Unexpected blessing!

56 80
Avatar for Laurenceuuu
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Experiences, Blog, Story, ...

Good day! I hope you have a better day! So I just want to share my own experience and what's special today (for me).

I am Laurenceuuu and I want to share my story on how I discovered read.cash. As you know, I'm into business and I love earning money in such a young age so I'm always seeking for a job on the internet that even students can do it because I'm just a student. I actually already posted an article about what's my first 'online job' and if you want to read it just click THIS. You can read that how the other person scammed me and my experience on my first ever online job.

So I just want to share my experience on the online job or platform that I called unexpected blessing.

Laurenceuuu

Why I can call it as unexpected blessing? Because this platform gave me an opportunity to earn money in such an easy way and very simple way. Because of this, it gives me a money that I can use to make and prepare foods for my birthday, and today is my Birthday! Happy Birthday to me! I'm happy that I am celebrating my birthday together with this family, the read.cash family. Because of you all and this platform, I can help my family in giving a money even in such a small amount.

This platform also gave me hope to survive this pandemic since our country—before I joined on read.cash—our country is on quarantine state in short, lockdown. So my parents can't work since you'll be given a penalty on the community once you go outside because it is against the safety protocols.

How I discovered read.cash?
Since I am fond of business, I'm always seeking a job on Facebook and always asking random people "how" "please send the details" "information please" "details please" my daily routine on scrolling on Facebook is like that then there, I saw a post that caught my attention. He posted a proof of withdrawal and I immediately message him on Facebook. After a couple of minutes I've got a reply from him. He said that I just need to make an article so that I can earn money. At first, I'm doubting and thinking if I will take this platform because to be honest, writing an article or even a short essay is not my thing. If I have a two choices between writing and essay and solving math problems, I will honesty choose solving math problems since it is my favorite subject and my weakness is writing an article because I'm not that good in English, I can't speak English fluently. But then, I found myself clicking the link of this platform and saw interesting articles. I immediately click the register button and signed up my account. After that, I explore the platform from how can I write an article, how can I withdraw my money, how can I read an article and any other features of this platform. I saw the button "Write an article" and tried to make my own and short article. My first article is only composed of more or less 300 words. And after posting, I left the site. I'm not a fond of reading so I didn't even read an article from the other author that time. (you can't find my first article that I have mentioned because this is not my original account, my main account is banned from them so I created new account and Laurenceuuu was born lol hehehe)

After leaving the site, I scroll again on my newsfeed on Facebook. Then after three to four hours (3-4 hours) I back again at the website but sadly, I didn't earn anything. So I read different articles and read the article about point system where you can earn points by being active so I subscribed on different auhtors and commenting on their articles. I also read that those points will be reset at 12:00 am London time and can be converted to cash. I decided to be an active user and noticed that my points are increasing.

One day passed, I back again at the website and to my surprise, I earned! Even a small amount of money which is $0.05. As a student who hardly trust different platforms, I tried to withdraw it and amazed becase there is no minimum in withdrawing your balance. I waited 3-4 hours so that the transaction will be completed and my money appear on my wallet. After 3-4 hours of waiting I felt a relief when I saw that my money appeared on my wallet. I invite my friends since I have a proof that we can earn here and also to share this blessing. I became active and earned money.

Until now, I'm still thankful and blessed that I discovered this platform. This is the best platform for me where you can earn money and at the same time, enjoying articles.

Reading and writing became my hobby because of this and because of this, I learned to speak English (eventhough not fluently) I can also say that this platform has a lot of advantages for us such as enhancing our skills in reading snd writing, learn something from different articles, share your knowledge, enhance your communication skills and socialized in different person from every country.

Hoping that you like this article and if you did, consider subscribing and clicking the like button.

As expressing my gratitude, I will choose 5 people that I can give sponsorship. I will choose a person randomly depends on his/her comment about this article. Also, one of the factors are people who have a struggles on earning here. I assure you that you can always approach me if you need anything.

Thanks for reading my article:)

18
$ 2.10
$ 1.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @Telesfor
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
Sponsors of Laurenceuuu
empty
Avatar for Laurenceuuu
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Experiences, Blog, Story, ...

Comments

After 3-4 hours of waiting I felt a relief when I saw that my money appeared on my wallet.

If you had sent it to Bitcoin.com instead of coins.ph, your money would be there immediately. 😄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I haven't used bitcoin.com that time but now I am using it. Thanks for the upvote very much appreciated☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I suppose. Many Filipinos have gone this way 😄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, we discovered bitcoin.com too late. But atleast we learned to use it, thanks to you who introduced this to us 😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Better late than never.😄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're right! This is really a big help😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg we are opposite 😂 I am good in English and understand essays and words but I am too dumb in math, I cannot even process them well. It always left me in tears 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh haha! We have different and unique skills after all. Cheers to you who loves English😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And cheers to you who love Math, please teach me how

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I wish that I can teach you bro haha!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad you discovered read cash. This platform is so useful for those who want to earn extra income. Another good thing is we also gain friends here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes! The word thankful doesn't enough to express my feelings! It should be more than that! Read.cash is the best platform for me. You can learn and earn at the same time!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am happy for you. this is a good platform to read, write and earn

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! Yes you are right bro, this is the best platform for me:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i wish you all the best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This site is really helpful too for students. Like you, I am also a student. Looking forward to read more articles from you!

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Oh yes bro indeed. This can be helpful to everyone. Thanks for supporting me bro stay tune and keep safe!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really happy day to you Happy Birthday keep it up have a nice day for more they are coming

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thankyouuu❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy Birthday to you🔥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just keep doing what you love and that is to earn. Goodluck on your journey here in readcash.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thankyou❤ yes of course because read.cash I learned and like to write an article. Goodluck to all of us thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday to you! May God grant your heart's desires. Continue to be an inspiration and a blessing to others. Keep safe always 🥳

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thankyouuu!❤ Yes I will. Godblessyou and your family po!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

God bless you too Laurence ❤🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I appreciate it. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the appreciation❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats for finding this platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou bro!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy Birthday!!! 🎉🎉🎉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyouuu!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayyy, belated happy birthday, ngayin k lang nabasa kaya late na ee. Nag enjoy ka naman sa birthday mo? Enjoy alng and sana ay magtagal pa ang read.cash because it's s blessing to all of us.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thankyou pooo! Late na din kasi ako nakapagpost kagabi, busy kasi haha yung pinanghanda ko galing lahat sa read.cash😆 yes po nagenjoy po hehe. Opo hoping na sana tumagal pa talaga ang read.cash sobrang laking tulong nito sa ating lahat❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Busy sa kaka nomo ano haha. Tama yan eenjoy lang natin ang buhay, at ang edad mong nadagdagan na naman haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ano po yung nomo?😆 hindi po ako familiar sa word hahaha. Yes po enjoy lang natin ang buhay habang bata pa tayo para wala tayong mamiss kapag tumanda na

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Inom ng alak hijo, pero im sure youre not drinking pa naman ng alcohol no? Kasi youre a baby pa kaya wag muna.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay yun pala yun hahaha hindi naman po ako mahilig mag-inom hahaha wala po akong bisyo😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to hear that naman.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday! And I hope you will be doing great here. Actually, you will learn loving English and writing by staying in read.cash, baka pa nga mas magustuhan mo pa toh kesa math hahah! Keep it up!

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thankyou! Of course I am. Yes I always learned different English terms when I am making an article because I'm searching a word on the dictionary when I am not familiar on those words😆 but my problem is, when I am constructing a grammar, I find it difficult haha lol. Ahaha siguro nga baka may time na magustuhan ko din ang English😆 Thanks for the good comment. To be honest, natouch ako sa comments n'yo dito. I felt that I am welcome on this family. Thanks a lot❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can look at read cash as an unexpected blessing because it really is.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yes it is. I love this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read.cash! I'm glad you found a place online like this =) I have not been here very long, but evryone seems to be a great person here! <3

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thankyou! I am also glad😊 yes everyone are great person! It's so heartwarming when you saw their comments on your article. Thanks again❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many more earnings to come Laurence! So many awesome people in here, some are in the comments already. Aside from making a good article, make time for interaction as well. Cheers

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yes hoping! Yes many awesome people and polite. Natouch po ako sa comments nyong lahat to the point na nung nakita ko yung upvote ni bot, I told to myself na "aww $0.15 lang" but when I read your comments naging ganito na yung naisip ko "kahit walang upvote basta ganito yung comments" I felt that I'm so welcome on this family. Yes I am, I'm always interacting on different authors. Thanks a lot❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy bday po sa inyo, God bless n enjoy this day po, keep it up n be active po so u will earn here more po n ingat po kau lagi n good evening po :)

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thankyou pooo! Godblessyoutoo❤ I wish I that I will have an activity bonus haha lol. Keep safe din po and Good evening:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U r welcome po, just be active n follow the rules here po, who knows, u will have it po, same to u po n salamat po sa upvote nyo :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo nga hehe active naman po ako. Ikaw po ba may activities bonus ka po? You're welcome po:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo, tuloy u lng po yan, who knows, mgkaroon po kau ng activity bonus po, be active in giving good n positive comments po n also write an article even just once or twice po pra kng skli po eh mgktip po kau

$ 0.00
3 years ago