Revamped Questions Of October

51 96
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

These where drafted questions from an article in October, and I would give an honest opinion to them... I appreciate some users who gave their opinions to them @Kleah97 and a few others.. it was wonderful..

If I had known read.cash for so long would I have given it my best before and now?

So many of us put so much importance on the things that we desire that we end up trying to force them into existence and when we do that we come from the place of lack.. and often times the affirmations and the visualization process are coming from a place where we both are trying really hard to make something happen. So it comes down naturally to the goals and expectancy I would have from the onset...

Then if I end up not reaching it, would I give up? Would I end what was about to be this good? Or rather would I continue like so many other users here who had given their best before and still doing the same presently.. And when we take actions that are not coming from an inspired state or when we try to bring something into existence, the truth remains that we will keep getting in our way. The way I was carried along would have been the same, the way things where different from today would have made me quit..

I would give it my best even with all of this, so many things can be applied in several ways. Sometimes when we try to achieve something we get hindered, so I want you to think about the times when what you truly desired manifested, this would keep you moving..

Do I like being who I Am?

Well this is a tricky one, I will agree to this... and in as much as life comes hitting hard I would still still be the kindest and loving self.. This is me constantly looking ahead of time and seeing me becoming great and even loving myself more.. I remember when I was young, I would always wish I had a different body, a different hair, and a different status..

Would I question God if he gives me a different answer or solution to what I asked?

I do believe everyone would at some point, but there is always a reason to everything in life. What I would ask God is to show me how to make good use of that answer. In life we only come to God whenever we need him for something, so it could r a test and you just failed by complaining.. So I would work with Gods plan.

What is the worst memory of my childhood?

I got beat up by a girl in class, I was humiliated for a whole year though... she was much stronger than I was, this was like several years ago.. and I got a scar from the incidence that still shows in my face.. I tried cooking up a lie about it, well this is me revealing it..

If I could change something from my past what would it be?

I would wish for every lost loved one to return back, maybe this is really going to be hard to do but to see them once more... and another wish would be to get back every opportunity I allowed pass me by...

When do I ever want to leave the single life?

I'm 23 now, you all know that already 😊.. so maybe 29 will be fine.. but I got my eyes on someone already, it may be you reading this...

If I Decide to Quit Everything What Advice Would You Give me?

If this was channeled to read.cash and noice.cash, then I would be looking at the reasons behind it and why the sudden decision... But I think the good sides will always outweigh the bad, if you don't earn as much as before do not give up... if you don't receive a heart value from your post still do not give up...

What Are My November goals Looking Like?

I am not even going to try to set any, coz I want this to be the first month where I'm relaxed and just staying happy with whatever I earn... I put my life too much on the line, so if things goes the other way around I hurt myself too much for long.. Don't misquote me, you can decide to do that but I will stay low this time.

Thank you for reading my playful sides and I wish you a happy new month in advance... October was a tough one but really interesting with so many amazing articles from uniquely different users.

Sponsors of King_Gozie
empty
empty
empty

A very big appreciate for your support over the course of the month, you all are amazing...

To all my readers, God bless you for staying through with me and my articles.. I wish you all a fantastic new month.. and a big appreciation as well to the Randomrewarder AKA Rusty..

October 2021

31
$ 9.43
$ 8.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @kli4d
$ 0.10 from @rebeysa85
+ 21
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

Comments

You I know I joined Read over a year ago, but it was nine months before I posted my first article πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seriously, you are beaten by a girl. Haha, I can imagine how scary she was that time. Just imagine, if you met her again and you did something wrong with her mistakenly? 🀭 Let me try these questions for myself too. Good Morning mate. πŸ’•

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You can go ahead too, Good morning.... if we met now I'm sure i would be at advantage πŸ˜…πŸ˜….. but not to that extent though.. my dark days leaked 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, she must be more stronger also. 🀣 I pray to God you never met her.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for sharing a good part of you again :) You are too young, enjoy life and don't worry too much :) Good luck for November and thank you for being my sponsor!

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Thank you... and also thank you for always supporting God bless you Jas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure sir :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God beaten up by a lady?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I'm sharing this with the whole class. Wait marry at 29 , i thought you're getting married next year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And you already did πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, next year would have to be me getting 10bch then I can forge ahead.. you no even rate me well.. no be small beating oo, my mum now added salt to the pain and asked me to approach her and apologize

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Did you apologise?πŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes I did, 😭😭 I just confessed everything

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do I like being who I am? I can say no, to be honest. This is actually not the life I am imagining. But I cannot do anything about it. I just need to accept who I am and I will try to atleast redirect myself to become the better version as much as I can.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wont really say I fully like what and who I am coz there are people out there who i still wish I had what they all have... but i choose to live me and just accept me then become a better me just like you said.. love you MissJo happy new month..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So as big as you are and as thick as your voice is, a girl can actually beat you up and put a scar on your faceπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…, odogwu na lady you be

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No expose me now, you want the people I am eyeing to hate me.. seriously it wasn't a small fight... I never told anybody the actual truth asides my siblings

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🀣🀣🀣 you were beaten up by a girl πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I can't imagine that. But with the way you are now I don't think you were short when you were you were a child. So who's that gorgeous girl na πŸ˜‰

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Omo she almost lifted me πŸ˜…πŸ˜…... since then we didn't even talk anymore... I grew up well, i wasn't this tall oo.. maybe na wetin i chop πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘I am thinking of doing a remix of this article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Please go ahead... its all yours brother, I'll be happy you did use it..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol. I can guess the one you have your eyes on ohh. Happy New Month btw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You got it right πŸ˜…πŸ˜… I knew you will remember, i think i told you once. Happy new month brother

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good questions, great answers. But that one registered, where you were beaten up by a 'GIRL'. It's all good though.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you... πŸ˜…πŸ˜… I was ashamed all this while then I had to spill it..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The first question you wrote always comes to me most times that I do think of how I would have been today if I had known this platform for long...but it's still good I knew about it later on.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True, then we may not have known so many thing like we do now... and also the group wouldn't have existed too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would change my past in case I were allowed an opportunity. Great to think about your various pieces of life

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks Faith.... its so hard not to, but like I read somewhere it's better to live with the past than change it, I was trying to think through but it completely didn't sink back then but now...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhahahaha still young, good luck on breaking up singlehood on your 29th 😁 I like your answer about questioning God if He provides different answers and solution, you are reasonable.

$ 0.06
2 years ago

Thank you ate Eyb.. I look forward to breaking the singlehood πŸ˜„πŸ˜„.. happy new month dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha good luck on that, you can drop it 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Good lot of qs. and Ans. session. The qs. Changing something from your past and Ans. to get back the lost opportunities is πŸ‘. And hope you get your dream mate too, very soon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you ShameemS

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweee I really appreciate you king by mentioning meπŸ₯° It was my pleasure that you saved up and making try this one..

I was laughing the way u answer the question when do u leave the single lifeπŸ˜… hahaha awee whose that someone got ur eyes?πŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I wouldn't want the secret exposed, maybe soon 😊.. thank you for making an awesome piece... I still read your opinion even till today...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awee I can't wait to know that hehe. Thank you king for appreciating my works. It really means a lot to me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah truly we must not set something that would hurt us in the end just enjoy life. And also it's okey as to when you decide you will settle or leave single life. Leave whenever your comfortable with it. Don't be pressured or whatever. If you know you are happy then that's what matter most.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Very true Grace happiness is key... thank you..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your welcome 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would definitely change my past if I were given a chance. Good to know about your different parts of life.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It was tough to tell but I had to... thank you so much..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I suddenly remember my worst memories in childhood, my childhood memories were never been good because I was molested by my own nephew. But what happened teach me to be strong enough to face everything again on my own

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are a very strong woman... regardless of that you still won over depression and won over the thought of that... I love your courage..thank you for sharing your story.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I know something about you and/or getting to know you thru this post. 😊😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I leaked quite a lot of me πŸ˜…... but I really do appreciate you coming through thanks July

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am setting goals for this month coz this will be my second month of stay here. Setting goals is one way of motivating myself to be productive each day and I hope I will be able to achieve it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

If that will keep you to keep pushing through then please do... and be the best you have ever been... you will surely achieve them..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are the questions that I would like to ask myself too. Can I copy this? If it's okay for you

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Yes please go ahead... I'd appreciate that... happy new month dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

With this post I think I know you a bit better now. But I felt uncomfortable reading this part "but I got my eyes on someone already, it may be you reading this..." Omoh .. no be me oπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It could be πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ don't worry you are safe...

$ 0.00
2 years ago