Self-Help

32 52
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

April 09

Everyone wants to be at peace in living day by day. Each of us seeking help on how we cope up our selves who were experiencing in a sudden sadness, longingness and those uncertainties that might be cause of our loneliness.

Today, I decided not to publish because I don't have words to say or things that will be tackled but then scrolling facebook saves me a lot this time. I saw a post that hold me and stop scrolling. I save it and go back here at this platform trying to tackle about helping ourselves.


Let me tackle this topic as will serve also my opinion about this self-help.

Image source: screenshot from facebook

How to stop time: kiss.

I don't think so that it will kill time by kissing. Well definitely as we kiss to our parents seems like we are able to stop the time. I mean we are holding the world by just expressing our own selves to our loveones.

Probably, it will help us to ease the uncertainties that we find ourselves worrying on that certain thing but then as we kiss to someone seems like we are comforting and aiming the love and care that we wanted to our unusual feelings.

How to travel in time: read.

Base on my experience reading different genre or making it a habit to our living, I was like traveling around the world. And this is quite true!

This is very helpful by cultivating our great mind by reading. Reading make us a full man. It is very helpful for us to be more competent in many ways because our mind is full of knowledge and learning. As we keep reading we are able travelling the time and different scenarios. With that we are able to be more creative because it uses our critical thinking. Reading is the best theraphy by helping ourselves to avoid overthinking and thinking negative in life.

How to escape time: music

This is very common habit for those music lover. We all know that there are people who loves to spend their day by listening music in order for them to escape the time or just vibing their selves from the time they are sad and lonely. Music help us to more to escape the time where we are currently experiencing dull moments in life.

Our mood may depend the music that we wanted to play. If we are sad of course we are going to play sad songs that will make us more relate the lyrics on it. Another one also, some people choose to play lively music for them to escape the sadness they've felt. They choose to escape the pain inside and want to used music as their motivation to let go the pains and feel the moment to keep going.

Truly, music help us to escape the time.

How to feel time: write.

Absolutely, writing is one of the habit right now as we are here in this platform. Did you observe the way we write an article it made us feel how time keep moving and runs so fast. We really feel the time how it goes and how this time works our life.

Through writing make us more connect the time and ourselves in a way that we are using our mind to think more deeply to come up a good idea to express it in writing. We really feel the time as we express our feelings and emotions through writing.

How to release time: breathe.

In order for us to feel good in some way, let us inhale and exhale. We all know that as we spend our life in this world we are experiencing lots of struggles and challenges to take. We are struggling so much to fight all the battles in life. We should keep in mind that our "self" needs help too.

Breathing is the best way in relaesing time and for us to feel good again. Whenever we already feel the hustles just remember that we should not hold the time into something hatred instead let us breathe like.... Inhale, Exhale. . . .

We should release the time.


No one can help us unless we help ourselves. Self love is very important among all. We should know how to deal ourselves by dealing those grievances because we are the one itseld responsible on it.

Always remember from the things mention above. It is indeed helpful to everyone of us.

Self-Help. Help self!

Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty

21
$ 4.30
$ 4.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jerrysavage00
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 8
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Comments

These are useful tips for self-help sis. Reading a good book is like having a good conversation to good people too. ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. This is very helpful indeed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha I'm to shy to kiss to my parents

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To be honest sis, I'm shy if I kiss my parents heheheeh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah same here sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kiss - the very first time that we kissed our husband or our partner, time somehow halted... it's like it was so slow.. hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hhahahha ahhhh sana all nmn to sis, when kaya?? Hahah ae char

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love this. It's interesting. I like to escape time. 😊 Music inspires me a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, music helps you jelena.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I ponder the phrases that you shared, and yes time has different ways to spend, to feel, and learn from it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well said😊 We are helping ourselves by those times that we really need to cope up in order to satisfied our feelings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Here I am kleh for music lover. I love music a lot kleh. That's true Kleh, you can escape time by listening music. It will help us especially if we are demotivated. My day wasn't complete if there will be no music kleh. Music is my bestfriend that's why I always have my earphones kleh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh wow you are so motivated and addicted on it J. For me I wasn't that fan of music but sometimes I'm fan on ut especially i'm sad I will have hillsong to be noise in my ears.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes kleh Hillsong is the best. It's a great medicine to listen with that kind of songs, the Hillsong.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm a lover of music and it keeps my mood on a good lane. When I feel dull and need emotional touch, I switch on to music and I feel good. Oftentimes if I'm writing here and my head is lacking words, I'd just tune in to music and everything become Magical

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh wow music has something magic on you kacy. Literally you are helping yourself in that way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Literally, when I was reading different articles, it seems like I was also travelling to other places with great writers around the world. Thanks for this information my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly, reading plays a vital role in order our mind think creatively.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So much true sis, self love is above among the rest. I agree that if you want to escape time, listen to music.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly sis. We are relying music sometimes for the clarity of our mind by escaping the bad vibes of time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Reading does a lot of good to the mind. You literally see the world through anothers mind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah definitely, reading will make it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I love listening to music and sometimes I overdose my love to music I turn on my speaker and put it on a high volume, that is how crazy i am when it comes to music hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehhe mood sometimes can be like that. Like we wanted to have loud music in order for the bad vibes will come away. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Blasting music off my headphones is my common escape back then. When I'm stressed and don't want to talk to anyone I usually stay outside in the bench and blast music to the point that I can no longer hear anything else but my music.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! It is commonly doing others in order to have peace in mind. Sometimes I was like that too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Helping ourselves is similar to helping others because if we are distressed we wouldn't be able to focus. Music ( good music) is one sure way to calm our nerves

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have point bil. We need to help ourselves just we help others to. Yes music can motivate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love how you explained those points, except the kiss part all the other four points are very true to their sentence.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank you why doess u guys didn't believe about time stop when kiss. Haha well me also hesitate to agree haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Reading, writing and music is for me. That's what I do to deal with time effectively! Kissing doesn't stop time..Lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to know that most of it yoiñu are dealing with kristoff. Hahaha it really doesnt?

$ 0.00
2 years ago