60 days became useful enough

9 63
Avatar for Laurenexai
2 years ago
Topics: Update, Achievements

Assalamualaikum (peace be upon you)......

How fast the days gone! 60 days is not a little time right?. Staying attached with full concentration is much tough.I Spent 2 months in this platform for reading and writing. In these days,I did mistakes and again re corrected them too. I know my skill of writing isn't good enough. But it's way better than not trying. So the day is to celebrate 60 days in this platform.

I would like to remember @Eybyoung again because of her I continued my journey and still I wish to go a long way. Your actions and the way of talking helps to understand how good or bad your behaviour and about your mentality. What I got to learn about her in these days she's very helpful person, she always try to help othere users with effective information.Overall her actions, writings, ideas makes me become inspired. I don't know how she is in real life but from my point of view,she is an outstanding lady.

At first informing about my earnings in this 60 days

Long terminal goal should be achieved by some little steps. I got to learn it from this plaform.My first article was about Memories at different stage of life . As I obeyed all the rules and also followed some steps from Eybyoung, i got Random Rewarder generous to me from the beginning. After that I wrote 2 more articls and posted but rusty didn't notice that. I knew that Rusty noticed me well, so if i can put quality in my contents then surly it will notice me again with blessings.

  • The article which got ever highest upvote that i wrote on my 7 days experience of read.cash. this article got upvote for $9.05

Currently I have 0.32BCH.A few days ago I announced that I had 0.22BCH and now i became 0.3 BCH holder. If I want to summarise the 60 days with activities it will be like

  • Articles posted- 54 (including this article)

  • Views - 1000+

  • Earned about 0.2 BCH from this platform and the rest from noise.cash.

  • Subscribers - 45

  • Sponsors -06

Activists performed in these days and the feed back

From the starting day I used read cash as my hobby to write well and target to make some BCH.As my University off due to pandemic, I tried to write it when I had nothing to do.I do some work in my family, as like I help my mother in house chores. we have four cows and I look after them,my father and mother also look after them. I am also a private tutor. when I'm done with this all kind of works I start writing articles . That's how I passed this 60 days.

I tried to write something useful for everyone. Not only for earning I also want to share my knowledge. Those who are already read my articles saw that I wrote many articles on chemistry topics.Actually I am studying chemistry in my University. This is another story why I am studying chemistry. I don't like chemistry at all but fate brought me here to be a chemist.I used to like biology and I have tried to get admission in a medical college but i'm unlucky as always.

So I wrote articles in my free time between house work.And yes night time is the best time to write article for me. I specially feel good at night. I used to active online till midnight. So I wrote at midnight most of the time.You may have different choices, you may like to write anytime. it's your choice. but it is important to write when you are feeling well .Your writings will be qualitiful if you feel good.

If you say about feedback, yes I got a good experience.my writings and activities became able to get attention of rusty. all of my articles got attention of rusty.I saw many users who works hard but bot doesn’t pay attention. Maybe still the have lackings. Luckily i could fulfill the tasks and now bot is paying much attention. Tho I don't get upvotes big as other users but atleast I am not a broke. I believe, if my writings are well it will increase. It is also important that I am new. I would like to become successful by completing the little steps. In a word, my 60 days gone very well I am happy for it.

1 BCH dream

Making 1 BCH became my dream after joining crypto world.people wishes to have 1 Bitcoin . I know having 1 Bitcoin this time is really hard. but I can make one bch with my little effort. Bitcoin cash has potential. I have no doubt about BCH.And becoming a Club1BCH member will be luck for me. I hope I'll be that lucky one.

Ending

Nothing much to say about these days. I already shared the experience of these days shortly in some of my articles. I just want to say that I want to improve my performance. I love to share in my thoughts my experiences my knowledge. but because of business these days I can't manage time to write more.

By the way I am gladly saying that I became an Uncle of my niece.she is really very cute. she just born yesterday. she has tiny hands legs and so her eyes are so beautiful. Pray for her so that she can grow up without any problem.

My previous articles if you want to read

I have started posting stories part by part. If you want to read that you can, I am providing the link

Don't cal me a liar 1 - https://read.cash/@Laurenexai/dont-call-me-a-liar-episode1-3cf12cab

Don't call me a liar 2-https://read.cash/@Laurenexai/dont-call-me-a-liar-episod-ii-6bcf8319

And a story based of my own life i didn't finished yet https://read.cash/@Laurenexai/approaching-love-and-separation-e501d766

Lastly, Thanks my sponsors. From the beginning I became inspired by them. @CryptoMax and @PanteraPantera(Currently he is not one of my sponsors) helped me. I got ideas from their articles. And other sponsor became my strength as well like @Jane @dziefem @sembrandounpais A big thanks for you. Best of luck for you.

Currently I am active on

Noise.cash

LEAD IMAGE https://www.merriam-webster.com/words-at-play/top-10-unusually-long-words-vol-1

10
$ 3.50
$ 3.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @CryptoMax
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 3
Sponsors of Laurenexai
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Laurenexai
2 years ago
Topics: Update, Achievements

Comments

Wow, you're very determine to get your goal. I'm already 5 months here but not active so I'm not familiar to rusty. But ebyoung yes because I already encountered her from one the article here. Who ever he is, congratulations because he already notice you ❀️ . For sure he's a great person . Keep up the good work

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eybyoung is a she.Eybyoung is a girl.
Rust is the bot I mean random rewarder. And yeah i am determined to it Btw thanks for your comment

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am referring to rust in - whoever he is πŸ˜‚βœŒοΈ. I didn't know that rust is the bot. Thanks for the info ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. 60 days is huge. And glad to know that rusty is giving attention to you. Take love and wishing a good luck. 1bch soon!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I wish that so! btw thanks for your comment and reading the article 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Road to 1BCH.. You can do that 😁 But can I ask? How to put that customized border? Is that a photo you inserted?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

yeah. I hope so i can do that 😁

Btw it is a photo with white background.i saw this kind of addition in many other's article so also tried to make one and insert it 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fighting! We can reach that 1 BCH! :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah. Soon I hope. And yes let's say wee! Best of luck for you also dear ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago