Self-Introduction: Nice To Meet You, Users.

45 61
Avatar for KyeoptaAreum
2 years ago
Topics: People, Piece Of Me

Hi everyone. I'm new here at readcash and I am trying to do my best to write an article. My name is Areum, but you can call me anything you like as long as you guys comfortable with it.

I'm 22 years old , turning 23 in September 25, 2021. So I know you guys known when I born, right?

So I'm not sure if I'm doing this article in a correct way or not. I just making this base on what I read in some users here in readcash, I'm still learning though.

Where I Am From?

  • I'm from Philippines πŸ‡΅πŸ‡­, but I'm currently staying here At New York.

Do I Have Siblings?

  • Yes, I have. I'm 2nd to the oldest and I have an older sister but she's a lesbian. I also have 2 youngest brothers and the last one was a girl but I'm not close to them.

Why I Am Here At New York?

  • My auntie took me when I was in grade 6 to finish my schooling here. At first, it was hard because I am far from my older sister which is close to mine but I can't help it. She's currently staying at Korea for now.

What Is My nationality?

  • I'm half Korean an Half Pinay (Ne, oreunjjok. Jeoneun hangug salam-imnida). It's for you guys to find out.

What's My Hobbies?

  • I love reading histories and also I love reading books. Like romance stories. I also love to play badminton or any kind of sports.

What Is My Favorite things?

  • Anything! As long as it's just fine and it's good!

Favorite Color?

  • I love color white, because it's good looking and it's pure as white.

Am I Still Studying?

  • Yes, I'm currently in my 4th year taking Bachelor of Arts In Psychology. Why did I choose Psychology? My older sister is also a Psychologist and I want to take her steps.


So I don't know where to start. I'm thinking about some topic that can suit for tonight and the noise gc suggest to make a self introduction. And because I have nothing so say maybe I'm gonna share some of my gallery photos.

Credits to mine

So tonight I make some dalgona coffee to chill my mood up. I slept all day and do nothing because it's clearly bored and I don't have any classes when it's tuesday. Right now it's 9:46pm here and I'm planning to sleep again because it's bored. I have class tomorrow at 10am so it's okay for me to stay up late.

You're wondering what newyork looks like? And there it is. Maybe in my next article if I don't think of any topic I'll share some facts and I'll share some good things and bad about newyork. (I'm not planning to discriminate here).


So I'll just end up my articles here. Thankyou so much!

this is my first article for my first day here in read.cash.

Sept 14, 2021

17
$ 4.84
$ 3.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.20 from @immaryandmerry
+ 9
Avatar for KyeoptaAreum
2 years ago
Topics: People, Piece Of Me

Comments

Welcome to Read.cash! Nice to meet you, and I hope you will enjoy been here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the writers den, hope you enjoy your stay. Looking forward for your next writes 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to meet you I hope to see more content from you. Keep safe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome to this amazing platform. It's nice to meet you dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to meet you also

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's be friends, you cam feel free to contact me anytime if you have any questions. You can Call me kristoffer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi welcome to readcash and i hope you will enjoy your stay here :) sana all nasa new york char haha. Nice ti meet you here!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hi there! Thank you for welcoming me here. I'm happy to know that I'm welcome here ❀️. Nakakawarm yung welcome niyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to this wonderful family , I'm also a newbie here. Happy journey Keep going and nice to meet you virtually

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hi! Welcome to the both of us here ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, welcome to read! I had a former boss from NY when I used to be a VA. Hope you will enjoy it here.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hello here! Thank you so much for welcoming me here ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

:) There are a lot of Kpop fanatics here.. You will love meeting them :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't wait to meet them soon ❀️ Maybe I will try to write an article about korean language so that they can learn more ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's great :) Give some time to get to know more people here especially the Pinoys :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to readcash Areum, I hope you have a great time here!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hi! Thank you for welcoming me here ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the platform, and I hope you have a very fun time here. Just remember to be patient and consistent if you want to make it here πŸ˜‰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hi, thank you so much for welcoming me ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello there Areum! Welcome aboard looking forward on knowing you more. I hope you'll enjoy this platform❣️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hi! You are the one from noise?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep yep yep hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Upon reading your name my thought was "areum? korean?" and i was right, haha. mannaseo bangawoyo areum ssi.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes hahahaha. Gomawo ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to see you po. Are you fluent on sspeaking Tagalog, so I can reply on our nativee language. Anyway, your birthday are almost in advance. Advance happy birthday po. I wish I can go to NY soon

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes po. I'm fluent po sa tagalog. Salamat po ng madami sa pag welcome ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the read cash world Areum!! Ni ve to read your first article hihi. New York is one of my dream destination someday. I'm so excited to read more articles from youπŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hi! Thank you for welcoming me! I'm happy to know that your excited about it ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi keopta pwede maureen nalang itatawag ko sayo? Hahaha. Ganda ng newyork sheeet 😍, i love to read about newyork i hope mag share kapa. ❀️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sure hahahaha. As long as you're comfortable with that name

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the platform, Areum! And advance happy birthday! I’m sure you will enjoy it here. The world is your oyster, write your heart out.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for welcoming me! ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Hi Areum nice to meet you! πŸ€©πŸ’š I love to read a short information about you..how I wish I can also travel to new york too the view is so beautiful wow! 😍 I also tried making dalgona cofee but I always failed πŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™€οΈ so I give up. HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I tried many times also until I make them correctly πŸ˜‚ just try and try. Do not give up πŸ˜‚ it's better to have an experience πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayun, yung sa "The tail of the Nine tailed". Parang ganyan yung name nung babae hihihi. By the way, okay lang write ups mo, kasi gusto ko rin yung ganito para makilala ang tao. ☺️ Excited na tuloy ako sa next article mo about sa NY

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba ba sya sa kdrama about my girlfriend is a gumiho?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba siya. Kasi yung guy ang nine tailed hihihi. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seeing that dalgona coffee reminds me of the time when I was optimistic that things will go back to "normal" after a few months huhu.

Nice to meet you Areum! I hope you enjoy your stay here in read.cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi zehra! Nice to meet you too. Me also. I missed the old things when everything is normal. It's kinda sad because eveything was far away from what am I expecting

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sept. 15, 2021. 10:19AM PH time. Lol We're ahead of time, I see.

This one's a great read. I love knowing people through their write ups. I knew it, you're Korean! Lol. That's why the name is Korean too.

Also, I love badminton too. Used to be an athlete but now, just climbing up the stairs tires me. Haha

I also love reading, just stories, not history. Lol. Just fictional, not educational.

I'm just wondering, do you speak Tagalog? Hmm

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. I speak tagalog and also I speak korean. It depends if who am I talking to πŸ˜‚ thank you for dropping by!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayon safe naman pala magtagalog e HAHAHA. Ano tawag sayo ng friends mo? Areum? Geez. I know a different areum, areums rather. Fandom sa wattpad. LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They call ne cessy or cess. Anything basta they are comfortable with it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello ☺️ Half ka pala, kaya ganyan name mo. Parang narinig ko na ang name na yan. Tingnan ko muna totle. Basta adik ako dun sa guy hahaha. Tingnan ko talaga. 😁 Balik me dito. Familiar kasi ang name mo ehh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siguro nung pinanganak ako yung mama ko nag iimagine na πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago