Get weekly dividends of Bitcoin Cash by Taking advantage of SLP-CST

16 72
Avatar for Meyzee
Written by
3 years ago

Today I just received my first weekly dividend by holding CST and I want to share to you how happy I am about this eerrrr more than Nexo at least.

Last March 8 2021, or 2 days ago I bought 25 SLP-CST worth of 0.02592300BCH at Memo.Cash and just today I have received a worth of 0.00026255 bch "without doing anything". Also take note of the 2 days. If you are a member of #CLUB1BCH who wants to acquire more bch you can also take advantage of this amazing creation.

If you wanna know more about CST token you can read more by clicking here. But to give you a glimpse or introduction of CST, it is a bitcoin cash slp-based cryptosorted native token with a maximum supply of 21, 000, created last January 18th 2021. You can also used this token for buying or you can also sell it if you don't want to do anything about it or if you have reached your roi.

I have also written this to put a guide where you can buy cst because I have been in trouble buying it. I have to thank Ms.Anabiya for being patient answering my questions and for guiding me well with the steps on how to buy cst. Please take note that the maximum supply is 21, 000 only.

Where can you buy CST.

  1. CCtip - If you are in the Philippines I do not recommend this app because I have been trying this out and I failed trying. Hehe

  2. MEMO.CASH here is the best option where you can get CST fast but with fixed minimum CST you can buy for 20, 25, 50 100 and 200 cst. You can find it here.

Guides to buying in Memo Cash if you are new to the app.

  1. First you need to register at the memo.cash website and to have bitcoin.com wallet so you can easily purchased it! After clicking here, you will be directed to the memo cash website like this, click the 3 line menu and then something about registering will appear.

  1. After creating your account you can now click the buy button then something like this will appear. Click the buy instantly.

Then if you dont have fund it will look like this,

What I did is fund first my bitcoin.com wallet and click the address above and then viola the funds directly go to my memo.cash account and after that I repeat again the second step. I clicked the link again and buy instantly and I have completed my transaction looks like this.

After buying CST for you to be able to receive your weekly dividends you have to send it back to your bitcoin.com wallet. What you need to do is get the copy of your slp address from bitcoin.com and send your cst into it.

Once you have send it to your bitcoin.com you can now see something like this and you can now get weekly dividends every tuesday!

I hope i made it clear! Sorry for not editing photos! I made this in a hurry. Hehe

Notes

The more cst you have the more weekly dividends you get! ☺

And I am not not a financial advisor either I just want to share my discoveries and I still recommend this over putting your money in nexo πŸ˜…πŸ€£ I have put as much bch in there and got 0.01$ for a week 🀣🀣 but you can also do your own research! Thanks for reading!

11
$ 1.36
$ 1.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Passionate
$ 0.05 from @Laurenceuuu
+ 2
Sponsors of Meyzee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Meyzee
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I'm so trying this out, just hope they won't be shutting down soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope they won't! 😁 Hehe so be sure to gamble what you can afford to lose! Hehe 😜 Thanks for the tips!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But just doing some calculations now, it would take 100 days to get back d initial deposits at least

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One thing that is good is you can sell it on the market too after 100days if that was your calculation. I did not yet compute the dividends itself hehe 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright then, that's OK

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well yah but the dividends varies depending on the market trend πŸ˜ƒ and the daily interest is 1%-3% in range.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kinuha ko na nasa nexo ko tagal eh hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha pede iwithdraw? Thanks sa tips kiddo. Haha xD

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo naman hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh nakita ko na withdraw hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eh bat may credit limit eklabu? Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Di ko lang alam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Will try this soon planning to add the 10 cst I have 😁gonna save this first.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe! πŸ˜ƒ yes! Mas masaya ako dito kesa sa nexo haha 🀣 Thank you po sa upvotes hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga na pull out ko na nga yung sa nexo ko πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha pede pa ba ipullout? Parang may limit na lang ata yung withdraw. Kase may credit limit na nakalagay?

$ 0.00
3 years ago