Motivation from the Letters

18 42
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

This is my relation of every alphabets as a motivation, I'm sure you will find this more of an eye opener.

Always Believed,

Here I am again at the point when I feel everything was suppose to work the way I planned it to be just like the last time. What is worse is that everyone thinks I'm crazy and I'm tired of always feeling like a failure while pretending to be a success and it's a fallacy because my reality is that life is just a mess.

I don't feel him addressing me in my home, when I call he ignores his phone....you all think Gods close to appear, so I prayed quietly that he'd wipe my tears ....now I am yelling out loud "God can you hear me loud and clear"

Christ Didn't Ever Feel,

But you didn't even notice me, I'm always speaking so you should be seeking me. But you seem too far from me....

I put you in a house, put food in your mouth how do you still feel ignored. I hope you will pay attention and not end your time here on earth because of your ignorance.

Christ didn't ever feel anything closer to leaving you behind, you say I wasn't present yet I am still here. You need to hear a message from me today, but my words doesn't ever change.

God Had Inadvertedly Just Knowingly Left Me

I am not okay! God, where were you when I felt rejected and my life started falling apart? I was just chasing my dreams, relied only in you thinking I would get the desires of my heart....silly me thinking that I meant more to you.

I am praying hard but never got what I wanted to see. It feels like all my prayers are based on 'faith like a mustard seed' But that was your word yet I was found wanting at the cite of my dedication. God then told me "I placed my faith only when I needed something and not focused on him"

Now Oppression, Penetration Quicken Rage

I have been hurt, broken, at the point of giving up.... this frustration is too much for me, I can't continue living. I wanted to give my last trial to finding love...i got a No! She said she didn't even care about me. That i was just not for her and honestly i feel so abandoned in this world.

But i remember that I am supposed to be a light that shines bright and that God already took my pains and burden. If you can hear me, can you take me back....I have learnt my lesson, that you have given me a purpose even in the midst of the storm.

Savoring Thoughts, Ugly Vision.

But the feeling I have is much more than I can let go, it still blinded my vision and I feel so lost. I wouldn't say I wanted to take my life but I am completely de-motivated. I am weak and I am harbouring thoughts that I shouldn't.

My heart is racing and I feel like I am not crazy anymore....this is your power, I'm embracing it. This is a new power I must believe.

His sufferings on the cross was what allowed him to save me.

Wouldn't Exhume Youthful Zeal.

So this is to you who is struggling to find your purpose in this broken world, it isn't just finding one thing out of many options....it is taking the combination of every passion and doing it to glorify the one who has brought you into this world.

If you feel like you don't fit in, God already made you unique and you are more powerful if you believe that.

If you ever feel like there isn't any other way in this battle, fix your thoughts on the cross and he will always show up for you.

Thank you for reading.. Thank you all for the prayers and support πŸ’–....

Sponsors of King_Gozie
empty
empty
empty

These are my wonderful subscribers please check them for more articles.

11 SEPTEMBER 2021

19
$ 7.47
$ 7.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 11
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

Comments

Your articles are great and talking about God in a way that we readers will reflect on it, I hope you can continue what you're doing and be blessed more in this way

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If we don't fit into others eyes then we surely fit into the hearts of God, God blessed everyone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy sunday❀❀thank you for giving such an amazing article and message

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad that I am able to read this today sir. As always, you never failed to motivate and encourage your readers. Continue sharing your good thoughts sir. God bless you everyday.😊

$ 0.05
2 years ago

God always helped me whenever I was in danger. Even when it was hard time I always pray to God and keep my faith onwards.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Thank you for this wonderful message sir Gozie.πŸ˜‡ All we did is to believe in God. Through ups and downs he always there for. We should be grateful for this life he given to us. God is our savior. The prayer is our weapon. We should be faithful everyday to him.β€οΈπŸ˜‡

Have a blessed Sunday sir Gozie..πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God always makes us unique. You motivated us by your words bruh. God bless you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am blessed to read your article. Everyone should read this out, to take wonderful inspiration from this message. Well explained πŸ‘

$ 0.06
2 years ago

Thank you for the inspirational message ❀ Even though how hard life is , the plan of GOD was the best than ours because there is instances that our plan will be the one who destroy our life

$ 0.06
2 years ago

What a lovely message for this Sunday! Indeed, God has made a place for us so we must not worry if we feel we don't fit in.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Happy Sunday Gozie.. Thanks for this wonderful message

$ 0.06
2 years ago

How wonderful it is that you have made something so meaningful out of the alphabet. My admiration to you and your faith in the Almighty.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

As they said God has better plan for ur than what we think off. So there's a wish we wanted that haven't been happen. But don't be sad on that. Don't blessed Sunday to you king!!!

$ 0.04
2 years ago

what a blessed Sunday it is for me, reading this article made my day even better. Have a great day ahead King! :>

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Wonderful every promise of the Lord all in the alphabet. Sometimes, no matter how knowledgeable we are of His greatness, we can still be sidetracked when problems come our way when our faith is not rooted on the good ground.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I just woke up and this powerful message greeted me with a 'blessed morning' πŸ’— You're awesome, King!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Sometimes we experiencing problems that we start asking are we punished by God?, those problems that crushes us into pieces and almost making us give up. However, those struggles are trials from God to measure our perseverance and faith on him. Sadly, people can easily give up and curse God if they taking too much problems and pain, some of them can't carry heavy problems and do unnecessary actions.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

We are all wonderfully and uniquely made, we should always be a light for other people to see.

$ 0.06
2 years ago