Don't call me a liar ; Episod (ii)

2 49
Avatar for Laurenexai
2 years ago
Topics: Story

I was thinking what was really happening! Why is this only happening with me?
Then my father came and hit me randomly. My head was shaking. No more words coming out of my mouth. Dad said From today you are not my son at the moment Which came out of the house in front of me. These boys are kicked out of the house No, it should be given to the police. Will hurt any other girl again. I never thought my father would say such a thing. Even though I didn't speak, I said, "Dad, I didn't do that.

-Who is your father? Be careful not to call me father anymore. I don't want to hear any more. You Just go away in front of me at the moment, otherwise the result will not be good. This time I left my father and went to my mother. She also turned his face away. I'm saying in my mind, mother, you can't believe me either! Uncle, aunt, brother and sister, i went to everyone and everyone turned away.

Finally, I went to Bhabi (sister in law) and said, Bhabi how could you have made such a big mistake? I hardly can think about it. I have known for so many days that Bhabi is equal to death for Debor (Al-Hadith). Today I really saw it Bhabi. Then I was forced to take the road ... By the road I was walking and thinking it could be done even if It didn't happened. She left after fulfilling her promise. She proved again that if her wish was not fulfilled, she would destroy everything.

I saw Raisha standing on the side of the road in front. I ran to him, took his hands and cried and said, "You believe me, you please make my father understand, I did nothing,please Raisha.

-Believe!? faith fainted away long ago. When I saw your association with Bhabi. And today I saw it with my own eyes.

- What the hell are you talking about? Don't say I'm like that No, don't say it. Try to understand me.

-I'm ashamed to look at the face of a boy like you. Hey, I made a mistake in loving a boy like you. What was less in me that you did such a thing?. If you had so much desire, why didn't you come to me.I would have given you my everything, i would have done sex with you before marriage. Now just leave me and go away from my eyes.

  • Raisha! You also can't believe me either?it is that that love you Loved me.?

I left saying this. Tears welled up in my eyes, but I couldn't stop myself. Now I have no choice but to measure the road. Yes, I have grand parents house. But no more with this face. I don't want to go to their house. Even if you go there, I have to answer a thousand questions. There is not much money in the pocket, only 500 Tk. I brought the small mobile with me, no I didn't have a sim, I just listened to music with that mobile. I thought I would leave this city. I got on a bus. All the money is gone on the go.

Feeling very hungry. There is not a single penny in the pocket. Finally I drank the water of the pond next to it. I don't know if I made a mistake in life, the punishment of which is being meted out today.

All the panic from four sides seemed to engulf me

downloaded and edited

I had nothing to do, nothing to do. I became helpless. Even after that I thought everything would be fine one day. I don't remember when I fell asleep tired of thinking about all this.

It's morning. I was lying in the middle of a field. I feel very hungry, I can't bear the pain of this hunger. Even after that, I started looking for brick kilns around in the morning. I have to do something, otherwise how do I get the money? I talked to the brick factory manager, he won't hire me. After making many request , he said if I can do a good job then he will pay and if not he will not pay. I agreed to him.

I was told to make bricks. I started working. Making bricks is not an easy task. I got very tired of making 50 bricks. It was noon to make these bricks. Everyone went to eat the food they had brought. And I'm sitting here. I kept thinking that someone should tell me to sit down with food. Let's share and eat. No, nobody. I'm very tired. A state of unconsciousness. Still not wanting to ask anyone. It seemed again and again that I had should eat a little mud, but even then that wasn’t not possible for me.

Finally, I drank the water used to make bricks ... I made only 150 bricks in a day. It is evening. The manager gave $4 to everyone. He told me not to come from tomorrow with $2.5. Everyone went home. I went to a market and ate food for $0.5. I have blisters on my hands so it is difficult to eat. Now I understand how difficult life is. And I bought a sim with $1.2 And I kept $0.6 for the future. I bought a new sim and called a friend of mine. Whose house is next to our house. My childhood friend.

At the same time. His number was memorized while giving flexiload to his number. As soon as I called him, he picked up the phone.

- I greeted him Assalamualaikum .

- I think he understood, it's me

He then started crying . And he said I know you can't do that. How are you? (Where some other should cry, there he is crying . In fact, there is no one equal to a friend.)

- I'm fine, how are you, how is everyone in the house, ?

- Everyone is fine. They must be happy. Do You have money.. you eat and drink well? If you need money just inform me i'll send you.

This time I also really cried. I immediately hung up the phone. I wanted to shout again and again, O Allah, was this going to happen to me?

To be continued.......

The previous episode link is https://read.cash/@Laurenexai/dont-call-me-a-liar-episode1-3cf12cab

5
$ 0.94
$ 0.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Monmate
$ 0.05 from @Jnavedan
+ 1
Sponsors of Laurenexai
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Laurenexai
2 years ago
Topics: Story

Comments

Good one. Looking forward for the next. It relates to the real life. I heard about this kind of bad relationships. The boy is very honest. Let's see what happens to him

$ 0.20
2 years ago

Sure. Yes the boy is honest in this story..

$ 0.00
2 years ago