WAGMI: We're All Gonna Make It

24 129
Avatar for LeticiaFelize
2 years ago

Date: March 30, 2022 (Wednesday)

Each one aspire to earn more in life. Each one wanted to learn the different income streams that could somehow improve their way of living. Each one looks for that perfect platform that could help them gain a good amount of money and could be the key for them to unlock the possibility of having financial freedom. Moreover, a lot of people these days have seen the potential of cryptocurrency and with that, each one aspire to learn its nitty-gritty and unlock great possibilities.

Howbeit, anyone would certainly agree that the world of cryptocurrency is broad enough to learn it overnight. There are a lot of terms to instill in the mind that could somehow give a headache to anyone especially to those who are just starting. From the numerous cryto coins to choose from, to the charts that they have each one, it's truly mindblowing to take in these technicalities in mind. If only everyone's mind is like a computer where the information can be learned in just a single click, how perfect that idea would be. However, human beings don't have that kind of reality and everyone should dig in, read and learn the lessons manually.

Needless to say, entering the world of cryptocurrency is like journeying towards the whole world. From searching in the internet on what are the essential things to learn to watching videos online about it and everything in between, the lessons about the crypto world is truly overwhelming. Everyone wanted to find that one site or channel that explains all the technicalities but it seems impossible. With that, extending an extra mile to learn about it would be the only way to learn more about it and to continue the journey towards it.

Embarking the Journey

I am also one of you; one of the millions of people who are just starting to learn the nitty-gritty of the cryptocurrency world, hoping that in someway I will be able to master it. With that, embarking the journey towards cryptocurrency is never an easy thing.

I could still recall the first time I stepped on the crypto world, it was truly a stranger to me. It all started when I joined the noise.cash platform and start earning Bitcoin Cash (BCH). I never knew back then that I was already stepping on the crypto world. If not because of that one site where I found this noise.cash platform, I might not be able to embrace the journey towards learning more about crypto. From there I started to know more about the other crypto coins, tokens, even wallets, Smart BCH, and name a few. Right now, I am almost 5 months old in both noise and read platform and I have learned a few technicalities around.

Hoping to Learn Trading

Moreover, as I continue to sail around, what I wanted to learn more is trading in cryptocurrency. I joined a lot of groups in social media and a lot of people are talking about trading where I can't relate with. Until I finally decided to dig in about trading.

But as I try to unravel about it, the technicalities of trading seems so intimidating and so complex that as someone who is just starting to learn the basics and without sny background about it, it's truly nervewracking. I realized that a lot of things are needed to digest in the mind. From candlestick and patterns reading to trend following and all, I can't seem to grasp where to start. With that, I cool down for a while and take my time to learn it in a gradual manner.

Until one day, my brother-in-law has given me a book. I never thought that he would give me a book about trading and making money in stocks (stock market) and crypto. I was too stunned to speak and just so happy after I received it. As of the moment, I'm still gradually learning about it and will give more time to learn out from it. It's still not easy-to-digest as of the moment, but with determination and perseverance to learn, who knows one day I'll be able to make it.

WAGMI: We're All Gonna Make It

Each one of us has our goals towards our cryptocurrency journey. No matter what it is, may we bear in mind the thought WAGMI.

Now, what is WAGMI?

WAGMI means We're All Gonna Make It. It's a term widely used in the crypto community to encourage and give hope to each one that one day, all our dreams and goals towards this cryptocurrency will be achieved.

The path is truly not an easy road to take. Sometimes it could make us think if we're still walking the right path. Howbeit, always remind yourself that just continue to journey it, learn more from it, never lose hope, never give up and tell yourself that in the long run, "We're All Gonna Make It"!


Lead Image, Photo, and GIF from Canva
You may also check my other articles:

20
$ 3.62
$ 3.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @TheGuy
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 10
Sponsors of LeticiaFelize
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeticiaFelize
2 years ago

Comments

I love it. WAGMI. We're all gonna make it. Let us just not quit learning. We will soon achieve the things that we desire.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes my dear friend. Let's not lose hope. One day, we're all gonna make it. Yes, all of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same I knew about crypto earlier but thought of it as fake until I joined noisecash and after that my journey of Crypto started.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

On my part, I heard about Bitcoin before but I never knew that the astounding world of cryptocurrency exist.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

choose the right way and don't be afraid to take risks then we will have the opportunity to get something more. Risk teaches us to always have the prospect that we will succeed when we are not afraid to make decisions.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Well said my friend pajeroz. Sometimes, we're too afraid to take risk. But if we want to earn more in life, we have to take risk. We will not grow in our comfort zone, so as our money.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The crypto-verse is indeed a huge one that requires learning so as to be able to navigate properly. You did justice to the article, I am also one out of the million people learning about crypto to improve themselves.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aweee, thankss for these words my friend George, I appreciate it a lot. With the drive we have towards learning, we will surely master it, let's not give up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such an inspiring write up my dear Leticia. Our time will surely come. "We're all gonna make it." I love it, really!😍 Same as you, I really have a thought in mind, about learning more on trading cryptocurrency.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aweee, let's just trust the process ny dear friend renren. We will be able to learn and master ig in the near future. Let's continue to strive for our goals and never give up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes! Let's keep fighting and fighting.. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiee, WAGMI in everything, whatever our plan may be we can make it though it sometimes look impossible

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yayyy, that's the spirit my friend. It may still look impossible as of the moment, but things will be iron-out in the end, as long as we have the determination to pursue of aspirations in life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

we're all gonna make it.we are all eager to understand more about cryptocurrency

$ 0.01
2 years ago

One day, we will be able to master it my friend. Let's not lose hope to learning its spins and turns.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes hopefully one day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes we're all gonna make it.. Same as you, i learned about bch when i entered noise.cash and now stepping to read.cash too.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Awee, just so you know I'm so happy to see you here my friend Jen. You became my friend in noise, and glad that you're finally here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I think I am almost 6months here but been active for 2 weeks i think. Still giving my best to be part of this platform too. Im happy to see you here too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The same as you, I've also join various groups cause I am eager to learn more about cryptocurrency and trading. Right now , I'm still learning about that.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Fret not my friend, with determination and with much of learning its nitty-gritty, we will be able to know and master it. Just contimue, never stop.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's true LeticiaFelize, it's indispensable.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great article and I am truly inspired as I am also nee to this crypto verse. Nonetheless, I see so much potential in this crypto word and indeed I agree hopefully WAGMI to our own financial freedom. Manifesting!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

WAGMI! Let us DYOR and HODL. Like you, my friend, I wanna learn trading as well. I am not sure why I am a technical person but my brain cells just won't cooperate when I read about trading lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago