, in here are for money; to find the opportunity to grow the money they've been working hard for in their lives.

When you started your journey here, perhaps, what comes in your mind is to earn Bitcoin Cash and convert it to fiat to buy the family's needs or even wants. Try to look back on the first BCH that you have earned. Remember how happy you were that you were able to gain something from posting thoughts. With that, you were to eager to post more and interact more in order to gain more from the platform. What comes in your mind that time is to continue your journey and earn a good amount to help the family and provide their wants; nothing more, nothing less. You were so excited to open the site always and post as often as you could until it became a routine.

Moreover, as days, weeks, and months went by, you have learned from others the importance of investing in cryptocurrency. Your mind is now open to other areas of this path that you're walking with. You have learned about investing to other coins in cryptocurrency, on tokens, Smart BCH, and name a few. A lot of things have already been added into your mind and with that, you realized you wanted to do more other than converting your BCH to fiat in a snap. You have thought of a lot of things to sow for you to reap something good in the future.

You see, how you view your life and how you see opportunity magnifies what you really want in life. It magnifies what you truly desire. Your motivation in continuing your journey in investing is different from others. Others invest to live comfortably in life for their family to live a comfortable life. Some even want to continue for their self's benefit and nothing more. Some wants to succeed in this journey because they want to help other people. In a nutshell, each one has their own drive on why they continue and why they want to dig more about this field-- on why they want to be successful.

Your Deepest Desire

Have you ever asked yourseld on what's your sole reason why you continue your journey here? Or have you ever reflected on what you truly desire?

Now, let me share how you will be able to discover your deepest desire on your journey in cryptocurrency. This is just an easy task and it won't take much of your time. This has been taught to me by a friend and I wanted to share it to each one in order for you to know what you truly desire as well.

What you need to do is you try to list down atleast 20 things that you will do with your crypto profit or your crypto gains. It could be anything as long as that would be the things that you will do once you will profit in this field. You may add more than 20 things if you want to do with your gains.

If you're done listing the things that you will do with your crypto gains, try to reflect on those answers of yours and find the generalization of what you list down. Are the things you listed are purely for yourself? or are most of them benefit your family or other people? The answer is in your hands as those things that you listed are your reasons why you continue to dig in, or to continue to strive in the cryptocurrency world. Those are your deepest desire why you're still here standing tall even how bumpy the road that you're walking with.

Now, this is your chosen path. Whatever is in your heart and in your mind that you wanted to achieve, go for it. Never allow yourself to get distracted on the hindrances that life will be throwing at you. You have your goals that you want to achieve. Work for them and strive for them. Have the right mindset and the right attitude towards them. One day, the odd will be on your favor and all your hopes and aspirations will soon be in your hands. Trust the road, and keep on holding on to it.


Lead Image, Photo, and GIF from Canva
You may also read my recent articles:

13
$ 2.38
$ 2.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @TheGuy
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 6
Sponsors of LeticiaFelize
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeticiaFelize
2 years ago

Comments

Yep. My BCH journey started with just wanting to hear the wallet's notification bell when BCH starts landing in.

And then there's holding. . And then expanding... ahhh

I wish I can be brave in actively investing. Fornow, maximizing the kachings both noise and read is giving me.

Hiya Felize!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yayyy, so glad that you were able to visit here my friend Pichi. I'm so happy to see your name here. Anyway, I so agree with you. I can't help for what BCH has in store for us. Let's trust the process.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am as happy! Have a great day ahead my dear friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree friend LeticiaFelize for your article. Because cryptocurrency is of great help to our users here at noise.cash.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed my friend jen, it has helped a lot of people already including you and me and with that I'm grateful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When it comes to cryptocurrencies I really wanted to discover and explore things about it. How it works and how risky it may.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same here my friend, that's why I usually read books, or e-books, watch vids and more to improve my knowledge about it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My deepest desire when I started to join this platform was literally to earn money, so I can save and I don't need to go abroad for work, so that I can stay in my son's side until he grows up. Second is to help my little family with our expenses and that's actually what am I doing right now. I actually don't have any desire more than that, but as what you have said, by the influence of others I started to learn about staking and even trading.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Awweee, I'm astound by your desires my friend Garreth. You're so selfless on the things that you want or should I say your aspirations in life. I salute you for that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And with the deepest desire, the Devil comes. 🤭 Bad joke.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

this turns out to be true my friend Lucifer. Let's be careful on what we desire as it might lead us to the dark side

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Crypto currency is surely a promising world in achieving financial freedom. I wish I could attain that one day also to make enough money and learn a lot of things in the crypto verse. WAGMI

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Fret not my friend. I believe that we will be able to make it no time. Let's continue to strive for the betterment of our lives.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've been mentioning that my ultimate purpose why I join platforms like this is to have extra that can be used to sustain me and to send to my family.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Awee, same here my friend I can relate to yoy as that's also one of my goals that's why I stay here in the platform

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I express my gratitude to this platform. It helps me alot this time cause I need to pay some bills and other stuff to buy. Cryptocurrency is indeed crucial in our life, it makes our lives more convenient through this time of pandemic.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The BCH that we earned around here is truly helpful especially in payinh our monthly bills or buying our needs. Truly a blessing in our lives.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truly we are gaining benefits from this platform. Yes we should be grateful for this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago