The Overflowing Love On My Special Day

47 92
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago




I haven’t gotten over the many messages and gift a surprise one, these are amazing people much closer than a friend.. this is me being grateful first to God and secondly to everyone who wished me well this will go beyond just 365 days. I have had testimonies my previous years but this year feels different and within me if it had not been for God, it wouldn’t have been possible to make it through everything and every obstacles that stepped in front of me..



Right now I really don’t want anything to bother me or make me sad, i’m 24 when I was a year younger i literally felt bad and worse about my life and the steps I have taken that led me to that point at that time… but this new gift from God changed my mindset and I had to visualize hard work and dedication equally with making good friends as well…

Thank you so much for your amazing wish for me yesterday as that made me so happy, I had thought of many instances when things would turn back to the way it was before, but indeed I March into my prosperity and my greatness so will you..

March 17th - One of the most anticipated day in my life.

Before then, I spent hours planning and planning just to see that the day went well.

At some point I had series of doubts - would it go well? Do I tell my friends? Do I send it to groups chats? Hope I won't be banned?

But in all, it surpassed my expectations 🥰.

And it's all because of the amazing people we have here

I would like to say a very big thank you for making my day worth while. For making it so memorable.

The kind gesture is much appreciated.

Thank you once again.👏🏻

These where a few messages that came, the gifts I got from friends and family made me so emotional and I asked myself “do I deserve all of it” I know we will all celebrate good days and good years ahead, God will bless each and every one of us to the fullest and we will live to our old age not just old but fulfilled..

This will be short today, and this is where I will stop but one last thing to give as an advice, never stop doing good and being you .. if you don’t make an impact out there that’s not true success.. Giddyboy mentioned in a recent post when he said something about true success and clearly I had not mentioned it in my article.. let’s show love and really God will bless you and I always..

I wanted to drop this yesterday but I couldn’t, today was a beautiful day.. My past friends from high school paid a visit and I had to entertain the numbers that where around. It was fun, we discussed about friends who had left us and those still alive and people whom we might have to visit in the coming week.. after all was done we went separate ways, in my heart I will always want to have something like this…

I love you all..

March 18th, 2022

34
$ 12.29
$ 6.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 5.00 from @Giddyboy
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
+ 25
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

Comments

Wow, that a lovely article keep it up bro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So your a March baby, hehe Belater happy birthday King! Just read yiur article now. What can I say else? Hope the Almighty would grant all your heart desires.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This shows you are truly loved. Such nice wishes and gift on your birthday. You are truly a king 👑

$ 0.06
2 years ago

Thank you brother.. 💜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see you're not just good in this platform but also in real-life, your friends will not greet you like that if you were not. A blessed another year of your life!

$ 0.06
2 years ago

Awww thank you so much Ling… I do appreciate everything ❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday once again odogwu, one love

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hehehe love you too brother… thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Like I had no idea that it was your birthday King. Happy belated birthday to you. May the Lord continue to strengthen every fibre of you with His grace.

$ 0.06
2 years ago

Amen!!! I was completely overwhelmed I had to make a full article… thank you Layla

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday date again my brother .. you deserve to be celebrated everyday .. God bless you king

$ 0.06
2 years ago

Thank you Levi.. I see your hand oo, God bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God bless you bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiest birthday to you, just don't think about sadness ❤️Be the happiest person.

$ 0.06
2 years ago

the character of positive thinking people is your way, how you see all the shortcomings you have and then evaluate them because change does not come to other people but other people can influence your life to change. the good thing you feel is the influence of people who give positive suggestions about you. i like your character friend

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Wow! Happy belated birthday to you,I wish you the best and the very best. More life on Earth, keep aging with grace, Wealth and health. Many more successful days to come. P.S: you're cute.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Amen!!! Thank you Ella.. awww thank you for the compliment too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You deserve all of it my friend..belated happy birthday to you and I hope you enjoyed your day..do Good things and it will do good in you too when the time comes.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

It was amazing and came as a surprise cuz I wasn’t expecting anything… thank you Jher, I really appreciate this so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated Happy Birthday!!! Many more years to come!!!!! I wish you all the best this world has to offer. You deserve it. I celebrate you!!! 🥳🥳🥳

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Amen!! Thank you Grateful.. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday to you. Mom's Birthday is today, March 19. Anyways, more birthday to come 🍕🎉🎊🥳

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Awww I actually kept the article some where so I can go back to wish her a happy birthday… Happy birthday to your amazing and special mom, smiles and happiness will never stop in your home.. send my lovely wishes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Many many more years to come king you worth more than you’ve received bro 😎 big and big blessings coming for us all.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you brother.. it means a lot there will be more celebration to come for us all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiest Birthday to your sir Gozie! 🎉❤️ Wishing you always a good health, wishing you all the best. More blessings to come sir. 🙏😇

There are a lot of people who love you because you are one of the kindest sir Gozie. Your articles always inspired to everybody. The words that always hit our hearts, the message. All the achievements you receive is you deserve it a lot sir Gozie. I'm happy that I met you here sir. ❤️

$ 0.06
2 years ago

Thank you so much and really you are really a special person to me right from the start and I want to thank you again for your support… a resounding Amen!! We will keep celebrating in good health dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday amd more birthdays to come😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Maryel..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiest birthday to you our king of all time,many more years to come for you big bro🤩❤️,enjoy your day

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Happiest birthday to you 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww thank you Ate Jane … 💜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are a king and you deserve to be celebrated and loved. You are rare gem bro, odogwu 1, twale 🙌🙌🙌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hail big boss… the only original in everything na you brother.. thank you for the love I appreciate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Many many happy birthday to you king.Sorry for the late wishes dear. You have a good family and friends. They made Your day well.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Happiest Birthday to you King 💗 Please continue to be an inspiration to us. God bless you, Gozie.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen, thank you Champ… over these few months you have been an amazing friend and even though I don’t do as much you always show kindness back… God bless you dear

$ 0.02
2 years ago

God continue to bless you in all endeavors. I really feel happy when I see very young people who mentor and serve a role model to others... You can only become greater. King 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated Happy Birthday Gozie, I am glad that you loved how your birthday spent. Keep smiling.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Trofi 💜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to you and enjoy your day and I hope many more years to celebrate. God bless you

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you dear… I’m grateful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you're welcome dear King

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday dear brother may God bless you and always help you in every moment of your life, be happy

$ 0.06
2 years ago

Really? Dear brother, happy birthday. Big hug. So happy for you. May you shine more and more.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are most welcome. May all your heart desires be granted

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Happiest birthday to you and do not be sad on your 24 and do not think about the things that can make you sad. Have fun and make it the best! 🎉

$ 0.06
2 years ago