Wallet Tour: Glimpse on my wallet

35 75
Avatar for Laurenceuuu
3 years ago
Topics: BCH, Wallet

My wallet is not like a big bag and haven't a lot of eggs inside the basket so I will hide the current balance on it. Always remember that I am not here to brag but to inspire.

The photo shows my wallet, it is the overview of my wallet and let me tour you on what's the meaning behind those wallets. 

My BCH-USDT WALLET

This wallet is for my hodl and I treat it as my main wallet. I am putting all of my BCH on it and it is one of my important wallet. As you can see, it has two tokens and of it is my CST, I love holding CST tokens since it is paired on BCH and what I love the most is you will receive dividends WEEKLY and for me, it is better than lending it on any lending platforms which has only 4%-12% APY. I think it will also have a better future since is paired on BCH. I am holding CST for almost a month and I had a better experience on holding it. If you want to know how to buy CST kindly read the article attached on this text. Still, Do Your Own Research (DYOR).

$70 Goal

If you are one of my readers, you probably know what's the meaning of this wallet. Since I want to achieve my 1BCH Goal, I used this way as a stepping stone so I'm always motivated in pursuing my goal. As you can see, it is literally hidden. I'm planning to open it at the end of the month and let my hard work surprise me. I hope that I will not be disappointed on its result. 

Well, what I am doing here is my earnings on my readcash will be sent there so I can monitor my earnings monthly. It is quite hard since I also have a $1 goal and my monthly earnings are lessened.

Business

This wallet is one of my favorite wallet because obviously, this is what I am using on my business which is e-loading. As far as you know, I tried to spread BCH awareness on our community and I can say that it is “successful” on its first week but slowly falling because my invites stopped on using noisecash after getting their first earnings. I tried to convince them but they don't want to use it again, I can't blame them since they are still kids and close-minded when it comes to this. Well I still have one invite, my sister. She's still using noisecash. 

DeToken

Well, this wallet has only few cents because I lost all of my capital on that platform. I realized that it looks like a gambling site so I'm not going to use it because I'm not ready to lose a bunch of BCH. Well, the decision is always yours and don't be discouraged when you lose something because it is part of the process and it is very important to us so we will learn and avoid the mistake you've done on the past. Risk what you can afford to lose.

HODL

Well, this is my wallet before but I am not using it anymore. I used it when I have withdrawn my BCH from Nexo but most of my BCH is on my My BCH-USDT WALLET. I can't delete it for an unknown reason.

Lazyfox.io

Well, this is my wallet in lazyfox and so far I am having a great experience using that platform even though I always missed a lot of tasks because the other users are too fast to apply and submit their solution. My earnings in lazyfox are spent on random events but I usually used it on my business.

For the users who haven't known lazyfox, it is a platform where you can earn BCH by doing simple tasks. I don't know if we can consider it as a faucet but i heard that it is. If you want to join, click here.  (There is no referral here)

NOISECASH

Obviously, this wallet is for my noisecash account. I created this wallet so I can monitor my earnings but lately, I realized that putting it on my bitcoin dot com wallet makes me spending more fees when I am sending it on my coinsph so I decided to put it directly on my coinsph accout. I am using my whole earnings in noisecash on my e-loading business that's why I used coinsph.

READCASH WALLET

Well, I am obviously using this wallet on my readcash account. I imported my seeds and used it on my bitcoin dot com. All of my earnings in readcash was sent to my savings and monthly goal. I am also using it to give an upvote to other users that resulted on having a diamond badge.

Savings (January 20)

Lastly, one of the important wallet for me. This wallet is created for my $1 challenge when I am saving $1 per day. This goal was started last January 20 and I am still saving until now. Like what I said, I am fully committed for this goal and I will do this for long term as long as readcash is functioning. I will do my best to continue this goal unless I became busy on my college days.

CLOSING THOUGHTS

I am using different wallets so I can monitor my earnings on every platform that I have. Since BCH has a low fees which is almost nothing, I'm not worried about using different wallets and send it one-by-one. The decision is always yours and it depends on you if you will do the same. 

Before this article ends, let us all welcome my friend(@Villadiego23 ) who joined readcash yesterday. Read his first article here entitled "Affluent lifestyle: The top secret to become wealthy" It is worth to read! Kindly support him.

22
$ 8.64
$ 8.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 5
Sponsors of Laurenceuuu
empty
Avatar for Laurenceuuu
3 years ago
Topics: BCH, Wallet

Comments

I'm new in cryto world and in here . I'm curious about the lazyfox.io . and my curiousity is telling me to explore it.😁. Thank you for this one. You inspire me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck to you then! It is a great platform to earn BCH😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for being transparent with your BCH journey. You're really an inspiration lalo na sa mga baguhan or mga newbie na ngayon lang nakadiscover ng Read.Cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat po! Inspiring someone is...💚 it motivates me to continue💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Feeling ko talaga mas matanda ka sakin pag nagbabasa ko ng articles mo haha. You have a lot of goals in there. Keep it up! Maaachieve mo din lahat yan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha medyo business minded eh😆 salamat po and congratulations to your diamond badge, ngayon ko lang napansin hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pang abm talaga hahaha. ngayon lang din nagkabadge, ako man din e nagulat hahaha thank you pala

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha congrats!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats. Hopefully ma-reach mo ang goal mo. I just started readcash today and nangangapa pa. Good thing nakita ko communities for Pinoy readers. Btw, nag-ccrypto din ako using binance for 2 weeks . Medyo shunga lang ako ngayon pero kahit paabo di pa nalulugi hahaha. Goodluck

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Nice, welcome po sa read.cash! Always read the rules po para makaiwas sa spam. If you don't mind, I will share my 3 purposes why I joined on this platform.

  1. Earn
  2. Learn
  3. Build a camaraderie

Goodluck po sa inyo! Di ako makapag trade ngayon hahaha no capital nag FOMO eh😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, FOMO din ako sa ADA, ayun ipit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hodl lang po hahaga

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good Luck sa mga goals goals natin laulau, fighting. Mejo busy kana laulau, pero yaka yarn fighting langs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo laban lang hahaha. Opo nga busy na ako malapit na kasi magcollege haysuuu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, kaya mo yan. Baka bukas bukas dika na active dito nakuu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Posible po hehehe but I will make an update kung magiging inactive ako hahaha sad but my top priority is study.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Daoat naman talaga, di naman siguro mawawala itong si read.casg and I'm sure kahit papano makakadalaw kapa rin dito

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all, aba. Good yan. Pagpatuloy mo lang. 😹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awit hahahaha mas sana all nga po sa iyo baka $20k na yang iyo ate florie hahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hinahanap ko yung sa farming hehe wala diyan. Manyaman kanaaaaa 🤧💚💚💚 More to comeeee eexcited na ako ma reach 1BCH hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha $BAKE yung sa farming ko, $BCH lang yan. I'm also excited on my 1BCH kaso tagal ko pa hahaha wala pa ako sa kalahati.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sameee🤧😝 balik ako dito mamaya nabigay ko sa friend mo yung laman ng wallet ko hahahhahs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nakita ko nga hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Admire you for having an adult mindset despite that you are still a kid 😁 Nice keep going.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat po Ate Eyb! I love saving money kahit nung bata pa so maybe that's why until now ganun pa din ako hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tinuruan ka ba nang parents mo mag save nung maliit ka pa?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po hehehe. Pero habang lumalaki talaga ako mas ginugusto ko mag-ipon. Nung elementary ako 20pesos baon tapos 5 pesos lang nagagastos for my soup na tinda sa school hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Galing, ganyan din gagawin ko sa anak ko. I mean ituturo ko hehe. Maganda yan pagpatuloy mo lang malayo mararating mo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana nga po malayo marating hahaha. Salamat po ulit!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

there are so many lists there, I hope I can also fill in all the lists that I have written in my wallet later.😍😍😍😍 Looks like it would look beautiful if all of them had a value of 1 BCH 😇😇🙏🙏🙏😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for passing by! Goodluck to your goal.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana ol may laman wallet hahahaha joke

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha tinakluban ko😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing kiddo here. Goodluck on your financial journey 😃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago