My goals in 2021 in terms of cryptocurrency

32 84
Avatar for Laurenceuuu
3 years ago

January 1, 2021
This is my first article on the year 2021 and I am here to share my goals in this year. I hope that this article can inspire everyone and try do the same, make your own goals because it can motivate you! Setting up your goals can also boost our mental health because we are focusing on our goals and try to makes our day productive. Trust me! This can motivate you so better to make your own! Let's move on!

As you remember, I posted a short post on December 20, 2020 that I have a goal which is to save $50 in two weeks and when I set it up, I already have $30 on my wallet so it means I need $20 left. After five days, I already achieved my goal! I saved $50+ in five days! I set my goal in two weeks but I quickly achieved it after five days! When I achieved it, I set another goal to earn $15 before the year ends so I will have a total of $65. It's almost five days before the year ends that time but after two days, I already achieved it! It seems that the bot is being generous at me.

Before the year ends, I already planned my goals in 2021 so I will became more productive everyday. Let me share my goals this year in terms of cryptocurrency.

My goals in 2021 in terms of cryptocurrency

Save $150 in the first month of 2021
Maybe someone will say "That's too hard to achieve!" lol. Dream high! Setting your goal isn't bad! If you want to be more successful, try to set your goal high but reachable! Set a goal that you think you can achieve. As of now, I'm hopingthat I can achieve it because the bot was generous at me this time. I'm currently have $95 in my wallet so it means I need to save $55. I have four weeks to achieve it.

Save and earn $50 every month
I found this goal challenging, it's hard to achieve this especially when the bot stop giving me some tips but as of now, I gained more tips from the bot and hoping that he will not stop giving me those high tips. If the bot didn't act according to the plan, then maybe I can't achieve it. But who knows? There's still BCH that I trusted, I am hodling all of my balance so if the price pumps, then I will get profit.

Diversify my crypto portfolio
Some people who have more experience than me recommended to divesify my crypto portfolio so I can also have a chance to earn even in small amount. As of now, I'm just hodling BCH because I'm still saving it for the better future because I believe that BCH has a potential. If I saved an enough BCH, I will try to buy new coins so when the price of BCH dumps, I can still have a chance to earn on other coin. Take note that I'm referring to hodling, I can't trade at this time because I'm still on a process of learning but when the time is right, I will try it. So for crypto-experts out there, what do you think is the coin that suits me? Obviously BCH isn't included because I already have it. I want to hodl another coin, what do you think is better? Share your suggestions on the comment section.

Start my spot trading
Of course I also want to experience trading, even just a short trade, I want to try it. I just want to try spot trading because I can't do the future trading because it is too risky. I'm just a student and can't afford to lose a lot of money but maybe I will try it in the future but I know that it is too far from now. However, maybe I can also try it in stormgain since it has a free $10 in mining so maybe I can try it. I also have a experience in demo trading but the result isn't good so I think it's not the time for me to trade in futures.

These are my goals in 2021 and I hope I can do all of this things before 2022. I'm also hoping that read.cash and noise.cash will still continue so I have a chance to achieve this goals. Nothing is impossible, just trust yourself and be a goal-oriented person. Think positively and act according to the plan so you can achieve your goal. I hope that I can achieve my goals, in the name of law of attraction, I'm claiming it!

"Maganda din yung may goal para may motivation"
-bmjc98

Translation:
"It's better to set your goals so you'll have a motivation"

I am inspired by other writers that's why I'm also setting up my goals so I can build my future. Thanks to Eirolfeam2 who always inspired me when it comes to saving and investment.

"Makes your day productive and inspire other people"
-Laurenceuuu

EDIT: I realized that this article can be my entry on @Eirolfeam2's giveaway contest. If you want to join on her giveaway click HERE FOR MORE INFORMATION. You can also read her other articles that can inspire and motivate you. Goodluck to all participants!

11
$ 3.38
$ 2.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @Eirolfeam2
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
+ 3
Sponsors of Laurenceuuu
empty
Avatar for Laurenceuuu
3 years ago

Comments

This is amazing, I am happy that you are a goal driven person. I wish you success in your goals. Kaya mo yan and kaya natin to hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm inspired by other authors😁Thankyou po hehe yes po kakayanin😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one nice one, maganda yang may malinaw ka na goal, I'm sure you'll achieve them in no time. Wala pa akong malinaw ma plano sa crypto journey ko ee mejo inaabot ako ng, you know 🙄 di ma talaga ako tinantanan ng katamaran na areh tsss. But anyway, Goodluck and more goals to come.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay nako kung 'di ko need ng pera malamang wala din mangyayari sakin hahaaha tamad na tamad ako palagi😆 Salamat po!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great goals. Every human being should have a goal in order to be successful. I want the robot to notice me, it's been gone for a long time, so I was worried.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Thanks! Yes we need to be a goal-oriented person. How long did he noticed you?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He's been gone for four days. I wrote four articles, he doesn't like them ..... maybe he'll stop by sometimes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just be patient. Your comment is not on the spam so nothing to worry. It is naturally happening.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats n hope u will always achieve your goals, as for me, kinda hard to do things like that 'coz i got no work n akin lhat d2 right now though i got save small amount here n thankful for that n hoping i can continue n save some n make it big, keep it up, save while you're still young so in the future, paeasy-easy nlng po u.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou pooo opo I will save muna po habang bata pa😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome po n opo, mbuti pong mg-ipon po u habang bata pa po u, pra po sa kinabukasan u :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck with your 2021 cryptosaving journeyyyyy i hope you get your goals earlier to set higher goals for yourself

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyouuu I'm also hoping😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats for your first post in year 2021.I am to lazy today to write a long article.You set up great goals for year 2021.I wish,that all these goals come true for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou! I'm also lazy but I want to post at exactly 1st of the January

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We are the same then.If you have time please see my page too what I wrote.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay okay no problem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice goal..just be responsible for your trading journey...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes poooo sundin ko po advice nyo😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow bro, do you know how to trade? I'm scared to try things like that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No hahaha lol but I'm studying😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodluck! I pray that You'll be able to achieve your goals! ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How sweet...Thankyouuuu! I told you not to upvote my article but salamat ulit😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

AHAHAHA welcome, galing din naman sayo yun. Don't worry baka 'di na maulit, naka spam ako eh😭 HAHAHAHHA😂

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Ahahaha kahit na galing sakin, binigay ko na nga para may earnings ka eh😆 ayan bigyan ulit kita pars maulit joke Hahahaha. I told yah gawa ka na bago😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ngi. HAHAHAHHA salamat Laurencia garod💚🤣

$ 0.05
3 years ago

No problem Nimosin garod hehehe❤ Nalilito ako sa paggamit ng garod😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHHAHHA "Nimosin garod" HAHAHAHA ang funny🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi ako marunong eh sorry naman HAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OK lang. Not a big deal HAHHAHAHAH😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago