How To Stay Happy With The Trend

14 35
Avatar for King_Gozie
1 year ago

I got the shock of my life when I got up today and witnessed the crumbling effect of generally every coin or token, my entire being changed… it’s already too late to fix whatever one had into a stable coin, it might be the end of the dip or literally the top at that particular moment. I was so scared and many of my friends where, 2022 just became a year with surprises and just when we where positive to growth of the ecosystem it’s not happening yet. For the sake of my mental health I had to quickly focus on something else.

It is what it is, do not stress over this when expectations or outcomes aren’t fulfilled or met and we get too attached… do what you do presently and do them at your best. Regardless of what happened we still gonna keep moving forward and not believe that it’s the end or we heading to zero and if you are heavily invested in the problem trust me you will not be happy. Times like this will make you stay awake all night checking your portfolio, I don’t think I sleep actually but for my health immediately i don’t see anything pleasing I just go to sleep..

“Whats the way forward?” Readcash is still here and several other platforms that still believes, build up your account be happy and make new friends.. the little drop you get and you think is small, just wait till you see it after all this is over and we can pull back 500$. It would make more meaning to you then that you never stopped writing. Well if you have liquid elsewhere maybe buying back bch is the right time for you.

Happiness is relative at the moment and it takes a lot to be happy, go out have some fun don’t look at what you have or the market… take a little break off the desk. DYOR on what you can do as a different stream of income, could be direct blog or some writing contest. I’m sure after doing all this, you will feel better. If you have to unfollow crypto analyst do that now, just avoid seeing the drop in chats.

Just few things that I’ve been doing very useful to me and can be to you. Been away for few days and coming back to write makes me so happy.. it’s one year for me on this platform and I want to show my appreciation to the founder and to the main sponsor.. you’ve been so generous and still helping us grow daily. And lastly thank you to everyone, the comments the support bless you all.

13th, June 2022

13
$ 2.05
$ 1.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 8
Avatar for King_Gozie
1 year ago

Comments

I feel sad looking at the value of the BCH as it turn bloody for the past days

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It’s even worse at the moment… I pray we recover soon enough..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy anniversary 💐 King. Coins and tokens are seriously not going funny these days. The best time to buy is always times like this as we hope for a better turn up

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Gianna… you have really been an amazing person thanks.. it’s the best time if there will be money available to, and I wouldn’t even want anyone to feel that way..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happiness is relative at the moment and it takes a lot to be happy, go out have some fun don’t look at what you have or the market… take a little break off the desk.

I wanted to but I can't for the weather won't allow lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry about that… you can actually have a little fun indoors.. that can help. Watch a movie and do something different 👍🙂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

when there is a significant change in the market arena that turns into a sea of ​​red, many users feel the struggle for coins will end in tears but must remember that life is like a spinning wheel there are times when we feel pain and there are times when we feel happy. one thing from this article to make us happy is just think about the moment we are feeling the process of suffering and believe that before our eyes there is happiness which is not too far away for us to achieve.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The crypto market is down, and that's okay. We all need to take a step back once in a while, remember what matters, and never forget the reasons why we got involved with this technology in the first place. So let's have fun!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I still believe that BCH will recover in time. Maybe not now, but after a few months or next year. Let's just keep supporting BCH.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agreed brother, it is strongly buy time and we should not lose hope. Our today investment will recover back when BCH will pump to 500$. So just we need to buy BCH or write more articles here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was also away for 37 days to be exact and while I was away initially I missed writing her but then I also realised the importance of having a break from things that you revolve to. It energies you once again and make you more efficient after your break. AT FIRST, WHEN I was away I was worried that I couldn't take advantage of the bear market but then this worry faded instantly. And, I was at peace.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great tips. For me, I'm just enjoying the flow and hopefully waiting for the best.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on your one year bro, so happy for you. We shouldn't look at the market and be sad again, the rainy days are coming.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The current market crash isn't encouraging. It's even more so that some people are doing twice the work to get back on their feet. Sad stuff.

$ 0.00
1 year ago