Readcash is my hope

33 44
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Hello users!

Happy Sunday! I went to the church with bothered on my appearances. Haha Because they said the church time will be at 10:30 a.m so, I killed the time by using my phone scrolling different social media apps but someone chatted on our group chat that the mass will started now at 9:30 a.m .. Whaaatttt?? I wasn't yet took my bath and it's already 9:20.. Huhuhu so, I hurriedly went to my room change and clean everything real quick. Hahaha In short I didn't took a bath because I don't have enough time already. Sorry naman😅

But God always welcome me even I'm dirty😁🤗


Anyway, let me support my very known friend Genesis, Mjay and now @MoonTrader . As he is now again having a Challenge by making an article about #MyReadCashStory

He generate some questions for us to be guided. And here it is:

The Questions

  • How did you get here in "READ CASH"?

  • How Challenging it is as a writer that need to write article everyday?

  • How did "READ CASH" help you?

  • What are the Lessons that you learned in "READ CASH"?

How did you get here in "READ CASH"?

  • At first I was keep praying to God that this phone and laptop would be valuable as my source of income. Since I am unemployed again it feels like my day is not productive anymore. So, God never say No and He always say YES. He heard my prayer when He sent his angel nor instrument, no other than Zhyne06. Actually, she was just a stranger to me since I didn't know her. When we were in the school we are busy by submitting all the documents that needed to comply. While waiting the in charge teacher someone approaching on us with my friend. She is so kind by talking with us and very approachable one. Meanwhile, she asked my friend that 'do you like writing articles mem?' so, me I was just listening their talking since we're not that close. She really persuading one of my friend but seems like he is not so interested. So, while me I didn't hesitate to insert their talking hahaha I ask her that how it could be possible?😊 because while listening with them it feels like I was so interested to know more about it since there's no any investment. Since she is so eagerly helping to those who has interest what she talking about, so that was the time we became friends and she introduced me so well about this amazing platform.

  • Actually, she is so happy that I didn't give up on this platform since the @TheRandomRewarder didn't visited me for about a month. Yeah, I was really struggling at first by waiting the rewards of rusty.

    Thank you so much as always mem! I owe you a lot for making my hope into reality.🧡

How Challenging it is as a writer that need to write article everyday?

  • I was just a not so typical girl who wasn't expect that I will be a writer. Well am I? Hahaha Yes, even writing essays or even minimum three paragraph was already a hard for me. And now how challenging to become a writer and write an article everyday? Honestly, it was quite so hard especially when you have a hard time by composing sentences, choosing right words and each sentences should integrated to each other. It's hard when you were lack of vocabulary because it takes time and hard to express the thoughts of a certain topic. Speaking of topic, it's hard as well to arrange all the thoughts that keeps running on your mind. It was a challenging so far yet so fun.

    To conclude, writing might be so hard but you will love it.

How did "READ CASH" help you?

  • We all know that the first time we've entered in this crypto world was already a blessing to all of us because we couldn't expect that this earning site was exist. I couldn't believe as well that through my non sense thoughts, lessons in life, experiences, struggles and even problems of my life can able to help me to used it by just expressing it all in a good article and amazingly I can able to earn.

    How does it help me so far? Well definitely, it helped me a lot of things not just about financially but as well as emotionally. Through my emotion that sometimes it's hard for me to handle and it feels like I want to burst it. Readcash help me to overcome my uncertaintes in life. It helps me to express myself by fighting my silent battle. It gives me a momentum to express my feelings that no one can judge.

    Of course, I earned dollors here and not so big but its already helpful. Read.cash is very valuable to my life and a blessing that I am always thankful.

What are the Lessons that you learned in "READ CASH"?

  • As my seven months here, definitely lots of lesson been learned in this platform.

    I've learned how to deal my self and how capable I am as a woman. Dealing myself with discipline it quite so hard especially sometimes facebook hook me wherein I need to discipline myself not to spend so much time where the toxic world within on that apps. Capable because I never thought that I can be someboday that nobody knows that I can show myself here by expressing my own thoughts and they will appreciate it all.

    I've learned as well by handling my hard earned money. Read.cash taught me to become more careful how I spend my hardworks. Its's easy to spend but it's hard to earned. It gives me so much valuable information on how to save, to invest and to appreciate every cents on the wallet.

    I've learned as well by making friends virtually and be approachable with them in a felxible way. Also, being a Giver, I've learned here that it is better to give than to received because with that it change your perspective in life by sharing all the blessings you had in life.

    In short, I've learned a lot how this platform works in my life.

Conclusion

Read.cash is my hope! This platform is very mean it to me. I am hoping that this will be last forever because lots of people rely on this platform especially nowadays of pandemic hard to look a decent job.

Read.cash is really my hope that became into reality.


MoonTrader Challenge Mechanics

  • Write an article that is above 4 minutes reading time.

  • Answer the following questions above (4 questions).

  • Answer the 4 questions in your own (Avoid Plagiarism).

  • Use the tag or add topic #MyReadCashStory for easy to find your entry.

  • Submitting of entry until February 27 (11:00 PM Philippine Standard Time)

  • Tag @MoonTrader

  • Join and Submit in the Community Read Cash Writings.

  • Failed to follow the Mechanics means your entry is Invalid.

  • Include the Mechanics in Your Article/Entry.


I encourage you guys to have your entry and follow these mechanics.

Happy sunday

February 13,2022


11
$ 3.08
$ 2.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
$ 0.04 from @UsagiGallardo215
+ 5
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Comments

Wow so good that you have your own laptop I'm really a bit struggling using my smartphone on typing an article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I have but I have still debt on it from my grandfa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This platform have helped a lot of people including us. I just hope that it will last and give more opportunities. Aywasy, nice meeting you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True! I am hoping too. Thank you for having you here🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh it Mr potbelly with his big belly on the pot table. Nice meeting you once again mam . Actually you are right read cash is hope to everyone I wish you success in the challenge . Happy valentine mam 🤩🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello portbel. I am hoping too of your success here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dear.. wishing you more and more successes in this amazing journey 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you bil. Hope you are too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din, hoping I can earn more in Read Cash. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you can sis😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oww your one of the Zhyne Army. Haha, I know that @Zhyne06 had a lot of invited affiliates and just now that I know you were the one. I met several users of the Zhyne Army Cummunity hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaha oo.. Fligh high na ang community ni zhyne.😍😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhaha gumagawa to ng community at army oh . Kunti lang naman sila 😂 Yung iba nag fly high way na 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same sis, this platform is also my only hope. Hopefully this platform would last forever 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana sis🥰😍 it would last forever. Sana sana🥰😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Biglang nagflashback din kung paano ako nag umpisa dito..nagcreate ako ng account march last year pero nagseryoso ako sa pagsulat ay august na..nung una hindi ko talaga feel na pwede ako dito..pero salamat sa mga ka noise.cash, sa kanila ako nainspired na ipursue itong read.cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So happy to know that sis🥰 Grabe ung sacrifice dn nuh kng paano natin na achieved ung papansinin tayo ni rusty. We are so blessed na naging parte tayo sa community nato.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truth sis...naka 11 articles ako bago napansin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you are one thousand percent right my dear...this platform has helped me to improve my personal development

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly! All aspect that were eagerly to have read.cash made it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you are right 👌... There is so much read.cash has helped me improve and achieved too. Happy Sunday.

Peace

OkanlaDavid

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yess this platform is blessing to all of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaayyy me too. I still remember that day na feeling close kaayo ko hahahaha. Bitaw, I am so happy jud na wa ka ni give up memsh. Of course maka feel pud ko ug sadness kung ang ahu gi share-an about ani na platform wala pa ka earn gajud. But still, hoping kaayo ko na di mo give up sila haha. Daghan na ni give up bisan unsaon nahu ug motivate 😅 Until niabot ang time na di na nahu sila pugson hihihi

More Bch pa memsh. So so happy for you. And thank you sa friendship 😘 Xoxo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweee🥰😍🥰 Thank you kaau mem! Ikaw jd ang anghel nga mitabang namo. Dle jd enough ang thank you pero si God jd mibalos sa blessings dra nmo. heeheh Salamat pd mem ky buotan ka kaau♥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naayy enough na jud nahu ng thank you ug pagpadayon nimu ☺️ Thank you. Happy valentine's day memsh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako pud sis uy, Kaisa rako mag engun Kay mailhan man Ang enteresado sa Dili. Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage sis. Usahay ma guilty ko ba kay muingon na ila na daw gisunod ahung gipang ingun nila para mahatagan. Ja ang ako kay wa man koy alamag ngano wala pa sila hahha basta ahu lang ingnan na basta padayon lang sila kung ganahan sila or kung di dili hihihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember my journey habang nagbasa ako sa article mo sis. Nostalgic hehe I remember how I am very optimistic and positive na Hindi sumuko kahit Hindi binisita ni rusty. And very happy nong nakatanggap Ng kunti importante napasin na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh as in sis. Same tayo! Almost a month rin ako ng antay pero it is worth it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankful talaga tayong hindi agad agad sumusuko sis, kaya kahit mahirap kakayanin natin tuloy lang sa pag susulat someday matutu din tayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis! Kahit gaano mn kahirap ang pagdadaanan sa simula may katumbas tlga na happiness and success.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to know that you participated and I am happy to read your experiences here in this platform 💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mjay🥰🧡

$ 0.00
2 years ago