Why do I keep dreaming someone again and again?

33 51
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

January 31, 2022

New Monday!

Hello everyone! How's your month of January? This is last day of the said month. Yohoooo First achievement of 2022 by breaking this month.

There were lots happening in this January and it feels like a not so good to start the 2022. I been through all the uncertaintes which lead me to break down but then I'm happy that I overcome all the crashing things inside of my head😉 ( I already wrote an article about it so, feel free to check out my piece)


It is inevitable that we dream to someone and this someone might involved in relationship or someone we hurt.

We have initial thought about these dreams is that we miss a person or we are longing to see a person even in a dreams.

Why do I keep dreaming someone repeatedly in successive nights?

I'm too blankspace as well when I found out that this someone always appeared on my dreams. I asked some of my collegue and they said that someone who always appearing in your dreams is missing you so much! I don't think so that it might that the real answer but as what that someone related to me was a bit complicated relationship because I did something a not so good goodbye which is I did ghosting to someone.

Don't judge me I deserve to have an explanation about it Haha

So, I research all the things that might serve as fact and evidence:

According to Chyann:

Jun 28, 2020

Dreams are fantastic. There are many kinds of dreams. Some have a special message, while others are just the fragments of your thoughts that you see during your sleep. There’s a possibility that you dream about the same person again and again.

Your subconscious knows you are missing this quality, so it searches for someone who does have those qualities and brings them into your dreams, or manufacturers someone with those qualities and brings them into your dreams.

Link

Way back before when I was high school, I have a boy best friend. He is my ultimate companion as we have the same year of school, same birth year, same classroom and same level definitely. He is my childhood friends also as we were neighborhood. Those days we don't have any complicated situation as he is just a friend of mine. Even our family always teasing us we really don't mind about it because we don't see each other as a couple and as well as love doesn't exist for both of us.

When the time that they broke his girlfriend, our closeness again went back. He even always visiting me in our house just he wanted to see me and wanted to talk random things. Our closeness has no any intention at the first place but as time keep running it changes. He treated me something that it wasn't used before, he always with me, he always chatting with me and he even concerned with me. He is indeed a different for being a bestfriend because seems like he treat me more than a friend. Actually, I have crush on him before and unexpectedly he knows it. Right after that he knows it he eventually truly care with me.

Everything went well as what the things like a mutual understanding. It's time for him to travel the city because they were living there for good but still our communication is active. When I found out that he will go home here, It makes me bothered. I don't know why I feel different towards him maybe because I am thinking out that maybe he likes me just because I have crush on him. I overthink! I feel hate him! I want to run away from him!

Yeah! I block him on messenger and lost from his life. Months had passed! I feel the conscience because I left the person in a sudden without telling a goodbye.

I dream about him! One thing that he keeps telling me in my dreams.....

He is waiting in vain.

After all the sudden, he appeared repeatedly on my dreams. I am bothered because why he keeps on walking in my mind?

Not just three days but successively days.

I looked up what it maybe meant and it says ,

A recurring person who keeps showing up in your dreams could reflect a feeling or desire that has not been successfully resolved in your waking “real” life. Unresolved feelings are uncomfortable and we tend to replay them in our subconscious minds.

Therefore, guilty conscious I've been through in this scenario of dreams.


Dreams to someone that keep occuring can represent our desire to see someone we haven't seen in a long time.

Dreams about someone is somewhat a representation of our emotions or feelings in someone. In real life we often to suppress our feelings and pretend like nothing happen.

Link

My recent dream:

Actually, I was dreaming again and again to my boyfriend. I'm happy that even in dreams I am with someone that l loved. I even smile and feel love it's because even in just a dreams I am with him, I can hug him and hold him. Honestly, I am eager to hug him because I never done it in reality with this man I love.

I found out that it's already three days he keeps appearing on my dreams. Unexpectedly, all of the moment of my dreams was all the things that I wanted to happen for both of us like dating , hold him in the street and be with him the rest of the day. It is proven that my feelings or emotion is representing to my dreams. I do miss him because it's been 3 years that I wasn't saw him personally.

To conclude that this dreams represents "missing someone in real life".


Recurring dreams is somewhat gives us realization sometime that if this someone is missing you or longing with you.

Recurring dreams are dreams about the same person which keep recurring again and again.

Above all hoping for:

Have a sweet dreams🤗

18
$ 3.82
$ 3.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
+ 9
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Comments

You're dreaming of a certain person then it is clear that maybe you're missing him or feeling guilty for your unexpected deed, I think you should had to tell him before blocking him. You can't change it so make yourself feel guilty and move on.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah maybe. But were good already. He is now in a good hand with his small family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always dream about my father cause I lost him many years ago and I wish I may get him back

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry to hear that😔 treasure that moment when you dream about your father.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May ganito rin akong scenario sis pero for me siguro nagooverthink lang ako. Maybe kung ano naiisip ko e nagrereflect sa dreams ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May ganyan dn sis sa kka overthink.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They said if that certain person keeps reappearing in your dreams means that that person keeps thinking of you or you're the one who keeps thinking about him haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah I think both sis hahahha. At least with that it is worth to have memories in dreams.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako naman sis, napapanaginipan ko yung mga taong hindi na dapat tumatak sa isip ko. Charss. Bakit nga kaya ganun? Hindi ko naman iniisip talaga sa realidad, pero di ko talaga mawari bakit nangyayari sa panaginip tas bigla² ko nalang din talaga mare-realize na may tao nang nagmamay-ari sa'kin.. Charss.. I mean, sa realidad ba.. Hehe..

Happy Hearts Month!❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hheehehe woww. Ang ganda mo sa side na to sis. Iba dn hehehe

Ohhh I feel the love of this month. SS kayo sis😍🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis. Dapat din talaga yung realidad ang mas tumatak sa isip natin sis. Pero baka may dahilan din naman talaga ba't napapanaginipan natin yung mga ganun ba.. Hehe. Baka sila yung nag-iisip sa'tin. Sabi nga db, "kabaliktaran sa realidad ang panaginip." :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Talking of dreams, I dreamed of Alex Gonzaga pumunta dito sa bahay namin. Nagwonder din ako bakit nasali sila sa dream ko na hindi ko naman sila iniisip at pinapanood palagi. Nakakatawa lang. Anyways, I hope you and your bf will see each other soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aeeee na happened na dn yan sa akin sis. Joshua Garcia lng nmn hahhahah iwan ko ba. Pro minsan I hate dreaming lalo na pag negative.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Might be a sign that your conscience really looking for some closing or forgiveness to moved on hehe. Try to talked to him, ask how was the life, its best way that you will still becomes friends with each other hehe, Feb-ibig na oh hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweeee hehe. I think there's no chance to open up again this kind of things with him because he has already a child and life partner. We are friends but still there's a limitation between me and him because of the thing that need to closure hahahah anyway, yaan muna sya may pag ibig na dn nmn sya hahhaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They say dreams are our mind playing our subconscious thoughts like a video

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehhee true. A presentation that will give memories to treasure more about.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pano yan te ako lagi kong panaginip is food, namimiss siguro ako ng food 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hhehehe gutom lng yan. Okii😊🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dreams mostly happened because of our thoughts kleh but the others said it is somewhat like a sign or premonition. The other one is it's like a mirror in your life. It means it's the opposite.

I think kleh. It is a sign because you have a past. I'm dreaming always kleh. There's always a man voice calling at me. It's the reason why I always awake all of sudden from sleep.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah J. It can be also a mirror or opposite thing will happen but with that in a different scenario. There are kinds of dreams that explained depending of what your dreams J.

Ohh really J, try to search what kind of dream is that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes kleh I agree. It depend also of a dream.

I will try to research it kleh. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

While I'm reading this, napa sana all ako. It's been years since I fell in love or dreamt to someone else. Pero masakit yung part na ghinost mo sya due to that reason. Sad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dreaming to someone you love is creating memories . Oo nga eh, conscience nga ako sa part na dun. I think tama dn nmn nagawa ko kasi d ko nmn nkikita ang sarili ko sa knya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Kleah, I wish you didn't block her, and talk to each other, you would solve your problems by talking, because such love is a pity. I think it's not too late and take a look at him, so that you can at least get well. I think it's worth it...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh thank you for this suggestion ellen. I guess I don't need it because he has already a woman and their child. I don't want to be part of their life of messed their life .. Im happy and contented to my man right now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka palagi mong iniisip yong tao o baka siya yung panay isip sayu kasi yan yung mga sabisabi nila, I dont know how true is that peru kung malapit namn sayu yung tao at miss mo posible talaga yang mangyari na often times mo siyan mapapanaginipan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You said on point😊 Its either me or him. Definitely, miss ko na tlaga sya hehe its already 3yrs dn nmn d ko pa sya nkita.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've been dreaming about a particular person over and over. I guess it's because I'm missing her...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeahhhh. It is possible kristoff🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It only happens when you start deadly missing someone in real life. Then he/she surely comes in your dream. Can you believe, I saw my partner for whole week in my dreams because I was missing her badly. It was nice moments. In dreams you can also create memories.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh woww. It was so nuce knowing that mate! I agree with you that dreams can create memories to those people we've missed so much.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No doubt, mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago