Love has been so good to me

30 52
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

Every path I took to find love became a trance not knowing you where already fond of me. Gave me everything I wanted, immediately you granted my wish was when I joined readcash. Every sky became blue when I got my first tip and my consolation added to my strength.

I'm a holder of 0.5 bch almost three months of my presence here and it wouldn't have been possible without love. The unending quest to see that I succed in every advancement, there was no doubt that I never had a single disagreement with love. Days came when I wanted to quit but I was reminded of my main purpose and you know one mysterious thing is that love still showed me a presence that I cant seem to understand because out of many people I have seen nothing beats love.

Not only have this platform been good but has been able to solve most of my needs and I'm grateful for it. In the space of motivation love was there, in your supports I cant relly express how grateful I am to have met these wonderful friends.

Every beginning always has an ending but I never want this to end, because you gave me a solid rule of engagement that has helped me to become better and I wish to still have you Love. It will come to the times where my thoughts remain shallow but immediately I see something from love, I get ideas and I get more understanding to my writing.

These people trusted me from the start and I dont think I've ever disappointed. So I want to specially thank Love, for taking me as a friend and teaching me to become my better self. So back to the stories of our fairy tales this is my deepest appreciation. Love showed me all it's good sides, showered me with gifts that i ever expected, made me feel welcomed, told me my flaws and gave me corrections.

I've tried to know why love did all that, and my research came to be that the bond we have is still solid and even though we interact virtually, it wouldn't stop the flow.

"And would you want to know who love is, do you really want to know?"

This is just a few people out of many that represents love. Who have been so generous to me and meeting them has really helped me grow, it wasnt a mistake knowing you all. I know you represent Love and you all mean so much to me. One more day left for this month to be over and we all gonna have something special to give thanks for.......I'm gonna start by saying thank you to you all. Love you all 💖

Thank you for reading.

30 AUGUST 2021

25
$ 8.89
$ 8.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.08 from @CoquiCoin
$ 0.07 from @Jane
+ 13
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

Comments

Awwwnnn. Thanks brotherly. Knowing you has been nothing but blessing as well. Keep moving bro...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Thats really luck dependent. Not everyone gets the attach and helps like this way. You are really a good person. You also helped me in my first call. Thank you so much😍. I wish I could get your sponsorship by writing good contents. And I wish this month you can reach and fulfill the 1BCH goal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are half away from 1 BCH, and I'm sure you will achieve it soon And you receive love because you give it too. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are a man with great heart. I would always love and respect you for that.

I have nothing much to say than for you to continue to be who are are and never relent, then the sky shall not be your limit.

$ 0.09
2 years ago

Thank you Sir...I really appreciate your kind words and I wish so for the both of us. I like how you never stopped also God bless you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ami. Thank so much my brother

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When you are loved, you are loved truly. Love comes from the one who also know about been loved. I can say that I hive you a bigger congratulations for your quest to attain greater height. Your wish to acquire 1BCH shall be granted but through hardworking and love.

Sometimes, when one seems quitting, love tried hard to bring one on track. So, love can always revive us all in the times of destress. Those that love you do not want to see you down but want to always see the true meaning of love in you.

$ 0.53
2 years ago

Amen...thank you Sir. Love revives and Love cares.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You deserve all the love, King_Gozie. And you are welcome. May God bless you more blessings in life.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

0.5 bch looks good on you. You will get there in no time. Just keep looking and do what you do. Love looks good on you too.

$ 0.06
2 years ago

You are half way there already. You will surely get the remaining 0.5BCH faster. Congratulations in advance. This experience is something i don't want to end anytime soon too. Thanks for the mention bro 🙏

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Amen!! Thank you bro...without your help i don't know how far this would have been.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love comes in many ways towards you because you've given love as well. ☺️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I do believe so ☺☺....thank you Marinov for your constant support.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, always, King 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How sweet is this, amazing dedication :)) and 0.5 BCH is nothing, you wait and we all be blessed with a lot in future :) let's keep loving each other

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you....blessings for all of us, we would have more to be thankful for.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwn, and so sweet and romantic😅😅😅😅. My eyes are pushing me already, well, you deserved to be loved because you also show love to many too. Congrats on your 0.5BCH, you will surely attain that 1BCH and even more than that.

$ 0.06
2 years ago

🤣🤣🤣...thank you so much bro. Thanks for the wishes, we will both get there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes love is the greatest gift you will receive. And everyday people always give love to others that make someone very happy because pf the love that they receive, whether it is a simple love from someone it is still love that makes everyone feel special. And this site is made with love that's why I am also very thankful that I found it too.

$ 0.06
2 years ago

Love is the greatest language, and it's universal that everyone can understand it. You deserved it a lot!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Omoo.. It's overwhelming to be part of those people who represent love. even though I am loveless 🤣🤣

$ 0.09
2 years ago

No you're not....I love you just as everyone else does even in a more special way. And for the love you desire you'll get it very soon trust me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What you give is what you get. You give love to many, that is why you are love by many. You deserve all the love that you received sir. And also, I am grateful that I also received love from you. Thank you so much too sir. God will showers you more blessings.🥰

$ 0.09
2 years ago

it's because you also know how to show love :) God bless you more King!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You deserve all the love from the world💛

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Your so lucky to be loved by so many people in this new home(platform).. Having 0.5 bch is such a great earning👏👍💪

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Love can't be bought, so when people show you love you should really appreciate it. Thanks for the support you showed me also since I knew you. I really appreciate

$ 0.10
2 years ago

You're welcome and thank you for the support and love aswell.

$ 0.00
2 years ago