Total of my BCH

66 123
Avatar for Laurenceuuu
3 years ago

As you remember, I already publsihed an article about my "First Spot Trading on Binance" and "Updates on My BCH Goal" and you saw how much I have in BCH. In today's article I'm going to discuss my total earnings in read.cash since I joined here two months ago. 

Yesterday, I planned to makes my day more productive by doing such a great thing and one thought came out to my mind: Compute my total earnings in read.cash. So you might be thinking, "Why would he compute his earnings?" Very good question! It is because I feel that in the span of two months using read.cash, I saved and earned BCH—I mean a lot of BCH—I also learned different things specifically cryptocurrency particularly hodling and trading. When my BCH was only $34, I started buying BCH in low price and sell it in high price.Well, I gained a profit by that but the question is...now? Did you gained a profit? That's my question to myself so I decided to compute all of my earnings in read.cash and find out if I really gained a profit. 

From the very start of my artices, I listed all of my earnings and here's what i got.

$ 4.17
$ 6.49
$ 6.86
$ 5.76
$ 6.14
$ 4.54
$ 2.18
$ 3.48
$ 7.90
$ 3.38
$ 4.54
$ 4.63
$ 12.65
$ 5.71
$ 7.29
$ 2.74
$ 10.54
$ 7.49
$ 2.82
$ 0.58
$ 2.67
$ 7.26
$0.90
$ 0.58
$ 4.28
$ 4.56
$ 1.91
$ 1.09
$ 6.74
$ 4.44
$ 2.52
$ 4.80
$ 1.89
$ 0.84
$ 0.84
$ 2.61
$ 0.71
$ 0.05
$ 1.67
$ 0.10
$ 0.15
$ 0.25
$ 1.11
$ 1.81
$ 1.96
$ 0.30
$ 2.20
$ 1.74
$ 1.84
$ 0.69
$ 1.18
$ 0.02
$ 0.85
$ 1.46
$ 0.15
$ 0.32

I listed it manually since I don't know how to track my total earnings in read.cash. I add it all then here's the total of BCH that I got.

TOTAL EARNINGS IN READCASH≈$ 176.38

As a 2months user of read.cash, I think that $ 176.38 is already a big amount of money especially for me since I am just a student who 💚 BCH.

Since I already got my total earnings, I subtracted the total of tips (Upvotes) that I've given to some users and the total of it was 

TIPS THAT I'VE GIVEN (Upvotes)= $ 15.74

This concludes that my wallet must have 

$176.38 - $15.74 = $160.64

As of now, my Bitcoin.com wallet have $ 133.38 since I already sent some of my BCH in my Binance account so I can start my Spot trading. The total amount of BCH in my Binance is approximately $43 and when you add my BCH from Bitcoin.com and Binance, the of it is:

$133.38 + $43 = $176.38

So I'm currently have $176.38 on my overall wallet. 

Now, did I got a profit? If you will LOOK at my OVERALL TOTAL EARNINGS IN READ.CASH it is also $176.38 so I therefore conclude that I don't have any PROFIT either LOSS ever since I joined on read.cash. It's kinda surprising that it is equal 😆

Now, for me, the PROFIT that I already gained on read.cash was the blessings that I've got particularly my virtual friends on read.cash as well as on noise.cash who's always motivating me and helping me to reach my goals which is to have 1BCH before the year ends. When #Club1BCH was founded, I became more optimistic in reaching my goals. Actually you can join to our contest which is Meme competition. It is easy to jin just click the link. So to all users who wants to achieve 1BCH, Goodluck to all of us! Many thanks to Rusty who's been generous at me this months.

#Club1BCH

WE 💚 BCH

19
$ 6.19
$ 5.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Jane
$ 0.11 from @Telesfor
+ 5
Sponsors of Laurenceuuu
empty
Avatar for Laurenceuuu
3 years ago

Comments

You doing great! Keep up with the great work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing your earning report with us. There is nothing more motivating to a day old newbie like me than the see the earning possibilities in a new project. I hope to start earning someday. But fr now, i will try to post as much as I can and hope to start receiving tips whenever possible. I will like to learn more about spot trading on Binance. So I will be better equipped to trade when I earn here. Thank you for sharing. Liked and subscribed .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome, I'm glad that this article motivates you. Yes, write article and interact with other users is always be the best. Goodluck to your journey!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

shouting "sana all" from the top of my lungssss!!!! just a newbie here and honestly I just joined 2 days ago hahaha thanks for inspiring me po!!! best of luck!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woaaah I think you're the one who tipped me in noise.cash, you can also do those things😁 All you need to do is enjoy the platform, trust the process, don't demand, don't give up, and follow the rules. Good to hear that I inspired some people, it melts my heart🙈 Goodluck to your journey!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've read some of your articles (even your first article hahaha) and I can say that we are just the same in some aspects, the motivations, the reason why you joined here hehe honestlty I joined this platform because of two things po, first is to help my parents financially too and second to have fun and explore (meet new friends and especially to learn) So much of this hahahaha Nice to meet you!!! 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to hear the I met another friend! I'm thinking if you're a boy or a girl but I guess hmm boy? Thanks for reading my articles, I hope you will publish your first article, soon. How did you discover read.cash? The reason why you joined here is good, continue it. But I recommend to add holding bch as one of your reason to stay on this platform☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you'll be surprised cause I'am a she!!! haahahahhahaaaaa Babae po ako hahahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello bro nice to see that and as much as I wanted to be part of the bch 1 club..it's harder for me. It's harder because I cannot keep on track writing articles as my account is spammer but as I remember I did not do anything to disobey rules. I was frustrated. I will just be watching you guys reach your goals 🙂🙂🎉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I commented on your short post, mention me there if you'll reply.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, dami mong pera. Sana ol nalang talaga haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha because of hardwork, perhaps? You can also do it! Set your goal😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha bago palang ako dito haha nag post nga ako walang pumapansin haha kahit may sharable link haha

Btw, good luck po sainyo sana lumaki pa yan hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay lang 'yan sa una talaga wala but I assure you na makakahanap ka din ng madaming friends! Just interact to other users😁

Thankyou! Goodluck din sa'yo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Galing naman...mapapa sana all ka na lng hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha kaya po natin yan!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana ol haha. Dami mo na pera.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sabi sa'yo nasa spam comment mo eh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sad(。ŏ﹏ŏ)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sene ell hahahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grabeeee iba talaga ang galawang @Laurenceuuu 🙄💖👆 soar high yakang yakang mo iyang goal mo (sana all goal oriented person) anyways maayos naman math ko pero hindi ako kasing sipag mo na iisa-isahin ang articles at ililista ang mga upvotes😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha salamat! Because of CLUB1BCH I became more optimistic. Hahahaha sana all maayos sa math. Gusto ko lang talaga malaman kung may profit ba ako or wala kaya ko nilista😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At least breakeven na! Road to BCH here we come!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes nga po break-even na s'ya💚 Goodluck po satin💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow yaman haha. Sana all di ko na maalala Ang earnings noon. I'll start this year .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha Goodluck po satin💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

galing.. Ilang months k plng dto? Hndi mo makikita yan sa ibang platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat nga po pala sa upvote💚 parang ikaw na po si Rusty pero female version😆💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

agree ako diyan haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

2 months po hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ehhh, sa sobrang tagal ko na dito at sa dami na mg transaction na nagawa ko sa read.cash, baka diko na maisa isa earnings ko dito, nakakatamad yon 😂😂. Galing galing ay, bat di mo cheneck ung pinasa ko sa teleg, mas madali makita ung overall talaga kasama na ung mga tip na nabigay mo ganorn

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha hirap nga po ilista. Eh kasi po nung tinuro mo sa tg tapos ko na s'ya ilista😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahahaha, sayang, pwd no pa naman isingitah. Ako gagawin ko yam sa article ko, dahil dun sa question mo na un nagka roon ako ng topic 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha tutorial po ba topic?😆 To be honest natry ko na din po yung naturo n'yo pero di ko alam kung tama. Ang nakalagay kasi os 4BCH na ang nareceive ko eh wala pa ngang 1BCH😳

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah hindi namam tutorial, iba sya, mga ka emehan lang haha 😂. 4? Sakin naman 1.3bch lang 😱

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po 4BCH yata ito po oh

Total Received 2,269.56 USD 4.85209195 BCH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, ang laki nga pero asan na yan?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I listed it manually since I don't know how to track my total earnings in read.cash.

Here you can see your all transactions: https://explorer.bitcoin.com/bch/address/bitcoincash:qrw0s0gv38vfana2fw9xesnjcnkn5mrahgtyu7xrpa

Also, I noticed that you have 0.38693716 BCHA worth over $6 on your read.cash address.

https://blockchair.com/bitcoin-abc/address/qrw0s0gv38vfana2fw9xesnjcnkn5mrahgtyu7xrpa?_type=address

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello sir, can you checked my account as why it is spammer? I hope you can help me I really want to come back here 🙏😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is what I saw on the link that you've given, I don't know if I looked at the correct information.

Total Received 2,269.56 USD 4.85209195 BCH

It says on total received is ≈4bch but I still don't have 4BCH.

Also, what's the purpose of BCHA? I have heard about it but I have no idea about that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You shouldn't be fooled by the total, it doesn't say much. Everything is added up there. For example, if you have $1.1 in your wallet and you tip someone $0.01, the balance of $1.09 is added to the total.

BCHA is a coin that was created after the last BCH fork.

https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/bitcoin-cash-abc-2/

There are many unsplit coins in circulation, so when a coin comes into your address, the BCHA shares usually remain at your address because you already have split BCH. To explain this in more detail and show how to withdraw BCHA from your read.cash address, I would have to write a longer article. I can't explain that in a comment. I might do it soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry to interupt . but mine says I have received a total of 77 BCH. And I wasn't able to split my BCH in readcash yet..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

77 BCH. Wow. Congratulations. That's about $36000

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know it's not accurate that is why Im also asking about it 😅 Can't believe when I saw this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You shouldn't be fooled by the total, it doesn't say much. Everything is added up there. For example, if you have $1.1 in your wallet and you tip someone $0.01, $1.10 is added to total spend and $1.09 is added to the total received. If you make a lot of transactions with one address, the amount is always very high. For me it is over 1700 BCH.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I read it.. But is there still chance to split the bcha i have there? I checked it and I still have bcha there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can split BCHA all the time, except the more split BCH and split BCHA are in circulation, the more often unsplit BCH is automatically split. I'll write an article about this later.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking forward.. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I see, got your point. But can we see our earnings only on that link?

Okay thankyou for the information, I'm curious about BCHA withdrawal so I will wait for your update.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I see, got your point. But can we see our earnings only on that link?

This can be seen in every explorer, also e.g. here:

https://blockchair.com/bitcoin-cash/address/qrw0s0gv38vfana2fw9xesnjcnkn5mrahgtyu7xrpa?_type=address

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay thankyou!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mine is 30k+ 🤣🤣 milyonaryo na sna

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga po ee nagulat din ako sa 4bch, good thing is naexplain na ni Sir Telesfor kung bakit ganun ang nangyari

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bkt nga b?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ito po sabi n'ya

You shouldn't be fooled by the total, it doesn't say much. Everything is added up there. For example, if you have $1.1 in your wallet and you tip someone $0.01, the balance of $1.09 is added to the total.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nbasa ko 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aba! Nilalabanan ako nito sa mga pa'Math articles ko ah. Hahahaha Charot. 😂😂 Ang galing. Talagang trinack mo ung earnings from day 1. Haha! Good luck sa goal na 1BCH. Kaya yan. Aja! 🥳

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha sorry na po gusto ko lang malaman kung may profit ba ako or wala😆 Ang tagal nga po bago ko matapos 'yung pagtatrack na 'yan😆 Yes po kakayanin💚 Goodluck, 10BCH na po sa'yo💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grabe. Bilib ako sa ginawa mo. Hahaha 5BCH muna, tsaka na yang 10BCH na yan. Next year ulit ganun. Hahaha 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

2months pa lang naman po so medyo malapit pa lang yung first earnings ko😆 Nice Goodluck po sa 5BCH sana all💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago