I Better Be Better In My Way To Your Heart

31 63
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

Out of proportion my heart has never remained the same ever since I saw what happened over the years... my love for you is just like the love best known greater than a father to a daughter. But I see you trying so hard to be free from yourself, in your decisions and in your acceptance.

But what If you fix your eyes on me and watch me fix us both to show you that I'm the one for you. Come on, you need a relationship with me if you really wanna know me you going to have to give me the opportunity. I knew there where times you needed me and you thought I had left you but you know me I will never leave you nor forsake you.

Then I watched everything blow up, your heart became bitter, one thing I have to remind myself of is I have to keep myself together. Your growth was my complete test and how you would make an impact to become better. I have heard the news its everywhere, "how did you change from being the Godly person I know, to be in this form?."

But I still feel the way I do regardless, I'm still ready to have you back. I'm going to be the cover you never had, I will make up for all you've lost, I will cherish every moment with you in the way nobody has ever done in the past. You got too excited of the presents and gifts you received that you got a false conviction and immediately what I struggled to build was pulled down by a mare faded lust. I thought that our bond couldn't be broken but it did. Look, I know your heart has been broken but I'll make things right again only if you accept me.

I have equally waited for you without looking else where and I want this to be the point where things will be made right, and you have seen deeply the true instability of humans. And out of fear, out of anger, out of insecurity, out of a bad conviction, your ability to know what to do when you ought to shows that I'm still going to be there when you need me.

When you do certain things or make impulse decisions and when it's messed up by lies, and several other things like cheating, if you give in to your guilty pleasures then its hard to ever come out of it. The doors to your heart can't remain locked and you expect me to break my way through, that will be extremely hard to do. You really do have to understand what is out there and what is working against you.

"Seriously this is a proposal of what I want and what you can't let go of.... so whenever you need me to fight for you, I'll always be there.. whenever you get lost I'll be there to guide you..."

What will you choose, me or your Ex?...

The decision is all yours to choose from.. we can get so caught up by what people think and feel that it makes sense than what the truth is.. You see I have called you out of darkness and into the marvelous light, your acceptance is your only way out. You where being deceived to becoming a slave but through me who was able to bare the pain on the cross can set you free.

It's hard to be better at finding you but its better to not give up at finding you.. what you see in all those things you did in the past can all be wiped off if only you accept my proposal... so this is where I'll stop for now..

That is all you need to believe...

Sponsors of King_Gozie
empty
empty
empty

Blessed to have wonderful sponsors...

October 2021

23
$ 8.58
$ 7.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Kushyzee
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 22
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

Comments

You always amazed and inspire me with your works. At first, I thought it was your relationship with a girlfriend but as soon as I have finished reading it until the end, I realize that you're referring to the one above.

Thanks for this wonderful message sir

$ 0.04
2 years ago

😂😂 I wanted to hold the spoilers till the end... glad you read through.. thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really love reading your works and this one got me. I was curious at first as to whom are you referring to that's why I read it thoroughly ...You're welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, most of the reasons why there is gap is what human being will feed on, the money that human being will spend and position. If all these are not battling with human being, everything will go well..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Well written sir this is enough lyrics to put her straight back on the rail proven to her that you've looked away from past encountered and turned a new leaf to start up new chapter and work on better future.Its well said

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You understood perfectly and that was what I portrayed with each character... thanks Wuyi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Too much in love...finally you got the acceptance I hope

$ 0.01
2 years ago

😄😄 thanks for reading through..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soulful articles..Amazing!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Permit me to change your name to Pastor Gozie 😂

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahahaha... you are free to. Maybe just for today..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always love your article because there's always a way you link it to what God wants.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm glad you loved it, thanks Dee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You should write a novel.. no one could ever predict what it would be about haha, you are good at it

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks Bhargi... I'm not that great to start one though. Wanted to create the suspense. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought it's about a bf-gf relationship your talking about. As I read continuously, I realized that it refers to a relationship to the Man above. You always amaze me sir on how you write a simple article into an inspirational.

$ 0.09
2 years ago

Thanks a lot, I appreciate your support everytime

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You always make something we thought about the relationship with someone.. But ended up about someone up there 😁

$ 0.05
2 years ago

😄😄 I like making you want to do it not force you to it... thank you so much..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Man, that was deep!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks Blogy 💛

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That so deep king. Is that you talking or the soul? I can feel the depth.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

This is a true message coming from you,I have learnt so much from it,we have decisions to make ourselves and don't let others make decisions for us..

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Exactly, thanks for coming through brother

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're warmly welcome,I hope you enjoyed your last weekend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This caught me.

"You see I have called you out of darkness and into the marvellous light, your acceptance is your only way out"

We have been redeemed and called out to be a better version of ourselves hence we shouldn't shut the doors to our hearts, we can't keep our hearts locked and at the same time expect breakthrough.

Thanks for this message

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Exactly, if we keep resisting, we keep our walls tight from God... you're welcome 💛

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All i can do is to keep clapping for you over how you managed to use poetic words to bring hom your points

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks Sammy...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

While going through this , my thoughts was just running wide, in was like is your relationship with an human like you, i mean you GF , but I said no, then I got to realize it's your relationship with God... Errrrrrrrrr, you're confusing me 🤣🤣🤣

Well so many things can make us to be far away from God, even though we are far from him, he never left us, still waiting for us to be back to him. We only need to give him the opportunity to take over our lives and our life will never remain the same .

When he comes, he will brighten up the darkest part in our lives and we never think of going back to our old style that made us to forget him.

$ 0.09
2 years ago