Moments to be cherish

36 63
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

 April 20

This is a good day as I have another moments to be cherish. I haven't read yet some article here it's because I was out for almost 9hours. I have an errand earlier that serves as an another moment to be with my friends. It's been so long that we haven't seeing each other. We took the chances today as one of our co workmate before invited us as they celebrated the birthday of his son which is our "inanak". They celebrated it one of the resort in the city. Me and my friends travelled to the venue and we enjoy again the ride.

So that's it! My entire day with beautiful moment.


Since I save some article from other users, let me used it today. Haha Anyway, hello my dear @Kushyzee I saved your article and want to have my entry as well in this challenge.

Adventure or Relaxation

I would rather have a relaxation moment. I want to be at peace in this world full of toxicity. Awee char, yeah I love relaxation moment because it makes me feel good. It gives me the best momentum in life. Maybe I would choose some place where I can checking in a room and have my swimsuits swimming at the pool while sight seeing in the sunsets. For sure, I can relax myself on it.

The best making memories together with your love is having this moment because you can have a deep talks about life.

Heat or Cold

I don't know why I easily get irritated of heat even I want sunny day. Hahah so weird right? Yeah but I prefer cold. I want cold if I have the best and super comfy blanket with lots of pillow.

I don't like heat because seems like you are in the fire. It is uncomfortable feeling when you feel like hot and even don't have air that will lessen the hotness.

Hotel or Apartment

As what i've always choose from the rest of my life, Yes hotel! I love hotel. And I will always had my reasons why I do love hotel was because it was my stress reliever. I love staying hotel even I am just alone, well thats the good thing. I can do whatever I want in a way of turning on the aircon while watching netflex as well as eating my favorite food.

This the best moment in me while having my own self spending as "me time".

Sea View or Forest View

I think I would have forest view. I want to see all the greeny surroundings. Forest view is the best especially embracing the fresh air. It is somewhat a breathtaking view while appreciating the creations of God.

For me, Forest view is the best than sea view.

African Trip or European Trip

Of course, European trip. I love those european place where full of tourist spots. One of the best for me that I am wishing to visit is Paris, Barcelona, Amsterdam, Santorini Greece and many. European is the best when it comes tourism. I wish to fulfill one of the place in europe and maybe I will choose Paris. Eiffel Tower is located at Paris and this is the best place together with your love.

Paragliding or Swimming

Yes to swimming! I miss swimming super. That is why I am tired today hahaha hays I feel my leg so tired and my body also. Swimming pa more! Ahhaha We are just swimming at the pool because I was scared lately to the waves. Seems like the sea is not peaceful. I was thinking that the sea is like a monster because the wave is full of pressure to bounce. So, we ended to swam at the pool only.

Trivia:

I have trivia that mostly who was born at the month of May is having a phobia of the sea. It doesn't mean that all but it is mostly.

Hahhaa I was born in May and I guess my phobia hit me lately hahha.


Anyway, Let me end up here. My thoughts is very hanging just like my body. I am so tired from the swimming and traveling. Huhu

Have a blessed Wednesday everyone

Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty

18
$ 3.91
$ 3.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Eunoia
$ 0.03 from @foryoubtc09
+ 5
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Comments

Ako naman gusto ko swimming saka sea side view parang ung sa moa hehehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh woww sarap sa feeling nun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ako I love beaches and seas, but waht scared me most is kanang deep part of the ocean or any bodies of water. Okay lang sa ako pag shallow and visible, pero pag dark na kay hadlok kaayo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me sos ky kanang color green na sya dba ky lawm na nah kaau. Ambt nhadlok jd ko sa dagat ghapun ky mura jd ug monster nea known bya dre sa leyte dghan naanod tungod sa landslide.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Europe Trip or Africa Trip; I would go for the Europe trip too. I've longed to feed my eyes with these facinating places we used to see in movies and the football world. I would love to watch live football matches

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweee we are dreaming having thid kind of trip.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relaxation+ Forest View is perfect combo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Owwwww what a beautiful life it could be😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would also choose relaxation over adventure, as I badly needed it right now and maybe after I had some relaxation I'd go for adventure😁. Resting while seeing the forest view was perfect time for Me time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. This is the best life we could ask for. After some time of relaxation well adventure next ahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Adventure or Relaxation

Hmmm pwedi both? hehe yung adventure then comes that we were tired there will be relaxation hehe. That's the best atmosphere for sure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaha yeah it should be as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa malamig din ako sis hihi nakakairita kaya yung mainit , magkaka sunburn pa tayo char.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hhahaa charrr nmn yan hahaa nkakairita nga nmn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No worries mate take your time. I will go with a cold also. I think I am already done with these question challenges.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh woww. Nice ti know that mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo kleh. Ayaw ko din ng mainit. Nakakasakit sa ulo kaya super happy ako kapag umuulan dito sa Manila kasi ang lamig. Comfortable ako. Nasa kwarto lang ako mostly nood ng movies then ramen. Sarap kasi dahil mainit at maanghang. Swimming tayo kleh. 🥰 Pa try nito kleh. Sa mga questions gustong gusto ko. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nkakasakit nga ng ulo tas nkaka losen ng energy sa sobrang init. Sure J. Hehe yes J.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wouldn't expect anyone to pick heat over cold

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaha yeah its because heat is annoying if it is unbearable.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hotel sad ko sis, I remember before mi nauli ug Leyte nag hotel mi, nya lipay kaayo akong bugoy kay nakagawas siya lingaw Siya sige kaligo ug pool, bahala maka gasto Basta enjoy hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha vtw relax mn gd kaau sis nuh ang hotel. Ang ambiance lami kaau sa feelings ky murag dato kaau hahhaha worth it mn pd.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bet ko din talaga ate sa Europe, ang dame ko pong dream destination dun haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga nuh ang dami nyang place na magaganda. Sana matupad nating ang wishlist natin dun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako ate apartment. Tas kumain ng mga gusto ko 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha but ayaw mo ng hotel

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Since we live in the province that looks.like a forest, I would prefer to choose sea view.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh that is the best view also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yet to see someone who chooses an African visit over an European visit. In an European visit there's a lot to discover and a lot to learn. Just pray the African leaders becomes aware and makes changes as soon as possible

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah so that their place will be loved by many. As I observe as well, everyone tend to choose european than african.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also love to visit those countries you mentioned especially Greece. I heard it's a very beautiful European country 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah greece is the best where you can find an ancient place before. I like it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung ako, hotel pud ko sis unya kanang naay swimming pool. Very perfect for relaxation jud na. Murag gamay ra jud ang mupili sa paragliding ba.hihi Para ra jud nas mga tawng hilig ug adventure unya dili mahadlok ug heights.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Vtwww perfect vtw ng hotel nea naai pool. Lami kaau sa feeling ana sis maka feel jd kag dato ka hahhaha ohhh ddto rna sa mga adventurer gnhan ug mga challenges.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love answering these types of questions: I really prefer to relax, a perfect vacation for me is sleeping and watching Harry Potter all day. Completely cold, but the cold bearable from my country. I like hotels better, it's divine to feel cared for. View of the forest, the sea scares me, I could not sleep in peace with that imposing view of the sea. My big dream is to meet someone one day all of Europe, so he European. The last one is the hardest for me to answer, but I think swimming because I'm afraid of heights

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. You perfectly answered it with a bang! We have the same likes just like choosing the relaxation moment. Relaxation is the best because it calms us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago