Approaching, love and separation!

11 51
Avatar for Laurenexai
2 years ago

Yes! break up! Yes, you have come to read after seeing the correct title. Today's article is basically about my separation. I used to like a girl and I had a breakup with her a few days ago 5 years later. It was one-sided love.I will try to explain this from the beginning of this one-sided love.

It was 2016,I was a boy who was waiting for that school life to end and enter college life. I had written my Secondary Board exam and waiting for the result. It takes about 60 days to publish the result in our country. I got a huge vacation because of that.I had visited a place for 40 days for religious purpose. After coming back from there i had 20 more days in my hand. That time I used to browse Facebook all day long.

Found her unexpectedly and tried to become a friend of her.

While browsing, I suddenly saw a girl's ID and sent a friend request. As I am a boy, it is normal to feel attraction to girls.she accepted the request a while later. I had sent her a message that" can we be friend?" Actually it was my first message to her I still remember that. She replied that "maybe we can ".So that's how our conversation had started.

A few days passed like this. The test results came closer. And then one day the result was published. I got GPA 5 (A +). I gave her a message to know the result. She Said she got Golden A +. (Those who score 80+ in all subjects get Golden). I missed Golden A + for not getting A + in one subject.He realized I was not a bad student. So he became easier to make friendship with me. In this way, our conversation gradually began to grow.

Entering into College after finishing high school level

Shortly after the results were published, the time for college selection came.She applied for good private colleges. I selected 2 public colleges and 3 private colleges. My selected 2 government college were of the top ranked colleges in our country.

After somedays, College selection result also published, I got chance in the most reputed government College in our country and she also selected for her desired private college.This way we found each other able for us to make our friendship stronger. I want to say that I didn’t wanted make her my friend just because she belongs a good College and a good student. I wanted o make her my friend without any selfish reason. I just loved to talk with her.

Now we were college student and we were going through our teenage. So it was quite natural to feel attraction for each other. After a few days of college selection the class had started. New college new experiences. we used to share our experiences through texting. We started giving more time to each other. Still I didn't see her. when I asked for a picture of her, she refused it and said we will meet physically and I can see her then. it was ok to me and I continued the conversation.

Friendship became more stronger and I started liking her

Our friendship became much more close.Oneday she said "may be we became good friends" I was really very happy to hear that. We talked more at night. We talked till late at night and talked like this for many nights.I still can remember that after making this friendship, We had not been off for a day in first 8 consecutive months.I started liking him though i didn’t see her. There was a time when we did not have a specific time to talk. We would talk whenever we had time.

We used to share everything about our daily life, what she did today, what i did today, where did i go , who came to visit them, what is the next plan for tomorrow and many things. I just found myself so much happy with her.I felt like I got my desired person, I got the person who I want to make my life.

In this way, we spent more than 6 month without even seeing each other. Actually not both. She saw me in facebook and i used to send her my pictures. Our half yearly exam date had been announced and we wrote our exams. Since we where from different colleges so wanted to exchange our question papers actually she wanted me to provide her my questions so that she can see it and get idea about my college's questions. My questions was so hard and it was qualitiful question everyone knows.and that was also a way to meet each other.

One day we had fixed a date to exchange our question papers and finally meet each other. It was a morning, she had tuition in a place,and I would go to my college in that way it was decided by us. So I went there and waited for 15 to 20 minutes for her coming. Finally she arrived there after finishing her tuition. Trust me, she was looking so much cute I ever imagined. I imagined her beautiful but she became more beautiful than my imagination. You can say I had a crush on her in our first meeting. As I have already said I started liking her without seeing, my feelings for her increased a lot after the meeting with her.

We didn't made our meeting longer. It was just for 5 minutes only. She left for her college and I did the same. That's how we met for the first time.

For today, I'm stopping the story here. This is a story of 5 years, I think you can feel that the story is going to be bigger.I am sharing here because I want to know the faults of mine.what did I do that made her to avoid me, to reject me. It is really very hard for me being separated with her. I just wanted to be happy with her.

Am I imperfect for her? Am I not able for her? Always tried to not fight with her, I always tried to make her happy, always with her at her bad times.what did I get for that? A rejection! that's all.

Enough for today.I used to write this in my diary.After joining Read.cash, I thought I should write here.So that you can judge me as well.I know your judgement will not help to bring back the relationship but at least I will get rid from the pain a bit.

Bye take care.

Thanks to my sponsors. I got two more new sponsors @dziefem and @Jane

And my previous sponsors are

@CryptoMax

@Pantera

@sembrandounpais

@EnthuBCH

You can also read my Recent articles

https://read.cash/@Laurenexai/when-you-feel-like-doing-nothing-af355470

https://read.cash/@Laurenexai/begging-or-hard-work-which-one-is-efficient-bcf44cd2

https://read.cash/@Laurenexai/noise-added-channel-the-better-use-are-yet-to-come-9ed986ac

https://read.cash/@Laurenexai/effects-of-chemicals-used-in-the-laboratory-on-the-environment-and-health-df6a34df

Currently I am active on

Noise.cash

Lead image source https://www.quora.com/What-are-some-tips-for-long-distance-relationships

Sponsors of Laurenexai
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 2.64
$ 2.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Jnavedan
+ 1
Sponsors of Laurenexai
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Laurenexai
2 years ago

Comments

Looking forward for it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Starting is really seeming great. I am waiting for the end. What happened later i am eagerly waiting for it. Hope you publish it soon.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I will write it but later 😊 thanks for your attention. That is qhy i like this platform too! People are so supportive 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome 😊 Btw looking for the next article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looking forward to the next story with her. 🤣 I can feel the love in the air 🥰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Okay! I will try to continue about it Actually, i was in love with her. But that didn't made me mad. I didn't lose my consciousness 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome. Because of this, I remember my ex-boyfriend we've been almost 5 years too. Haha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wow. Then it is quite similar in this way! I will wish to listen your story too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, kinda similar. I don't want to share it but I will think about it. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. Okay okay! If you want you can share. It's your choice 😌 i am just willing to listen. That's it! Secret is Secret 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha yeah. I only share here my one week relationship, that was my first article here 1 week ago, you can check it if you want haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago