A Heartwarming Notification from noise.cash

26 89
Avatar for LeticiaFelize
1 year ago

Date: May 9, 2022 (Monday)

Photo from Unsplash

That moment when I opened the noise.cash site and saw a heartwarming notification.

I am so open to everyone about my journey in noise.cash and how I came up with a decision to start over. I also shared what are my learnings so far as I embark a new path in the platform.

Anyway, just to summarize my journey anew, I joined last November 2021 when the blessings from noise.cash were still coming from the heart with value which will be given by the platform itself. And then later on was changed to what it is as of the moment.

During those times, I have met a lot of friends whom I get to interact with everyday. I tend to enjoy the platform so much. It seems like my day was incomplete whenever I will not be able to open the site for a day.

Looking back when I just started, I got hooked to gaining Bitcoin Cash (BCH), howbeit, as time went by, I get to appreciate the platform more because of the positive environment that it resonates to the people.

Noise.cash is undeniably a great platform that no matter how bumpy the path may seem sometimes, it's still a wonderful place to visit and to stay with. That's why, even I can't help but go back to the platform no matter what.

Noise.cash Journey so Far

I started again my noise.cash journey last May 3. I was so afraid and shy that time with the thought that I'm back at zero again. I don't have friends and no one talks to me.

But as I continue my journey, I get to talk to some friends who are here in Read, as well as the new friends that I get to meet there.

As of the moment, I have gained 48 great and supportive friends. This is worth celebrating already as it's not easy to gain friends there in someway.

Screenshot from Noise

An Unexpected Gift

Storytime!

Yesterday, I was too astounded when I realized that I have two new sponsors here in Read. I am so grateful for it since it's been a long time since the last time I saw a "New Sponsor" notification. My friend Francis and TheGuy expressed their support towards me through sharing their blessings. I appreciate it a lot my friend.

I am also grateful to everyone as yesterday, I have finally gained 200 friends in Read platform. Having 200 friends is already a big achievement for me. When I started here, I never even thought that I'll have a these number of friends. But just so you know, knowing this, I feel so happy.

With that in mind, I appreciate everyone who befriended me and supported me in this platform.

Wait, there's more...

Yesterday, I was about to post something on my noise.cash account. As usual, I opened my notification bell first and check them one by one before posting something. To my surprised, a notification appeared that made me feel speechless.

The noise.cash blessing finally came back!

Screenshot from Noise

I don't know what to feel, I have a mixed emotions as I never expected it so much. I am beyond grateful to noise.cash for trusting me again.

Screenshot from Noise

Ways on How I Reach It in Someway

I don't know what's the exact formula on what to do in order to receive such blessing from noise.cash, but let me share my routine on the platform.

  1. Reading posts and giving meaningful comments. This is what I do. Usually, I read about 10 posts whenever I open the site. I always make sure that I read the posts before giving some comments. As much as possible, I make sure to add a meaningful comment on their posts.

  2. Sharing blessings to quality contents through the hearts. You see, there's an update in noise.cash that you can modify the amount that you can give automatically after liking a post or comments. I have set mine to $0.01 though. With that, I always read and share some of my blessings to quality content writers.

  3. Posting quite Lengthy Posts.I always make sure that what I post is not just out from mediocrity. I make sure to post a quite a lengthy post everytime.

  4. Interact with People. When I say interact, it's about commenting, sharing some blessings and replying to other people. As much as possible, this must be done everyday.

You see, that's just my sharing as this is what I have done before to finally receive the blessing.

Photo from Unsplash

Conclusion

Now that the blessing has finally back, I will surely take good care of it. I will not overuse it as what I have done before. I will also share every drop to a lot of friends in the platform. You see, I've learned my lessons already and I'll surely apply them this time in my new noise journey.


What's your reaction when you first received the same notification?


Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed are personal and solely belong to the author.

Edited from Canva

23
$ 4.26
$ 3.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @TheGuy
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 12
Sponsors of LeticiaFelize
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeticiaFelize
1 year ago

Comments

Congratulations dear, I've been waiting for that notification in noise cash but I think I have no chance, will I understand as I am not that active there. I really can't stay longer in noise as I am prioritizing reading articles here, and I only have chance to read one's my son have his nap in the morning. However I am happy for you, for having two new sponsor's, and last but not the least is for the 200 subscribers. You truly deserve those blessings dear, more to come.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey ako din last year sumali mga around feb or March yun then mga November e naglilo ako kase sobrang busy sa work tapos yes ngayon nalang ulit month ako bumalik sa noise at read and it is very welcoming tho Hindi pa bumabalik si ft ko okay lang kase nakakapaginteract din ako sa ibang users... Namiss ko nga sila....may mga friends din ako before na nawala and I can't find them .. I'm hoping they'll be back tho

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was very happy when I got my share of free tips :) I planned to use all of them but sis Jean warned me not to because I might not be given a refill. So it is really true. I will be wise in sharing the tips moving forward.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

congratulations.. i guess those who lost their fts can just create a new account indeed

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis. Receiving that is really a super feeling. God bless.🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats to you for getting blessing from noise.cash. I am kinda one year old user with 3800 subscribers still waiting for my turn.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats 👏, cause when you found both platforms it gives us hope and and motivation to write and think interesting stuff to post.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis, I'm now focus in read as I don't join in noise

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, congrats siswa! Ako naman since december at wala na akong natatanggap. Nonetheless, I still post on noise.cash to promote my article here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's a wonderful news indeed! Cheers to you :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

OMG, congratulations my friend. It will be bigger on the next day for sure. Everyday I mean 🥳🥰🤩. The feels when you receive that kind of notif is unexplainable right 🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow that's great congratulations 🎉🎊 for this blessing of noisecash keep posting and keep enjoying it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Noise cash is indeed helpful, for it is our to share our ideas and experiences. Not just by receiving benefits but we are all good at this platform. Well, the most high-level of appreciations comes from a genuine person who truly loves your creation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations, I just recently back from the noise and I wished I could be more active despite my school works. Keep up the good work and thank you for the tip you gave in this article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're right friend noise.cash flattform it's also nice to visit and they also have great places to post. Congrats friend now i know now!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats my friend...Now I know why I haven't seen any post in your old account in my notifications. I'll search your new account there

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats.. I wanted to be back also in noise, and I hope I can be active there too..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Trying my best to get that feature back in my account. I haven't got it for nearly 6 months now but I don't care, I enjoy using the platform. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow congrats friend you have got more blessings, I've lost my ft for more than a month. Do I also have to create a new account like you?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on all your new blessings. In the year of my journey on noise.cash I have experienced a few dry spells, but I continued to post quality content and interacting with other noisers and blessings were always back after a few days. I wish you al the best with the new account 💙

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, after 6 days. Congratulations LeticiaFelize. Does the subscriber count matter?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aweee, thankss my friend. This is actually unexpected huhu. Anyway, I think it doesn't matter my friend. As long as you're consistent in commenting meaningfully, posting quality contents, then you're all good.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks LeticiaFelize

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My happiness was on another level when I saw it first time. Yay, that's a great start. By the way you got it and I lost it today, haha peace. It's a good thing they aren't neglecting the new users or profiles.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations buddy. Here you go.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yayyy, thankss my friend Luci. Manifesting that you'll receive yours too, tomorrow. Let's claim it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago