My Crypto-journey

10 43

Good day I am here to share my funny journey in cryptocurreny. Since I am a business minded student, I'm always finding a job so I can save money and use it if it is needed and in case of emergency. While finding an online job, I met an online wallet named coinsph. Yes, at first Gcash is the only wallet that I know. Who will think that a Grade 9 student will know coinsph? Lol. I started finding a job since Grade 9 and because of curiosity, I created an account in coinsph and saw different currency which is Php, Xrp, Bch, Btc, and Eth. Those are the currency that supported in coinsph. I searched on YouTube about "how to earn money using coinsph" then I saw one video who explained it and I watched it.

The video said like this; "You can earn in coinsph by just converting your money (php) into btc. For example, you have 1000 pesos and converted it into btc. If the btc increased, your money will also increase. Let say your 1000 pesos became 1050 pesos, your 50pesos will be convery again into fiat currency. On the other hand, if the btc decreases, your money will also decrease"

That's what the video discussed. How can I say it funny as stated on the title? As a student and a very young age, I deposited 200 pesos in 7/11 funny isn't it?😆 I converted it into btc without knowing it's price, that time, I'm not familiar in the principle "buy low, sell high" and after converting it, obviously my money decreased because of it's price. I just hodl it and checking it every hour but panicked when it's continuously decreasing😆 my 200 pesos became 180pesos, I haven't earn any profit from it! So I decided to convert it again into fiat currency. I'm also not aware on the charts that time just doing my best to earn even in small capital.

After that, my coinsph became quiet after many years. I just opened it again when I joined here on read.cash to earn bitcoincash. I started again to enter the world of cryptocurrency and to be honest, I verified it last August 2020. Now, I'm starting to enhance and learn deeply about crypto with the guide of different authors.

I'm currently saving my bitcoincash in my coinsph account and convert it into fiat currency. Once I reached my desired capital, I will convert it into bch and hodl it so I can have a profit and add more eggs on my basket. Also, my goal is to hodl other coin so I can add more in my portfolio. I'm still learning and waiting for guides from my favorite authors when it comes to cryptocurrency, if you want to know more about crypto, I recommend these four ladies: @Jane @Eybyoung @Eirolfeam2 @bmjc98

I don't know why I can't mention ate Jane, her name is not on the list.

I'm always waiting for their articles about crypto since I found it helpful and easy to understand. I learned a lot from them😆

I hope I didn't waste your time reading this, I just want to share my funny moments but atleast I learned from it. Don't be afraid in doing mistakes because I believe on this:

"Every mistake is an opportunity to learn"

But always remember that you don't need to commit mistake just to learn something new.

Thanks for reading this! Have a good day!

Lead image:Unsplash.com

9
$ 1.09
$ 0.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 2
Sponsors of Laurenceuuu
empty

Comments

That's good, I mean just keep learning and you will learn a lot. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po, learning is a process so we should trust it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I suggest you to save affordable crypto like bch and xrp as they have lesser fees than btc..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po I'm currently holding bch and saving it so I can buy xrp when I have a lot of bch but it's too far from now😆 Thanks po sa sponsorship❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It takes time of course.. Maybe few months from now may few hundreds of dollars kna sa wallet 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po hoping. I'm not spending it now, dati po kasi pinapangload ko dito samin malaki din kasi cashback sa coinsph 10%😆 but when I learned hodling, inipon ko muna and try to hodl it. I will also buy xrp when I earned a lot😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For sure you will

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodluck to me!😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi, please accept my sponsor 😄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already accept it Thankyou so much!

$ 0.00
3 years ago