A 5-day noise.cash Adventure and 0.03 BCH ($4.5) + 60 followers

8 53
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
Topics: Noise.Cash
#Start Date:
July 30, 2022

What's up Bitcoin Cash lovers? How's going your life?

The Adventure Begins

In this article I will tell you about my very first (initial) five (5) days of noise.cash. All those, I have been through and what was the results.

Photo by Leio McLaren on Unsplash

My crypto earnings adventure starts from the same month (July 2022). I joined noise.cash on Jul 26, 2022, 14:49 (GMT). Around 05 days ago from now. It was MissDavis who motivated and guided me a lot to join noise.cash. Her guidance/suggestions are still in my mind and I have taken those as golden words, especially to make my own identity and do not copy other's work. I am so thankful to MissDavis for everything.

FreeTips Feature

Getting tips from other members or you can say the rewards for my posted contents started from the very first post, I made in noise.cash. I was and am still (have been) trying to provide 100% original, unique clear and attractive contents.

Following her guidelines were not worthless, and within 24 hours of joining noise.cash, I earned the trust of members as well as the noise.cash team/system and FreeTips (FTs) feature was activated. Thanks to noise.cash for their trust, I won't let them down.

I started giving tips from the FTs to the deserving contents.

With the help of getting rewards/tips from other users, and taking some percentage from the FTs that I give to deserving contents (I usually keep 33% and sometimes 40% or 45% but not more than that), I got around 0.03 BCH (~$4.5) in less than 5 days.

Fifty Score Not Out -- 50+ Subscribers

Getting a subscriber/follower means getting/earning the trust (of that person/user). Earning trust of person you don't know or they don't know you, is not an easy job. Your contents shall fulfill their demands, contents needs to be unique, interesting & attractive.

I was and am still glade, that with in only 3 days I got around 50 followers/subscribers in noise.cash (now 56). Being a new and especially within that short time, getting 50 was an honor for me. I am so happy that they trust and believe in me and my contents. I have been trying to provide them interesting and wonderful contents.

Work Hard Always Gets Reward

To be honest it is a very great and amazing adventure, but a though job too, as I work and remain online for about 18 - 19 hours (from around 7 am to 2 am). It is pretty sure that your work will rewarded, if worth, maybe take time but for sure you will be rewarded.

Conclusion

Be original, don't copy someone else's work, and of course don't spam. Make your own identity or make your own self as a brand. To earn trust of members and noise.cash you will strictly follow the above, and noise.cash rules. If you work hard, it will be rewarded.

End of the Adventure

It is not an end, it is just the begging of my noise.cash adventure. With the hope we all will together enjoy the adventure.

Stay blessed and safe.

@LeonaReed

Lead Image Source:

Photo by Fabio Comparelli on Unsplash

#End Date:
July 31, 2022

5
$ 0.06
$ 0.03 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.02 from @Bisolammy
$ 0.01 from @Grecy095
Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
Topics: Noise.Cash

Comments

I never earned that in one day. I never earned that even in a month so congratulations to you and I hope it increases more with time!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is all the hard works that repays/rewards to everyone, according to their struggles

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats! I never succeeded on Noise Cash, despite tipping so many creators.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If you follow rules, never copy others, don't spam you will get rewarded

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You say this because you have been there only for a few days. I did not succeed there, therefore, I came here and I am fairly successful here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You succeeded here that is awesome. No matter what forum/platform is if you have your own identity or you are successful there, don't leave this and never abuse that platform/place. I hope I will be successful here too like you one day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is great dear. I will also open a new noise cash account and start afresh. You just motivated me. Thank you very much my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Please don't go against the rules, always follow it. Don't spam or copy/paste always be unique and original. Have a good time in noise.cash. Good luck.

$ 0.00
1 year ago