My Inactivity and errands

52 40
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Lots of things need full force in doing such things but sometimes it's hard to fulfill those duties when you need to decide where you need to have your focus in one goal.

Reaching our goal is not that as easy a piece of cake. You need to strive hard more and give your best for aiming the best shot of your life.


Why I am so inactive one of this days?

Honestly, I wanted to be more active here just like before. I missed gaining information and cultivating my own mind by reading the other user articles composing of creative and imaginative ideas. Reading is the best for us to gain more and fill up our mind with valuable ideas to be used in the future as well as be educated. I missed doing all day by reading all those life of others, actively interacting with my dear users and sharing my own thoughts with them. I do missed it!

But what happen to me?

I feel demotivated as this days come when I started my absences in this platform. It started when I need to work some other things in this real world. I need to move and acquired other things that cannot be found here in this crypto world. In short, physically work that need to focus again.

Successively days it started already my absent but trying my best to visit here once in a while. I feel guilty to this platform by not showing up my activeness but I can sense that even other user here demotivated to support me and rarely visits my work still I was thankful that there are some who stay with me even I fail to visit their works. They were there to show up their presence and support. To tell you honestly, I was so touch with that and I highly appreciate the effort of you guys. You already know who you are.

We all know that we cannot please others to stay that is why it is possible to happen the unexpected. Actually, the rusty too haha. Hey, man please don't leave me. I am still here charot haha.


Anyway, yesterday I went in the city because of some appointments. I spent my whole day there and fix some things in order for me to continue my plan this month. And there you go it was successfully done my transactions and need to wait for about one week. It's okay at least it's already processed.

Since we are in the city, we never missed a chance to visit the sacred church. Actually, my favorite church at all time if I was in this city.

Church🥰

I love how I capture this moment of sky and the cross sign at the top. It touches the sky to shine on.

We entered this church and have our moment to pray. As a routine we light a candle and pray for it. We roam the church and we lead into the store of church where it sell rosary, prayer guide, saints and many stuffs.

I bought the prayer guide because I find it cute and handcarry. I love it too. Actually, rosary is my first choice but then it was too big and I want small so, it lead me to buy others which is the prayer guide.

Don't you know the best gift that you can offer to someones is rosary.

That is why I am looking forward that someone will have a presence for me and that is a rosary. Hahhaha Demanding ka gurl!

So, yeah! Yesterday is quite productive and little by little I was moving on it.

Here I am again have this bottle and some snacks. Rewarding a little food stuff for working and moving your goal in life. Keep fighting and faithing self, someday we will gonna nailed it!

Water is life because soda is never again🥴


I need to start again and work my goal again. Looking forward that I can multitask here and trying best for me to grind more. Aweee Hoping with that🥺 and I hope!!!

Hope everyone here is doing fine and Have a great day ahead my fellow users and read.cash family.

Grind more and Be productive!

17
$ 3.89
$ 3.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 12
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Comments

Lalo na pag sobrang pagod ako, tapos sabayan pa ng napaka honang internet, nakakawala ng gana. Totoo Yan sis, mama ko mahilig mag gift ng rosary❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow as in sis🥰 Swerte nmn sa mabibigyan ng mga rosary.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It also happens to me once in a while and I just give myself a break from everything and that free time I gave myself... I noticed I come up with more articles to write

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww. I love those! You come up more articles that has been relax your mind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It happens to everyone, I have also noticed a lot of people are demotivated lately and I guess it's a normal thing for all of us here to pass through that stage. I have also noticed that if I missed a day or two of not interacting here, I always feel demotivated whenever I come back but it gets better if you keep trying and doing it slowly

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here kushy, that was also I've noticed that some of my close here doesn't published an article though we have really lots of things need to focus in reality. I feel you whenever I started to visit here from the successive days absent superrrrr demotivated and you are right when you keep trying slowly come back again our track.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do you know what happens? Creativity appears when the brain is rested. Being creative is much more difficult than working on other things. It's not with discipline, it's with relaxation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with that my friend. Creativity required higher order thinking skills and being rested our mind as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also feel demotivated sometimes my friend especially when I have a lot of things going on with my life. All I have to do is to take a break and have a rest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes frend, sometimes we were able feel demotivated here when things are needed to be done in real life..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes my friend. And it's sad to note that when we are demotivated we can't do anything right

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True ang ganda ng gift pag rosary yung laman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yess siss❤ sana makatanggap tayo nyan hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok lng sis na minsan tlga busy tayo madami tayong gawain eh, basta if may free time wag natin kalimutan isingit itong readcash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis eh. Pinipilit ko nga minsan isingit to hahhaa sayang kasi ang araw na walang ma earn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's unavoidable to be busy in the outside world. We do have priorities and other responsibilities other than things online. It's okay to come here when you feel like it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awee thank you so much lee. I believe with that where we have lots of responsibilities than in online. Haysss pero keep fighting pa rin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup, just do what we can :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also felt that way, it seems like absence for days are addicting haha, thats what really happened to me, added the so much heat from sun nakakasira ng mood, yung gustong-gusto mong magsulat or magbasa pero ayaw ng isip mo kasi nga lets blame the too much heat hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhahaha aee sobrang relate akooooo. I was blaming that too lalo na pag nkahiga ako tas na feel ko ung sobrang init na it makes me annoyed tlaga. Biniblame ko dn yan hahhaha Oo nga eh, nkka adik kaya tuloy mappawara ung motivation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh, I can feel you mate. I am on the same stage. It’s very hard to start again when you are absent because all the time you feel demotivated. Yesterday, I came here again and now I am finding things to motivate myself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awee we have the same problem when it comes to absences here but then as we are trying to be more motivated we are looking up sa things that will motivate us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let’s grow here together, mate. The first thing to start here is just choose the interesting topic.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes mate, lets do this! Hoping that we can create an interesting topic mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep the spirit sis, though we sometimes demotivated. Yeah, water is better than soda at all time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis. I will too. God bless you sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True water is indeed better than soda. Keep on grinding sis, I know for sure all those efforts will be rewarded in the end:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. Water theraphy will be good to our body. Awee hoping sis that I can grind more here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True that sis, sakto pa ngayon napakainit kaya kelangan uminom ng maraming tubig

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your inactivity is literall the same reason why I was not active a couple of weeks ago and it's okay dear, we all go through lack of motivation and energy. I understand you so well :) take your time honestly, better to come back with fresh mind than getting stuck here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awee really. Yeah, sometimes we can have our time been occupied in some ways. Yes I agree with you dolly, time will come again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The fruitful and productive day indeed, now its time for you to relax and take time to yourself by treating yourself to sumptuous food and travel outside to release your stress and have a relaxation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Definitely, I love it prince. Sometimes we need to have like this by relaxing our own mind and traveling some place.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same memsh. Aging duha ka adlaw di sad ko ingun active. Basta nag publish ra ko. Saon naa man pud butang na need buhaton lage. Ja natapulan sad kog comment2 ,😅 Pero trying my best to go back on track

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahha vtw mem. Na hing ana na gyd ko igo ra publish nea dle na mag open hahaha gebawsan noa n robot ug demotivated pd haha. Vtw mem. Laban rata ani.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage hahaha. Kuyaw pud jis rusty mobaws ba. Haha ipaila jud nija na kita ra gihapon ang kansi. Aduyy 😂 Laban lang haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yo, even once a visit a day would be enough or you will slowly forget or not find the platform interesting. You too have a great productive day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awee thank you great guy. Thank you for being with me since the day you are starting here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo kleh. Inactive din ako this past few days kasi daming ginagawa. Sobrang busy talaga. Minsan nagkaka writers block din ako. Huhu kaya nakakafeel ako ng pagiging demotivated kleh. Anuman mangyari kleh. Tuloy parin. Ang mahalaga hindi nag stop.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan dn napansin ko sayo dito J. Hehhe hinanap ko nga sa notification ko kng may publish kaba . Hehe busy tlaga tayo preho J. Oo J laban lng🤗 keep going lng tlga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo kleh. Kahapon di ako nakapublish. Huhu demotivated ako kahapon. Oo Kleh. Laban parin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same J. Wala rinn ako kahapun tapos d na masyado vinisit n rusty ung works ko, demotivated rin si rusty ahhaa oo J laban tayo cympre hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo kleh. Basta lagi ka lang active kleh. Ako ito balik na naman pero may gagawin parin ako ngayon medyo busy. Lalabas na naman ako ngayon kleh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit d ka nag interact J bsta open lng tong account nato? Na sense ko kasi d na msyado ang visit ni rusty.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dapat mag interact kleh lagi. Dapat consistent lagi kleh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As in J heheh. Hirap nmn lalo na need lumabas at ang hirap palagi nka phone hehe. Pero laban pa rin J nuh. Ingat ka sa lakad mo j.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to know you were able to do what you went to the city for. Sincerely, we are really missing you here. We want to see you back fully as soon as possible.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweee thank you so much kenth, I feel so love with that. Hoping that I can really grind more here and support other user here and of course also you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

laban lang tas life maam, dili ta magpa demotivated. we will reach out goals na soonest. 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe yess sir! Labarn hahhaha mag abot rata ddto puhon haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes wa sabti kita rai mag uban pihon mangitag asa maka loan charZz hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago