I Believe in "You"!

Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
Topics: read.cash, Shortstory, Write, Hope, Earn, ...
December 11, 2022

It's Sunday, as usual a busy day at home. Mama doesn't do laundry on weekend, especially on Sunday, as nobody know about guests. However, today Mama was doing laundry and home chores, like cleaning and dusting. Apart from from my own university related tasks, e.g. writing notes, doing assignments, etc., I given her some hand and press clothes.What I want to say is that I'm so tired.

To be honest, today I'm feeling so tired and sleepy 🥱😴, even I don't wanted to draft any blog.

If I were unavailable to write blog due to my tiredness, I, on the other hand, was facing writer block. Suddenly, it came to my mind that few days ago Sir @Amjad_Ali_Waince was expecting answers of the following questions from @Zainab_Fatima  @CuteAngel786 @shahzadkhan   @Shohana  @Sajibb  @Bisolammy (me)  @Shani987  @Lesly90  @Itsfarah  @TheGuy  @Lhes  @Tahastories


Let go though one by one. By the way if you are interested you can read this blog here.

  • Who is you favorite author of literature and Why?

    I'm not a literature lovers, however it doesn't mean I don't like or don't have any favorite one. When it comes literature author, I love Ashfaq Ahmed (RIP). I was fond of his program Zavia (angle), they way he was speak I was fall in love with his accent. He was not using any single word from other language, while talking in Urdu.

  • What is one thing your Mom or Dad doesn't understand about you?

    I guess I'm one of the lucky ones, who's parent understand their child. I really don't know there will be something they don't understand about me.

  • Who's relationship do you admire and Why?

    None other my parents... Because I have been observing their relationship from so closely. When I have been listening to them, they have through a lot, but still they are dire love with each other. They didn't force each other but rather their love made them to do what they want.

    If it's outside the family then my favorite writer (the late Ashfaq Ahmad Sahib) and his beloved wife (Bano Qudsiya Sahiba). Seems like made for each other and made from each other. Both were literature lovers, both has same passion, both were in love with Urdu writings (may both rest in peace).

  • What meme represent your life?

Image Source

I guess I don't need to explain it. The meme says it all.

  • If you could marry a celebrity, who it will be?

    Honestly I don't like any celebrity. I want to marry an ordinary person, who can give me time, love, respect, his life. Not some sort of schedule for everything including me.

  • How much you can recognize the name of the capitals from the map without Google's help?

    Yeeeees, with no doubt, it is easy to recognize some wrong capitals on map without being using Google. The question didn't say correctly recognize... So yes I can, but I won't know either. Hehehehe

    To be honest I will know only a few 😝 😝.


My Gratitude

I am grateful and thankful for your precious time, reading my blogs, supporting, and encouraging me.

Bundles of thanks. Love you all.


The End

That's all for today. Nothing more to say.

If you think my work is interesting and worth appreciation or want more interesting articlesdon't forget to support me.


Stay safe and blessed. Have a great and fantastic time.

Please remember me in your prayers.

@LeonaReed

Find Me on Other Platforms

noise.cash ] - [ noise.app ] - [ Torum ] - [ Hive ] - [ Medium ]


Lead  Photo copied from Make Meme

15
$ 5.23
$ 5.00 from @ewyr
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 7
Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
Topics: read.cash, Shortstory, Write, Hope, Earn, ...
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

I have heard about Ashfaq Ahmed but never read his book, but maybe someday. Good to read about your choices :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad you like it and have thought you will read. if so please read ZAWIA (زاویہ), it's wonderful 😊. Contact me on noiseapp please

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm pretty sure you have a celebrity you admire. Just for fun, who would you want to marry? :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe yes I have.... And it is @LeonaReed

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Then congratulations

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am very grateful 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😉😉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These questions looked interesting. I decided to answer them in my separate article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Will looking forward to reading those answers. Don't forget to mention me and Sir @Amjad_Ali_Waince

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ashfaq Ahmed was a legend of literature. No doubt He writes with specific message and mostly with touch of sofiasm. About parents, You are pretty lucky!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, sir. He was. Jazakallah khairan kaseera

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have a lovely parents then ❤️🥰🤩

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe thank you my sister

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So Ashfaq Ahmed was your favorite author. He was truly a great person. I enjoyed reading your answers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm pleased we have something common, to know that.

It was my great pleasure you enjoyed these answers. Thanks a bundle

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for tagging! Now I remembered had tagged me and I wasn't able to respond yet..

If I will marry a celebrity? Maybe I would go choose Massimo 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's not a challenge to submit by a specific time. You can respond right now as well. Good luck

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Honestly I don't want to marry a celebrity because who is going to follow the partner to the hell, hehe!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is what I think and don't want

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe! Similar thinking lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad to know that we have similar

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, we have!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am big fan of Urdu literature. My friend suggested me that you should read two novels "Zawia " and "Shahab Nama " in your life. I downloaded both novels in my mobile phone.. Unfortunately, I couldn't read both till now..

I can tell name of capital without Google Alhamdulillah.. Because, your meme is saying that "You can do it ". Yes, I can tell name of capital any country.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Zawia is not a Novel but rather a philosophical short stories/events. I have his book. Moreover, you can watch it on YouTube as well.

Awesome sir that you can tell name of capital from maps .... Great 👍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Love to see the bond you have with your parents.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Jazakallah. Actually they are awesome (my parents)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, this meme is also representing my life too. Ashfaq Ahmad was legend I love to read bano qudsia from Pakistani literature

$ 0.00
1 year ago

They both were amazing and magnificent. Moreover they were an excellent couple

$ 0.00
1 year ago