Gratitude Isn’t Very Common; How Do You React To The Blessings?”

25 60
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

Image source

Whenever we always want the next level all the time without having the gratitude mindset the flow will stop, because you don’t take the good and walk back to whomever that was that had given to you and smile with a clean heart in appreciation.. We go through a lot daily but when we don’t count everything we have and not realizing how much things could really, it’s time to go through these process.

Get your notebooks out and write it all out, write about being thankful for the house you live in because truly you pass by people who are wrecked and put down on the side of the road everyday and that could have been you or me, I’m praying for them and as well thankful for what I have.. If you’ve got a boyfriend, girl friend, husband or a wife write down the good that you’re thankful for and not just the bad..

This is the perspective I want you to understand about gratitude, “let’s say you picked up a shirt for as low as just 5$ and the coming weeks might be one or two and it’s on sale for 2$, it’s two position you take on this you can be very angry that you bought it expensive or be grateful that you saw that particle shirt to buy at 5$… let me use Nft minting as an example for this purpose, if you can’t afford to play the game you’ll be completely tossed aside… you can therefore be more grateful when you finally get some.

You can buy things when you want to get it and not when it’s outdated or in the next season or when things become positive, as long as you have something in you readily available that’s enough to be grateful and when you do multiple folds increase..

Take some time to make use of something around you to weigh the good from the bad… Have you shown love to the people who have taken you this far in your life, do you neglect family, friends colleagues who has been a support to you.. Do you not thank this great platform for its amazing work for years now and the work been down to change lives..

For every breathe we take, count them if you can’t count them then that means God has done a lot for you and I… take note of them and don’t ever be ungrateful..

I struggle daily to find peace at some point in my life, when I look far back I am always grateful.. Every single day should be a matter of growth and do you know how that can happen is when you can say “I am blessed”

Thank you for reading and always coming through… I love you all and to my great sponsors thank you so much for your constant support all through. I could remember when I had nothing showing on my sponsorship block, every second I run to check if I’d get a notification and then one came and more..

April 7th, 2022

25
$ 5.20
$ 4.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jumper-01
$ 0.10 from @Tomi-Ajax
+ 21
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

Comments

Indeed, we should always be grateful with every little things that we have, wether it's a progress or what, as long as your breathing be grateful. Life is too short and so considering things a big blessings makes us felt happy and contented with everything that comes in our hands. I have been thankful and grateful with all that I have now, even those challenges that I've been facing each day of my life. Because of those struggles, I learned how brave I am and I can go far because I know i can. Every thing was given by God and so be blessed and grateful as He always blessed us all. Have a nice day mate.

$ 0.06
2 years ago

There are so many times I feel like I do not have enough, like I'm lacking a certain thing. Then I realise that a lot of people are looking up to me and wish they could even be me. Which means that there are a lot of things and opportunities that I have which a lot of people do not.

In the end, I realise I shouldn't complain but give thanks.

I look back to my past and I realise that where I am today is a far cry from where I was this time last year. Things are getting better daily. To God I forever will be grateful!

We won't realise what we have until we sit back and think about it!

$ 0.06
2 years ago

I make sure to be thankful every time my cup overflows. I tend to pour it to others too and find that it is once again full ☺️ Always be grateful and it comes back for more.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I want to use this opportunity to express my gratitude to almighty God.

Thanks Gozie for the gifts and guidance; I appreciate it bro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It’s all God brother and you will keep soaring higher and higher… the more we’re grateful to God he does more things

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being alive alone is well appreciated, being able to breathe in and out, for I know some people have to make use of oxygen just so they can breathe. So many things, that words alone can't even quantify or qualify.... I really appreciate everything, no matter how small it may seem at first.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I’m so grateful even to the underrated things chase really it could be worse… there are a lot of things, gratitude open more doors

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being grateful had always been part of my life. I don't think I could ever have more if I ever ceased the attitude of gratefulness both to God and man

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That’s true, the fact that we can’t count the miracles and great things that God has done even from the start should make us really grateful… and like you said more things will come overflow..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's just it 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How beautiful it is to be grateful, it feels so good in the heart. gratitude feeds the soul and makes you great. I love to be thankful all day long for everything that happens to me and every night I end my day thanking God for everything.

$ 0.20
2 years ago

Truly it’s been God always, he makes ways for us all the time…. One thing that we must always be thankful for is the grace of being alive, as long as we’re still breathing it’s enough… happy Sunday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are so many things I'm grateful for, especially in the last few years.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A lot brother really a lot… I had given up on so many things until 2021 came through and for you being a special friend to me..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Listing down our blessings will help us be more grateful. Every little things that you write down will give you realization.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It will make us remember that it could have been worse but there was somebody interceding and there was also somebody who sees us in need and comes to our rescue…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is one thing which helps me when I do not get what I wanted, I just feel the misery of those people who do not even have the privileges that I do. And, that's where I feel very grateful and have a desire to help all the people according to my capability.

$ 0.06
2 years ago

True words. Those are blessings.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Be grateful for all that has happened to you, gratitude brings more fortune.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We’re all blessed except the one’s who choose no to be grateful. We have to show love to people who have taken us this far in life it’s never easy.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

My thoughts exactly, Gozie. Everything around us is a blessing.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

That’s right Blogy… we have more than enough to be thankful for.. happy weekend dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I have to answer the title, saying thank you or sharing the blessing to anyone is the best feeling

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Human understanding has different levels for gratitude, spiritual factors are the main reason for opening hearts and minds that everything does not come by chance but understanding God's will.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Oxygen is $9 per hour in the hospital and $215 per day. For this alone, I will always remain a grateful soul.

$ 0.05
2 years ago