Your Relationship With Bitcoincash Becomes Too Toxic For The Normal You

50 77
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

Let me ask you just few questions Did you ever fail at one of your financial goals, you forgot that you had bills to pay and you spent more than you would in a month? Did you ever feel so frustrated from failing and this thoughts keeps trooping in and you make yourself feel extremely terrible just because of all of that.. I think you’d have to turn to your own advisor as it would motivate you to be better next time.. Many people are going through with this due to some reasons of the market value of bitcoincash as it became really unstable few weeks back...

But even though you felt held back, a part of you wanted more but because the relationship you built about crypto generally is just wrong, you feel it’s just as other investment that when one door shuts several others would.. Improve your financial situation today and realize the why’s and all the reasons responsible.

The simple need to stay safe always causes this, so if you see something in the charts it shoots straight up to your mind that it’s time to sell off every portfolio..so the survival of any coin seems too low to you..

At the end of the month, when you don’t meet your financial outcome you become more stressed and anxious and even feel left out... remember you wouldn’t have had this opportunity if not for the things that came your way all of a sudden, so wouldn’t you count it all as a blessing.. You do feel you can avoid feeling like crap then you blame the failure on something else. So to fully protect yourself from the nervousness and self esteem it becomes a cycle that you loose the believe of it..

I think when it comes to personal investment patience key, if that wouldn’t be what you rely on as a monthly income but if it is then you have to be watchful as the temptation can make you lose track.. but you can contribute to your financial future If that’s what you prefer long term... another aspect of it is having a softer compassion, it’s okay coz everyone fails and face the same problem as you do just always remember to be much more kind and at peace with your self it does give one an edge over anything..

Expectation doesn’t lead to the real deal, the universe are in the same spot as you are in... so why overthink through when it can still bounce back again... You’ve got to understand that every failure shouldn’t make you fall off and respond negatively to it. Right now if you gained back 200 percent of your investment I’m sure you’d be much more happy about it, but it’s going to take months and even years so remember to give yourself hope..

Crypto is just like any other business in the sense that you feel that this job I do doesn’t bring the same gain as it would before so do you choose to be kind to myself or walk away from it.. to preserve your personal interest, you still end up staying and try as much to manage the same income.. The inspiration you give to yourself about anything determines the length at which you can dwell on it.. Have you heard the rumors, is that alone able to make you happy or sad about your decision...

So choose every side that is right.. it’s not your fault that you placed Your bet on a coin and it ends up being unrelated, it will keep growing and you may not see that happen in 2020.. Grab every opportunity, you cant put all your resources into one portion but be careful when you do that.

This is where I will stop, all of this is about having inner peace... if it doesn’t go the way you planned it to, don’t stop believing..

For over a week now, every coin in the smartBCH world has been growing and doing that fast so why give up when you can make everything back both your investment and profit.. so please stop hurting when you see that 0.0000001 just left the chart.. if you have built a solid relationship and considered moving carefully, the impact wouldn’t affect you more than it should..

This isn’t a financial advice only here right now because I care about you...

Thank you for coming through.. Love you..

November 2021

31
$ 9.00
$ 8.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @gertu13
$ 0.06 from @Ayaan258
+ 22
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

Comments

Many times I experienced that, sir. Gladly as I getting more older, I am now able to manage my bills by writing all my bills and their deadlines too.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

That’s amazing... it’s not easy to but we still keep track of it... weldone and welcome back

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Patience and hope are the fundamental key to everything we want to do in our lives. Cryptocurrencies go up and down, cryptocurrencies are always changing, we just have to have faith that we can earn what we need, and not get carried away by greed. We must study well the cryptocurrencies to not invest in one that is no longer working, no matter how long it takes to have profits, we must be patient, be grateful and know that everything will be fine...

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I am very much thankful about learning how to earn here. That alone is a blessing for me.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Very true it’s a huge blessing... and I’m equally thankful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very true I’m truly grateful for the opportunity... we have every right to be thankful for the things we have received right from the start... have a lovely day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the information, basically I am studying the market, there are things that I have not studied yet, I have made few investments, but I have a positive average.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

With time you’d understand every aspect of it... just keep on pushing through and make sure you pull out when its time to... Goodluck Frank

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is precisely why I won't advise anybody to focus on only crypto as a source of income, you go run mad 😂 you should only invest in crypto with free money and also have other streams of income, so that even when crypto fails you, you can still have something to fall back to, that's just the best way to avoid depression and getting stressed everytime

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Exactly this past few days as been hell... I couldn’t keep my eyes off the charts... it’s stressful and depressing.. you are right this shouldn’t even be someone’s go to income..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the advise. Always have a backup plan so that any little drop in crypto will not have one crying for help. Money at hand saves lots of people when needed.. We should keep being appreciative of whatever we earn.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

It’s not always advisable you place every income into it.. it’s coz of the temptation of people in the crypto world that lured people into marking huge mistakes... we just have a back up plan very good idea Queen 💛

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Crypto world is not for most of us hahah🤣 or maybe I should say we are still coming up. I've learnt to take profit when I'm convinced, irrespective of the increase/percentage.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Exactly...I was a bit too greedy initially but later on I see that even the little profits will go a long way.. it’s all good if you don’t loose out though 😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Smart move... it’s very easy to lost everything in the process and it’s solidly for those that can stand the pressure but really any one can.. know the right time to back down, thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It took patient for one to be able to reap in abundance, same thing applies to BCH and other Altcoins.

It not all about instant profit, someone who lack patient will not be able to stand in the crypto world, I could remember when I buy some Altcoins , I know how many months I waited of not a year before I was able to achieve a position result.

Even if we are not getting the required result now , we should be be too fast to conclude, like I will always say, good things always take time.

The important thing too to Know is understanding the thing you're going for, if you understand the way crypto works , it will not be a strange thing to you. If you want to start this kind of a thing, are you will to wait for a long time? Though it likely you don't wait for long when everything will work out perfectly, but have it it mind that is not an instantaneous project......

$ 0.10
2 years ago

This is really an advice everyone of us should go with. Whatever little profit we have, we should be grateful and if there is none, let's Understand that and move on. One-day we would be happy.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Exactly, we allow little things bother us a lot.. we must keep striving everyday.. thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mine wasn't crypto, back then I put in my money in two or three investment though I made a loss but what saved me was my money in piggy vest. Emergency money incase anything happens

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Wow... good you had a reasonable back up... I really did loose a lot in investment and sometimes you’d just be crying when you lose money.. but we easily could just walk away with the little we can get..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm kinda frustrated right now because I just lost all of my cats and I don't now what happened since I didn't do any transactions :<

$ 0.04
2 years ago

How come.. was it a fault from metamask.. please let me know if there was a solution

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Greed gets people, be realistic, take profits and enjoy it.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Exactly.. the main problem is greed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I satisfied enough I take it no more regret I'm happy for the amount what I earn.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Very good and I actually do the same as well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just read a piece by cocola about our investment. I think it all boils down to how greed. We should learn to take profit no matter how little it is.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Exactly thanks always for your advice

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Absolute words dear. One cannot disagree with this one.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Another masterpiece 👏👏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you... I’m glad you came by

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am at fault on this though, I will just try to overlook it sometimes

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Not just you though.. I fell short of this recently. You are correct

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awee true. Investment is taking the risk. For me, I want to hodl it from my bitcoin cash.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Either way is amazing.. I love how you made a decision and that’s what you go with..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeahhhh I have a goal amount and I want to achieve it. I hope @TheRandomRewarder cooperate me in this goal but I think he's too lazy nowadays hahaha.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You will make it through... do not be discouraged one bit.. you’d see that this would be your best month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awweee I claim that one king😍😍 Claiming🥰🤗🙏 Thank you king🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe in all BCH projects so I am just holding and waiting for the right time to sell them. Actually, we people expect too much from the crypto and later it will become stress.

$ 0.06
2 years ago

That’s true... when the whole idea is to make huge profits and not see the other sides to it we fall deeply.. and I do keep up with you on noice...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, crypto is like any other business. And it's more stressful than any other. Keeping in my our financial need and balancing life is what can make us go easily. It was a good read. :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you Ramona.. it’s really stressful especially when it’s time to focus on the chart..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im guilty here haha.. But I'm managing my stress now haha..

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Haha that’s quite alright.. I’m pretty sure you have gotten every loss back.. take it slow and easy dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much, for the advice will really put them into consideration and see what the results will end up been

$ 0.05
2 years ago

That’s lovely.. I really wish you well but be careful too.. thank you Adereign

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You don't expect to always win simply because you've invested in something. Investments areall about risks.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Brilliantly said.. not all investment leads to profit... so while into it we must Realize that there will always be consequences..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe in Bitcoincash so I will hodl mine strong hodl yes 💙☝️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Solidly with you ate Ruffa...I believe in it up till date and not changing the spot for anything else

$ 0.00
2 years ago