The one who was always there for me!

33 61
Avatar for Lara888
2 years ago

In my happiness and sadness, in my anger and joy, in my success and failure, in my strength and weakness, he was always present, for the same amount of love and support, with the same look of pride and admiration, circumstances did not change his love, but increased it with the days.

My Father! My first and lasting love, steadfast as the days go by, 23 years of my life and he is the one who gives free of charge to me, my mother and my brothers.

I remember when I was born he was not in Syria, he had to go to the United States of America, and my mother was not allowed to board the plane, there were no modern means of communication at that time, but he insisted on making an international call to be present at every moment of my birth.

Since I was born I was his favorite, yes my father preferred me as a girl over my boy brothers, he did not even allow my mother to scold me, he was the biggest supporter of me all my life.

I do not deny the love of my mother and my brothers for me, they are wonderful, but I know that their love stems from my father's love for me.

I remember my father had a friend from Brazil, he was very old, about 80, every time he came to visit us, he would tell my father that his fortune in this life would be his daughter's love for him, his words never leave my mind, I am sure that my share in life was my father's tremendous love me, but I will work hard to be my father's share of luck too.

My father suffered during his life and built himself up by himself, but this did not change him for the worse, did not make his heart hard, but remained tender, loving and giving.

So if you are looking for the most important person in my life, he is my father. One article is not enough to explain my love for him, but I do not want to make the article long or boring. I woke up in the morning feeling a great deal of feelings and love towards him. I went to him, hugged him, kissed him, and started writing the article. It stopped for several hours because I was preparing the food, so I invited My girlfriend is eating with us, and now I put nail polish on and waited for it to dry, I decided to end the article here.

Sponsors of Lara888
empty
empty
empty

I want to thank you all and a special thanks to my sponsors. I am so grateful for my new sponsor @foryoubtc09 thanks.

The lead image belongs to me

Please Like and Subscribe โค๏ธ

16
$ 1.26
$ 0.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bilqees
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
+ 13
Avatar for Lara888
2 years ago

Comments

Aww I missed my Dad he's my Bestfriend too but he passed away when I was a kid

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sorry to hear this my friend, a father is a son's best friend too, may his soul rest in peace

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Madam

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I haven't read any of your articles in a few days and I'm sorry about that(seeing as I always enjoy reading what you have to write), I felt bad so I had to look you up on here just so I could read the latest article you wrote. I'm close to my dad a lot too love that man so much so I can relate with your bond with your dad. I can already feel that I'd have a special bond if I have a daughter later in life, hell I'm not even looking for a son if I have one awesome if I don't well its all good but a daughter now this I really want.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Not a problem my friend, it's okay. The important thing is that you are here now and I am really happy qith that, thank you. Yes, the relationship between a father and his daughter is a very special thing. In fact, the father is the biggest supporter of his daughter. I would prefer that my first child be a girl as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cool, you're highly welcome.... Oh u also want a daughter cool, so everyone is slying the sons now great, just great๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The bond between fathers and daughters is always special. It is a love that cannot be described in words. We are happy for such fathers. I miss my dad a lot, life is not the same without him.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am really sorry my dear for your loss, at least you had the best time with your father and he will live in your heart forever.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awwwwwn, I love the love you have for your father and the love he has for you. This is so intriguing, most fathers tend to be closer to their girl child, especially those type of fathers that respect women alot... No wonder we have more of "daddy's girl than daddy's boy."

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, being your daddy's girl is really nice, the relationship of a father with his daughter is very special and really beautiful. Thanks dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The same as you, I am also my father's favourite daughter. He was always there for me, to support me with all my dreams and help me feel good after failing. Our father was indeed a true hero to us,(his children's) he won't allow hard times to come to our way to leave us in pain, as he was there willing to cover his self to protect us. Of course our mother and siblings love us too, but the love of our father was still the best among the rest. They are our real life super hero. Anyway you had a very sweet and loving father as he had raised a sweet and very loving daughter too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you from my heart for your kind words. Indeed, the love of a father for his children and his sacrifice for them is unmatched by anything in the world. The feeling of being your father's favorite daughter, in fact, is the best feeling we can have as girls

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also a fathers girl when he was still in this world

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm sorry for your loss, it's good that you had such good times with him earlier

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I share that feeling with you, I believe that the day that my father is gone will be the saddest day in my history, that is why I will take your article as a sign to give him a hug in this moment.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, take it as a sign and go hug your dad, in fact you should hug and kiss him whenever you get the chance.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even I lost my father so early I know that he searched for me his replacement my husband, my husband is a really good Father to our kids.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm sorry for losing your dad so early, but I'm so glad you found a replacement in a wonderful husband

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Father- daughter bond is so beautiful and so lovely, a father goes a great length to serve his daughter. He always stood her as her spine.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It is indeed a strong bond, a father is a daughter's strongest bond

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May God continue to give bless uncle with good health and long life so that he could continue to see you make him proud. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear friend, may God bless both my father and your father and make them proud of us always

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was a papa's girl :) and I felt bad for my sisters whenever he gave me favors but I did share whatever I had. You are the only girl, of course, you will be your dad's favorite :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You were able to be your father's favorite among all your siblings, this shows that you are a wonderful and special girl ๐Ÿ˜โค๏ธ yes I'm the only one lol no competition here ๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lucky girl having no competition :D I guess I was special, dear doc.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No doubt dear, you are special ! โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And so you are, dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like when people talk about fatherly love. We've getting too focused on motherly love that we sometimes forget the father. Have a nice day daddy's girl.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you Doc, we really focus on the mother's love and forget the great role and great love that the father offers. I wish you a nice day too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This reminded me of my own dad too.. I dearly miss him every single day... what a beautiful post dear

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I wish he was there for you, at least he's in your heart. Thank you dear, the father deserves more

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are lucky to have parents alive! My parents are older, they are 80 and 81 years old, but their age makes me visit them even more often!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It is a great blessing that your parents are still present in your life, try to spend as much time with them, parents do not compensate. May God prolong their life

$ 0.00
2 years ago