Memories at different stage of life.

4 46
Avatar for Laurenexai
3 years ago

People used to say " life has meanings but the memory, remembrance which is important to make the meaning precious "

A very effective way to purchase your remembrance is to creat some moments now, obviously some valuable moments,should be very interesting. Because we people don't want things that is not important or not interesting enough.

Basically We People can hardly remember our childhood memories from when we start our school life.

My childhood memories in school

I can remember my first day at school. At that day, i woke up very earlier and Prepared for the school. My mother took me to the school.we entered the head teachers room. After that the mam asked me a few questions and i have answered her successfully.i still can remember that moment clearly. My mother left me after the admission procedure done and mam took me to my class. After that i was regular boy in the school. Very soon i became adorable boy to the mam.my teachers were so much good and well behaved. I have spent my 5 years of primary level education there and left the school after a govt exam. After that i started my high school journey another 5 years!

High school memories

I have made a few friends in my primary education Institute. I have found them at my high school too! I can remember a story when i was in class 6. I didn't made my homework oneday,that day teacher was very angry,so they punished us all.it was sunday the teacher hit my back but the pain lasted long till Wednesday! Hahaha, i still can remember this and lugh at this. i passed my high school level in 2016. I have made a lot of friends there.i am still connected with them. They are a part of my life.I have made great memories with them. I spent my golden times of my life in high school.i have Cried when i was leaving the school.But i have gained a great result. I have scored GPA-5. And after that leaving all my past i got admitted to a college. It was a Government college name Carmichael College Rangpur.

Carmichael College life

I had a dream to study in this College.This is one of the most reputed colleges in our country. So i filled up the form and applied for the college.waited somedays for confirming my selection to the college.and finally i was selected.so i got chance to study 2 years in the college.Every teacher of the college is so much intelligent and Highly qualified. Though i wasn'r regular there but i love the college and respect the college very much. After studying 2 years there, the finall moment arrived that is final board examination. It was quite hard exam for us. We got prepared for the exam. In that year, the question paper was so tough and i couldn’t make it good.As a result, i couldn’t make a good result even that result wasn't sufficient enough for me. So i decided to attend the exam again next year. So did i. I attended the exam again and successfully gained a great result. And started getting prepared for admitting in a Medical college to be a doctor because there is onlh one dream i have that is to be a doctor.but unfortunately i missed the chance to get admission there and my parents are not financially well managed so the dream to a doctor just destroyed then. I attended to the University entrance exam and successfully got a chance to a public University named Begum Rokeya University Rangpur.

University life

I am still a student of the University. I got chance in this University to study chemistry. I am now studying on the chemistry subject. My subject is called pure chemistry because there is another part called applied chemistry. 2018 and 2019 was my life changing time. And in 2019 i got chance to this University but in 2020 the pandemic made this all stop. Our educational institutions are all announced off.so after the march 18,2020 we are at the house for the pandemic and still we can't study. This is a great loss for us. Time and tide wait for none,we all know this proverb, our authorities can take classes online but they don't do this.i don't know why.

All i wanted to say is, you will have different kind of memories at your different stage of life. Every stage of life will teach you how to survive. Obviously one is better that another. If you want have memories in your future then make your present beautiful and put some interest work so that this work will be your good memories that will give a will power in future.you know,life is a great teacher, it teaches always the right but we aften can't understand ghe lessons so we fall to be unsuccessful.

Memories will not be the same in the different stages but you can save them for your old age.

After all above this i want to say,don't ruin your present, be original and try to make good activities and work hard, you will gain great memories in future.

Sponsors of Laurenexai
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.59
$ 0.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.09 from @Eybyoung
Sponsors of Laurenexai
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Laurenexai
3 years ago

Comments

Hello! Congratulations on your first article! Keep going.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey there, did you see! Random rewarder responded my first post! Glad to see this 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha yeah, saw it. Good job, that's a good start.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. And also keep guiding me, 😁 now i am feeling much attraction to this platform 😄 Interesting 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago