December 2022 Expectations & Goals

18 77
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
December 02, 2022

Since this is my birth month, I have been expecting more and good from December. Likewise, everyone whose day/month/thing it is he/she expects good from that, this is the case with me too.

It is the last month of the year and the last Ber month. Everyone has expectations and goals for the new year and last month. This will be the last goal-setting/sharing blog of the year 2022.

Rusty seems to be upset with me as he pays a visit only three or four days, and with a smaller rewards. I guess the last time I saw him was four days back. Thanks to @Coolmidwestguy he always encourages me with around half of the Rusty. Thank you sir from the depth of my heart ❤️.


Enough talking off-topic, let's come to the track and start discussing goals for this month.

The Biggest Goal

As usual let me share that the biggest goal in my life, nowadays, is to focus on my education, as I believe that each & everything can be achieved if I study and work hard.

Let me discuss my goals for read.cash, noise.app, Hive, and Medium platforms, keeping in view my previous experience. Since you would also have some knowledge that I couldn't accomplish most of my November Goals, which you can read at Report: November 2022, it was due to certain reasons, already discussed in the report.


read.cash Publications

My first goal is to publish on daily basis. I know it is very dificult but I have been trying my level best to achieve this goal. More or less, I have been accomplishing my goals.

The goal is to publish one per day including Week # X activities, however, I will not go so hard on myself, and give some relaxation to myself keeping in view the busy schedule of myself.

I will have to publish 29 to 33 articles in December 2022. Same as I set last month, though I couldn't accomplished that.


Daily To-Dos

Another goal is about the Daily To-Dos

  1. read 7 to 10 articles in read.cash

  2. like and leave comments on 7 to 10 articles in read dot cash

  3. upvote 7 to 10 blogs in read.cash

  4. read articles on Hive Network

  5. share 3-5 posts in noise dot app and Noise dot Cash


Subscribers/Followers/Sponsors

  1. read.cash: To get 10 to 20 new followers in read.cash. As of November 30, 2022, I had 109 subscribers.

  2. noise.app: To get 74 new followers. As of October 31, 2022, I had 326 followers in noise.app and I hope it will reach 500 by the end of December 2022.

  3. Medium: To get around 60 followers by the end of December.

  4. read.cash Sponsors: To get 2 to 4 new sponsors in read.cash. However, I will NOT count it as a goal but rather I'm expecting to get 2 to 4 new sponsors.

  5. Affiliates: Another expectation is to get two (2) new affiliates in read.cash,

  6. Hive Network: Expecting to get more or less 50 followers in Hive Network .


noise.cash Goals/Expectations

Despite the fact, I will continue posting in noise.cash on regular basis and will share two to five (3 to 5). About getting new subscribers, I'm not sure how many. However, I expect to get up to 25 new subscribers by the end of December. Apart from this I will expect to earn 0.10 USD from noise dot cash by the end of this month.


Give Time to Hive/Ecency/PeakD

Honestly, I don't know what's the main difference between Ecency & PeakD. What I know is both works under same network which is Hive Network. What matters for me is that I can access my account from both Ecency and PeakD.

Due to my busyness in read dot cash & noise dot app platforms, in studies, final year project and other activities, I couldn't give proper time to show my presence in the Ecency/Hive and remain inactive.

It is one of the planned goals to give more time and perform more activities in Hive Network. I will publish at least 08 posts in Hive Network by the end of December 2022.


Earnings Goal

That is the very interesting part, earnings. My final goal is to earn 0.30 BCH to 0.45 BCH in total.

  1. 0.22 to 30 BCH from read.cash,

  2. 0.15 to 0.20 BCH from noise.app

  3. More or less $ 0.10 from noise.cash

  4. Don't know about medium earning however expecting to earn more or less $10 in December 2022.

  5. At least something in Hive Network, still not sure how much Hive or HBD


About Medium

That is first day I joined Medium. I don't know much but I hope to have some knowledge, thanks @LiquidOcelotYT I have published my first article in Medium, which you can read here. I will hope to get more subscribers and more earnings


My Gratitude

I am grateful and thankful for your precious time, reading my blogs, supporting, and encouraging me.

Bundles of thanks.


The End

That's all for today. Nothing to say more

If you think my work is interesting and worth appreciation or want more interesting articlesdon't forget to support me.


Stay safe and blessed. Have a great and fantastic time.

Please remember me in your prayers.

@LeonaReed

Find Me on Other Platforms

noise.cash ] - [ noise.app ] - [ Torum ] - [ Hive ] - [ Medium ]


Lead  Photo:

  • designed by me using Canva

  • the Green R & reach.cash logo (in the lead photo) taken from read.cash

13
$ 0.89
$ 0.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @Idksamad7869
+ 5
Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago

Comments

Hope you can reach all the goals!!! About Hive, some people prefer PeakD and others Ecency, Ecency is more simple I think and there is the app which is cool and nice.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The questions is both are different forums, but still can access each other how that is my confusion. Anyways thank for guidance and well-wishes

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Those are different frontends to the same server I think, it's like a room of yours with many doors to get accessed, you choose what's more comfortable for you, that's all. I signed in through Ecency and I usually use that just as a habit, I got familiar to the text editor and features and recently the app has been updated and the wallet section is better. As you wish, you choose!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

you choose what's more comfortable for you, that's all

Ahhh, What a lovely and heart touching sentence ❤️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Those are Really Nice Goals. Wish you Good luck on this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Means a lot dear sir. Thankyou.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am also trying to bit focus on Hive Blockchain Network wish you good luck for December goals

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Actually it my education that take time and where I focusing more. In Sha Allah you will have a good reputation in Hive I'm sure. Good luck

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your courage and consistency can lead you towards accomplishment. Wish you all the best for your goals.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhhh, so honored and made me happy, honestly. Jazakallah dear sister

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish that you will achieve your goals friend. I am thinking to join medium too, also inviting my girlfriend to join together.hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That would be great come and have some fun my friend. Thanks a lot

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad that you have set your plans for the month of December and the best way to achieve them is by working hard. Make sure that you work hard toward it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

To be honest I always work hard but I will keep your advise in mind and work even more harder. Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think on medium you will easily get to more than 100 followers inside December very soon. Thanks for mentioning me in your article; really appreciate it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope so with your help indeed. Jazakallah khairan kaseera

Why won't I mention you, when all credit goes to you.

Khush raho aur abad raho

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your november month was so special and many things that happen and now your favorite month are now within and you burth month i know there are more somethjng happen for u in a good way

$ 0.00
1 year ago

But not very good November... LOL. It's your greatness. I hope this month is good for us. Have a good day my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago