Get out on your room and explore things!

31 49
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

09|29|21

Today's weather is great, I just got home from a morning jog/walk as always my friends doesn't come so it is me again alone who do it. But it is okay, I much prefer to do it without any companion because it makes me more flexible for I don't need to think of them. I don't need to slow down my phase for them not make my jog faster. It's just I and me only. Imma eat breakfast First.

"Get out on your room, explore things" I think I have read it somewhere else I forgot where but I know I did it. And from that day it marked in my head and I always say and believe it for myself. So from that day I just don stay in my house for whole day but rather chosed to get out. In my going out this the things that I found out.

Finding peace of mind

I think I have posted it in my noise account before. In that day before taking that shot, it's really a bad day for me from the morning. I just stop thinking of anything and just think of nothing at all. And so I decided to go for a walk at night around 6:00 pm. I just walk continuously without knowing where am I heading I just let my feet bring me to anywhere it wants. I then get back to myself after 3 hours of walking. I found out I am at overpass. And the scenery got my attention. I then take a picture of it and decided to look for it for few more minutes after that I go back to our house with a satisfaction of myself.

As you can see there's a something written on the picture the one on the upper left side our language writing system we call it baybayin. And the one on the lower right side is our language. It says "Hanggang saan ka dadalhin ng Iyong mga paa?" In english it says "unto where will your feet gonna take you to"

Meeting new friends

This shot of mine was took after our morning jog/walk. As I said I love to go for a jog because I wanna sweat I'm morning and I wanna welcome the sunrise. After jogging/ and Walking we then me a stranger, he's alone and has a badminton with him. And then I conclude that his friends doesn't come for him. We then approached him and accompany him. I invite him to play with us, because I don't want him bringing the badminton go to waste. He then played with us for an hour and we enjoy it very well. After that while taking a rest I then took a shot for a memento. Finding new friends is one reason why we need to get out of our room

Having fun

The best part of going out of your room is having tuna and excitement. For this is the reason to live. We need to smile and it will lead us to positive thinking. With a right type of friends, you'll find the unmeasurable happiness you can have. Fun is something we don't need to look for because as they said "the more you look for happiness the more lonelier you will get. But in just staying in our room. There's a more chance not to find happiness in there. Getting out of your room. And exploring new things you'll found out that there's much more t have fun in outside world.

A place to remember for life

This shot was taken 3 years ago. It's is the time after my grandmother's death. We then travel from Taguig City to Quezon province to have a family reunion on my father's side. I met a lot of relatives I didn't even know. What I'm just sure of is that their surname. We stay there for a whole week for my other grandparent's house is big and we have a lot of relatives there. One morning when I wake up so early. I went to the sea for a walk and have a breeze. I found out it's low tide i waited for a sunrise and to my surprised I took a breath taking views. When staring at it in my gallery I'm reminiscing a lot of memories with me on that day.

Achieving things

Let's not just have fun, let's aim for something else. Achieving awards, skills or anything is one more reason why we need to get out of our room.exploring new things and skills. This shot was taken in my 12th grade. I became the research champion in there research festival in our school. It was one of my greatest achievement in school. And the most memorable for I dedicated a lot of time, skills, knowledge and effort on it. I wanna make an article for it but I'm still looking for my inspiration or motivation to do it. As you can see I hide her face for her privacy.

Closing Thoughts

A lot of reasons why we need to go out of our room and explore new things. But this is for today um planning to have a part two of this one on the next following days.

Staying in our room, gave us nothing at all but anxiety and depression. Let's not get stuck in 4 corner of our room and get out from it. We must explore new things for there are lot of things to discover. Get out from your comfort zone and have confident In life. For "you never change your life until you step out of your comfort zone, change begin at the end of your comfort zone" -Roy Bennet.

Sponsors of Lazysnail
empty
empty
empty

19
$ 6.23
$ 5.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.13 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 9
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Comments

Jusko, tambay lang ako sa kwarto ko din noon. Pero na realized ko na aside sa apgiging unproductive, parang naghihima pa yung katawan ko and prone ako sa kdramahan hahaha. Kaya ayun, I decided to explore and I am glad that I did hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kdrama and anime grabe po SIla same lang Kung maka addict. All day hihiga ka lang or uupo para manuod. Tapos ung katawan matin laging pagod kahit wala namann ginagawa masayaa po kongnmalaman nag explore kanaaaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The measures against the covid are being relaxed now that the vaccines are taking effect, thankfully. Every day I go to work, complying with the distancing so as not to get sick. To those who can go out to see life, because if they should leave the room, there is a world outside.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know but I find peace in my room more that anything else. Going outside will just give me a headache. Mas bet ko lang talagang mag kulong sa kwarto ko. I know naman na nees ding lumabas, ginagawa ko peri saglit lang mas gusto ko pa rin talaga sa bahay. Mas masaya, mas at peace and I want my peace.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha opooo, nalimutan kong sabihinn sa Article ko na na hindi applicable sa lahatt yon for there are people like you who found peace from staying at room. Sorry poooo. Pero need parin natin lumabas paminsan minsa pooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like being in my room all day but I sometimes come out to explore things outdoor. I remember during the covid-19 lockdown last year, I stayed indoors for over 2 months, but it was ok because I was with my family

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here with me. We were in our house for how many months it's actually tiring doing the same thing for how many days but we need to survive and we can survive for we are with our family

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad to know that you go for walk even in absence of your companions.I agree being out to search for different things can open more doors to increase our knowledge. The picture you took three years ago of sea is so captivating and I am happy to see you were a research champion in your 12th grade.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you for reading each part of it. Going outside our room open a lot of ideas in and opportunities in life. That we can use for references. Isn't the picture is lovel?? And thank you for congratulating mee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes we also need to find or do something that can make our mind relax. Kahit maglalakad lang at tingin-tingin sa mga magagandang tanawin. Pero bilib talaga ako sa research champion. Congratulations sir.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe bro, nainlove ako dun sa sunrise picture mo. Gustong gusto ko manood ng mga ganung sunrise lalo na sa tabi ng dagat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakainlove po tlaga yung sunrise na yannn. Tagal ko din umupo dyan eh. Namiss ko na pong pumunta ulit ng Quezon province

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sana all nakakapag out of town vacation ..hehehe..kami kasi hindi makaalis dahil may mga anak eh..bawal ang bata sa labas..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda yan pre na shinoshow mo kung ano kaya mo, bama magulat na nga lang ako isang araw isa ka ng director ng Meralco, sa panahon na yun pre libre na kuryente namin ah hahaha. Pero solid tlaga nung nag champion kayo sa defense, kita ko pa dati ski ka ng computer shop para gawin yung research niyo.πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tahimik lang munaa tayoo Hanggat wala pa Tayong naachieve then tsaka na SIla gulatin hahahaha. Pag ako director ng meralco ewan ko nalanggg. Ubos lagi pera ko sa shop na yon ehhh 3-4 hours ako madalas donn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enjoy kaayo sis da. Happy for you that you were able to see and be with your friends :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is life. This is the way we should live our life. The most beautiful ways to enjoy. Our souls are crying to get rid of a robotic life. Well written dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're absolutely right it is our souls who's suffering for this souls of us wants happiness and to get this we must get out of of our room.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Doon ako sa niyaya niyo siya kasi hindi dumating yungbkasama niya, ang saya non πŸ˜πŸ’– i loved that circles of friends haha. Congrats sa thropy mo nailπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Larong laro na din po kamii nonn kaya inaya Namin. Tsaka Kita po Namin na 'di say pumunta para mag jogging pumunta sya para mag badminton

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen to that, lodi snail. Ako pa naman na taong-bahay. Ganda pala ng macro shot mo. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha labas labas po tayoo kahit 2-3 times a week po. Mas maganda po mag labas labas kaysa sa bahay lang all week

$ 0.00
2 years ago

need ko talaga yan, lodi!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, it's true. It's so nice to go out and explore your surroundings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isn't? Exploring new things is one of the best thing to do

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sinama mo sana si baddiii mo , Snail hihi para may kasama ka mag jog hihi. Sanaol Research Champion, napaka galing πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ» bravooo !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tulog po ateng BC dinadamay ko po yun alternate yung jogging Namin dalawaaa. Salamat po hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, this one is for me because I'm always in my room. Many times people would want me to go out and enjoy, visit new places but I refused. Had I followed their advice, my family would never see me at home anymore because I'm only two things. I could spend the weeks at home or travel and refuse to go home haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol that that staying at home for week or never be seen is kinda funny. It's actually exciting to find new things in everyday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How nice that you start your day with a nice walk. When I was younger I used to start my day at the jim. Now I start it with breakfast and then off to work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always start my day with jog so that I can think very well after that sweat. I wanna go to gym too but the nearest gym from us is really far.

$ 0.00
2 years ago