Every experience has a lesson

Avatar for Laurenceuuu
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Experiences, 2020, Story, ...

Hello guys! Good day! I hope you have a better day. Okay so I am Laurenceuuu and I am here to share my one of my unforgettable experience in finding an online job.

Source:pixy.org (licensable)

Let me share my experience on finding different platforms so that I can earn penny and help my parents in financial problems.

I am always joining on different platforms since I'm on my teenage life and all of the platforms that I joined is kinda annoying because they needs many invite (affiliate) so that you can earn more and withdraw your money but the most annoying is when I joined I will know at the end that it is just a scam and no one or me either can withdraw my money.

This is one of my unforgettable experience platform that I joined.

Source: Unsplash.com

Dashbot.io, This is the unforgettable platform that I would never forget. It is my first ever online job and take note, I invested money for this without thinking that I am digging my own grave (figuratively). Since this is my first joined, I thought that it is an easy money. How can I say it? Take a look at this explanation. Here's what they said:
"Once you invest, you'll get 150% of your investment after 5 days."
Funny right? But since I'm just a noob and NEWBIE in terms of Business, obviously I joined.

I only invested $0.2 to assure that it is not a scam and my money circulate on their hands easily. I get what I want after 5 days so I tripled my investment. After 5 days I invested $0.6, and great! I got 150% of my investment after 5 days!

So as a noob, they got my trust and I fully trust them so they said that,
"We will have a promo for 1 day. Invest your money NOW and it will be doubled after 1 day"

Good to hear guys it will be double after 1 day! That's what they said. Since they got my trust, I invested $2 on them hoping that I will get what I want. Imagine your $2 will be double after 1 day without doing anything. Silly.

After 1 day I'm so excited to saw my online wallet if I got my money and look immediately on it. To my surprise...voila! It's nothing:) I don't get what I want.

I immediately went on our groupchat on Facebook and look on the admin. Unfortunately, the admin left the group. The other member and also me suffered on fraudulency of that admin. A lot of users invested a high amount of money thinking that they will get a desired money that they want but their—should I say our—greediness in money leads in being fraud of the admins and the superiors. They used our weakness (everyone's weakness). They gained our trust and ended in being scammed. Some of the users invested $10 just to earn quickly! But it turns out that it will disappear quickly. Sad but true that there's a lot of people who will fool other people just for their own sake.

FOOD FOR THOUGHT

This is created by me:)

If you need an editor, just contact me haha lol.

Don't let the money control and dictate your actions. Always think about the present and the future because what you are doing on the present will have a result on the future. Be wise in choosing decisions because once you started one thing, you can't take it back. The clock is ticking, once you have an opportunity think if it has a good outcome in the future. If it is, then grab it otherwise, if it's not then play safe don't take a risk—it is depends on the situation—just take a risk if you feel a good outcome.

Being fraud is not a good sign of humanity. Maybe you are thinking that you will benefit because you get what you want but I believe that you are just digging your own grave by doing such a bad thing. It will have a result on the future and that result is the final and real.

Another one, being greedy is such a bad thing. Always control yourselves and practice self-disciple so that you can always choose the right path and the right decision.

Always remember that fraud and greed is related to each other. If there's no a fraud, there's no greedy otherwise, if there's a fraud, there's a greedy.

Before this article ends, let me give you a quotation.
"Everything has a process, despite of difficulties. Just continue"
-Laurenceuuu

I know that most of us want an easy way to accomplish things and get what we want in just one click but that is not our life works. Our life has a process that we need to surpass so that we can overcome the result. Don't rush things because you'll get what you deserve.

Source: Unsplash.com

9
$ 1.18
$ 1.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Laurenceuuu
empty
Avatar for Laurenceuuu
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Experiences, 2020, Story, ...
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Thanks for sharing on your story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome, hope you enjoy it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I did

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good or bad, experiences are ladder that help an individual to reach his/her goal.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Indeed. We can't reach our goals without experiencing difficulties. Challenges are part of our life that we need to surpass to make us stronger and better.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have been in the internet business for a long time and I have been a affiliate manager for 4 years. I am on this platform to hang out with people from all over the world and to learn something new

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I also stick myself on internet business for a long time but I always got scammed but now this is the best plaform for me. I earned money here in just a short time and got some friends at the same time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here and just like you I'm also a teenager seeking for an online job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup because nowadays money is hard to find, you should strive hard to achieve your goal

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes and once you face the adulting thats how things get serious

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course so while you're a teenager, just enjoy the life and don't miss it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I will ♥️♥️♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good to hear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, i agree with u in this articles of yours that every experience has a lesson n u should used that lesson for u to learn, grew, n in case u had done mistake before, never repeat it n to move on n start again, lesson can be hard sometimes but u need to make it or make the most out of it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed. I believe that those lessons will have a good result on the future. It can makes you grow and matured.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, it is, lessons gave us reason or teaches us how to deal with life, how to grow, how to be matured, how to start all over again, how to cope up n move on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So we need to look at positive sides of those lessons. There's advantage and disadvantage

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, we should

$ 0.00
3 years ago

:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha. You cheated. I know, they are scam! Thaere is lot of platform like that. But you have to know that, you can't earn without doing nothing. Only you will paid for your work. Hope you get good lesson from scammers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well yeah bro. I got scammed by fraud people. I learned something haha. Anything needs a hardwork to achieve.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, that's right. Just work for gaining, nothing comes freely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes because that's how our life works

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeahh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago