Earning $124 In The First Month Of The Year. Come And Read My Top Articles Of January 2022.

18 87
Avatar for Kryptlook
2 years ago

Facing and starting my year of 2022 was not that great like what I have anticipated but it was not that too bad either because I still felt gratefulness along the way and ended the first month being grateful and somehow feeling blessed.

This year, starting with this article, I have decided to write a monthly report and compile all my articles, especially my most recommended to read articles, in one article for everyone who dropped in my profile and wanting to look and read my articles easily and less hassle.

This article will just basically be a monthly report of my earnings, top tipped articles and my most recommended articles about cryptocurrency to read for users. So feel free to drop by and enjoy reading. And last thing is, this is not just my only compilation of articles. If you feel like wanting to read more and learn about cryptocurrencies, be sure to scroll down in my page and look what you seek to learn and if you can't find what you want, just drop it here and I will write it for you.

1. 5 Articles To Start Learning Cryptocurrency Like A Pro.

Link: Article 1.

Actually, I published this article on December 31, 2021 as my ending article for the year and this was also a compilation of 5 of my must read articles that was purely based on my experience by being in cryptocurrency in 2021. I am glad that most of my readers and the rewarder liked it and was tipped a total of $25.48. Such a great blessing received to start my 2022 journey.

2. My Thoughts About MyDefiPet And It's Upcoming Play-To-Earn Features.

Link: Article 2.

If you have been reading my past articles, you would know how I love blockchain games especially when I saw a great potential out of it and MyDefiPet is one of my best bets for this year. The main Play-To-Earn feature, which is the Arena, is most likely to come out before the second quarter of the year and that will surely be the start of a real fun. Fortunately, the readers in the community loved the article and got over $26 with it and thinking on writing more MyDefiPet in the coming weeks.

3. Breaking The Hopes Of Every Pi Coin Miners When It Comes To Its Price.

Link: Article 3.

One thing that I really hate in cryptocurrency is when influencers or other people giving people false hope when it comes to future prices of the coin or token. Pi Network has a huge community, undoubtedly, that's why people started speculation and spreading false hope or rumors that Pi coin will have a really huge value without even looking at on its tokenomics and fundamentals. And in this article I busted the myth that has been circulating in the Pi Network community and gave the fact with explanation that Pi coin won't have a high value when it comes to its price. And I received $15.73 with this article of mine.

4 .Stay Way From Getting Rugpulled And Scammed.

Link: Article 4.

Getting scammed or rugpulled by the token you invested in is one of the most unfortunate experience in the crypto space, I have experienced a lot from it in the past. With my experiences, I decided to write about it, gather all the data, strategy, and others things to consider just to avoid a possible scam or rugpull projects. I compiled it in one article and I will be very glad if this will help every readers who reads my article.

5. Lossing $1,000 Was A Really Heartbreaking Experience For Me.

I write about potential projects, researched it deeply and invest on it. Sometimes I gained a lot of returns and thinking that I am perfectly executing my strategy in the crypto space, but no, I also lost a lost.

Like literally a lot, and one of it was my investment in one of the BSC tokens and after as few months I was down by over 70% from my investment. This article writes about it that could be a good example that always do your research and only invest what you can handle when you lost. And I am still thankful that my readers loved and show sympathy and got $20.66 with this.

Other Tipped Articles.

1. My First School Blog with $9.25.

2. My Second School Blog with $10.44.

3. My Thoughts On MyDefiPet Arena with 7.79.

Last Message.

Writing articles has been a hobby of mine for more than a year by now and I am loving it even more as time goes by. Though the rewarder has been missing for almost 2 weeks now, that won't be a reason for me to stop writing as I know that everything will still pay off. I am just one the writers, simple human being and a student that is more eager now than before to study even harder and focus in school because I have been in college for 8 years now - yes, 4 years on Engineering class and 4 years on my current course which is Business Administration. It took me a very long time but I won't be wasting a single year anymore and this year I will make sure that will pass and proceed to the graduation ceremony.

FIN.

12
$ 0.32
$ 0.10 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.07 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 3
Sponsors of Kryptlook
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kryptlook
2 years ago

Comments

Wow, sna all po, lol, miss eybyoung once told me to keep on writing lng daw po n the bot will pay u a visit po, lol,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga, pero bukas ko na ulit try magsulat. Kapagod pa haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hayahaya sa $124 dellers oy ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goods na kaayo ma'am uy. Hahaha murag karon buwana zero sako kay bot tali. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya pala nararamdaman ko shakra mo as Engr same as meyzee before ko pa mabasa mga article or mention sa knila. Vibe and aura is there. Keep it up sir/Engr. Kahit anong course pa yan push lang para sa pangarap. And congrats sa productive first month of the year๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha si Meyzee talaga yung legit na malakas, mabait pa. At salamat din po โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My god!! You're a top level writer. 125$ is my monthly income if i had proper $..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, not really. But very fortunate with the tipped on my articles. You should check it out if need to learn something about crypto, and I hope it will help. Thank you โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoyaaaa talagang nagbabalik na sya eheee. Sabay sabay tayong mag ingay hoyyy aba ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha oo try ko maging active na hanggang bumalik pagmamahal ni bot sakin haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alrighty, gogogo dami mo pa naman ata bala haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron pa naman pero si bot nalang ata wala na bala para sakin haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kunti nga lng yan. Panu kung araw arawin mo. Pro focus parn sa studies Babalik dn si bot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihintayin ko nalang bumalik, pay bumalik baka araw arawin ko na haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Engage! Engage! Ganon ginagawa pag walang tip. Mag ingay hanggat marinig nang robot ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha sorry, di nako masyado nakakadrop sa article nyo ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep on writing lang ry. Magiging okay din Yan.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Sana nga ma'am. Gusto ko na magsulat ng bago kaso baka wala pa rin haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago