Random photographs

60 71
Avatar for LeoBanna
3 years ago

Hello everyone. Once again I'm back with some of my random Photographs 🥰. Yeah I know, I'm not good in photography at all. Not good in writing too 😔😁🥴. Though I'm not so good , you always support me . Thanks for your support 🙏 and love ❤️ everyone. Let's see what I got for today 😁.

Nighty night 😘

Thanks for watching my articles every day. I wrote a story 'Replicas' yesterday. It's a science fiction story. I uploaded the first part of it . You all showed a lot of love . Thanks for that . It gives me inspiration. So I will uploaded the last and final part of it tomorrow. Please stay connected with me. And keep supporting me by #Like #comment and #upvote .

And #Subscribe my page , if you love my work too.

Thank you all ❤️.

48
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Shrabanti1
Sponsors of LeoBanna
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeoBanna
3 years ago

Comments

All photo is good. I am really like your photography. You make the best photographs with natural lights.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post. Subscribe done. Please subscribe my account.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow vits really beautiful place to hang out with.. I want to have sone vacations of like this place because it purely natural nature i can feel the fresh breeze of the green nature environment.. Wiw im imagining things right now im acting like im here in this place right now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All these photos are really looking beautiful. I really your photograph. Always you share some beautiful photos. Keep it up dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice pictures, subscribe and I subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For me the second photograph takes the day amongst all of them. Keep taking these wonderful shots.

$ 0.00
User's avatar M3i
3 years ago

Thanks for your comment 😇😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are really beautiful shot. Job well done dear keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome dear colleague

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good evening. Your photography are so beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good evening. Thanks for your compliments dear 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All these pictures are really amazing and picture quality also too good.. I like all the pictures😍😍2nd,3rd and 4rth pictures just wow❤❤❤ btw Your photography skill just too good ❤❤want to see more 😍 best wishes for you❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a lie that you're not a good photographer and writer too.You're genius brother.I always support you...Hope you will visit my recent article ✌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure brother, I'll after I got free .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like photography mind blowing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really envy great photographers like you and aminul

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊 .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just awesome photography. I have nothing to say to you my dear brother. I am just speechless after watching these photographs 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cloudy weather, it's going to rain heavily

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you captured a nice place and views. thanks a lot dar for sharing it with us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Unbelievable beauty of nature 😊, nice photography brother, Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Youre good at all in your own thing, dont be so negative, we are not professional authors but we give and share ideas,like you always did, and that kind of photography even it was random,it shows the beauty of nature and you captured in by your ability.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your beautiful comment dear. I like your comment a lot. 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cause I always appreciate your article, knowledgable and make sense keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are random but they are perfect Amazing clicks dear. I really appreciate your skills for capturing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your comment dear 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mind-blowing Photographs 😍 You are genius as well as a good photographer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice picture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your Photograph is vary Baeutyfull

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wonderful writing dear & beautiful photograpy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot brother .

$ 0.00
3 years ago