Ready or not to have me?

34 90
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

If I'm not bagging your heart then I'm just loosing time because more than I want you to be outwardly beautiful I need you to be mine.

This is my proposal

Out of proportion my heart has never remained in the same place knowing fully well of my intentions and my undying love towards you, the love best greater than a father to a daughter. But I see you trying so hard to be free from yourself, in your decisions and in your acceptance.

If you can keep your eyes fixed on me I can fix us both to show you that I'm the one for you. Come on, you need a relationship with me if you really wanna know me you gotta give me some opportunity cuz I know you're far more than a stained glass laying desolate and needs proper handling. I knew there where times you needed me and you thought I had left you but you know me I will never leave you nor forsake you.

I love you so much that I can't afford to lose you again to your Ex, if only you knew how long I have waited for this moment, for you to realize that I'm still the same guy that has stayed with you right from the beginning. You believed in the comment section alot that you where blinded from the person who had always been available.

I have heard the news its everywhere, "how did you change from being the godly person I knew to be in this form?." But I still feel the way I do regardless, I'm still ready to have you back to be my lawful wedded wife. I'm going to be the cover you never hard, I will make up for all you've lost, I will cherish every moment with you in the way nobody has....

Sponsors of King_Gozie
empty
empty
empty

Check out my good sponsors.

You got too excited of the presents and gifts you received that you got a false conviction and immediately what I struggled to build was pulled down by a mare faded lust. I thought that our bond couldn't be broken but it did. Look, I know your heart has been broken but I'll make things right again only if you accept me.

I have equally waited for you without looking else where and I want this to be the point where things will be made right....i can wipe away your agony, whatever you feel had stripped you off of your identity I can grant you your wishes. I want to show everyone who had left you that I'm much more of a man than they'd ever be....they left you hanging but I caught you falling. Even in your sickness I'm with you, even in your pain I'm always going to be there. Give me a chance to give you the very best you need to sustain you, and not just you but to everyone around you.

You'll always have direct access to me, and for everything you desire I will give you within my power. Trust me to change your situation completely around, and show you the true definition of love. You have to say Yes! Not that I am forcefully trying to get to your heart but you've had your time outside these walls its time for my complete equation.

Your only reply to me was "how can I be yours?"

Image source

You see I have called you out of darkness and into the marvelous light, your acceptance is your only way out. You where being deceived to becoming a slave but through me who was able to bare the pain on the cross can set you free. That moment was a complete redirection and the keys back to my heart doors....i see you repeat the same sin over and over again You left me but I've left tracks for you to get back to me....

So I'm on my knees, will you be my wife?.

Thank you for your time.

I've heard your rumors

How valid can an article be

The meanest thing anyone's ever Labeled you

Cycled prayers

"Dear me

Can we please talk now?

Bye for now.

|07 AUGUST 2021|

21
$ 11.86
$ 10.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Pichi28
$ 0.13 from @Gaftekloriginal
+ 15
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

Comments

So lovely πŸ’–

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I find this cool!

But I still feel the way I do regardless, I'm still ready to have you back to be my lawful wedded wife

It is creative and brave to lay down this heartfelt revelation of love - not of an ordinary lover .. but that of Christ to His church actually but safe to say to those who call His own! Nicely done!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this revelation, his love for us and his readiness to accept us back is something that still amazes me....

Thank you so much for the upvote, it was massive....πŸ’›

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That truth about His readiness to accept us back over and over is also one thing that reminds me that no other love is as great 😍

$ 0.10
2 years ago

An open call of love from God to us as His saints.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Copper ray, totally true and we need to be attentive...thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He truly is a God of love for no such love can come close to what He can do for us even though we don't give back the love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In Gods perfect timeπŸ’— It will YES!πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for stopping by Kleah...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Our heart may be broken to pieces but when we accept Him ..It will be alright again. This sentence is very true for I experienced it... I thought that it. can never be made again as one..but when I started to open a conversation with Him..I started to heal..

$ 0.12
2 years ago

I'm so glad you got your healing, indeed there is power in acceptance.....and what we need may just be a conversation with him....thanks Jher

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I'm going to understand this in a denotative meaning, it is a guy who proposed to his girlfriend. But as I continue reading, it seems like it has a deep meaning. I think it is God talking.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it was leading to that, I wanted it to be sort of a twist or maybe something quite different....thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe this is God calling out to man if I'm right. Or not what i am thinking?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you are, completely where I was headed thanks Happyboy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh! So this is how it feels if someone will be proposing me this way? It will be a yes for sure, but still with God's approval. This is so nice, King. πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks MissJo..πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome, King.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh this is so sweet sir Gozie. I don't know what will be my reactions with this, this is too much very sweet. 😊 It's a Yes for me..😊❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😁😁....it just explains God's love for us...thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you have a way to lure your love to salvation if I am not wrong because reading from the beginning, it looks so real like a lover trying to beckon on his partner to come and have a relationship with him and you have laid down reasons why you should be together. But the last part got me thinking if it wasn't God all along calling us unto repentance. Am I right or wrong? πŸ€”

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Yes you got it wrong it was God, I hope it did make meaning though....a picture of salvation that was what I had in my head not a real proposal 😊😊 thank you Princess maybe I should have stated better so I wouldn't create the wrong motive πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omoo 😍 I love itttt. It's a YES for me hehe.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh that's sweet.. If there is someone who will propose with that very long lines.. I guess the lady would say yes 🀣

$ 0.10
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜… I believe so, but wasn't really a real one though, relating it with God's love.....callong us back from whatsover it is we are right now, and transforms us. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't even know what to say. I'm speechless. This is so lovelyπŸ₯°πŸ₯° Such a sweet writeup. I even had goosebumps reading it. Nice work

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you so much...i appreciate your comment a lot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Burst my head πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ŒπŸ’ͺ

$ 0.05
2 years ago

i wasnt really proposing πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚I Sabi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks bro...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God has been waiting for us to change to his part and even till now but many people are not ready to listen to his call. Many today tend to sin against our God but yet, run to him for forgiveness. How long will you keep on with this act. He is calling you right now to come be his and I bet you, he will give you all the necessary love you ever needed in life.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thank you for this message Sir, it speaks to everyone. How many chances do we actually get for every strike....i believe that he truly loves us....that is why everytime we seek his forgiveness he always wants us back. Happy sunday

$ 0.00
2 years ago