"From $590k To $0, How?"

57 90
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

How lives can easily change with what is far from normal, I made so many mistakes along the way because I just didn't know some basic things, the basic ways to conduct myself or just kind of how to think strategically. I messed up my finances, didn't really know how to navigate interpersonal relationships well because I had a lot of issues that were unchecked. As from a cultural perspective I didn't know what was going on around me and so I had to create something, which the main reason i did is so that I could reach my ultimate state where money wouldn't be a problem....so I came by a portfolio in my own holding that i never knew was there all my life.

The reality is I was gonna end up like 25years old and I would still be making these same mistakes, I knew I needed something different. So I planned to use what I had because there isn't much time anymore, I'm young I can enjoy myself with everything i wanted with my $590k. If I keep feeling conserved, I may not achieve my dreams and one of it from my listing was a new home. Funny how things began falling in place when there is excess money.

I needed to build something first which was estimated $200k, it's what I've always wanted to do then I followed the plan. To have separate rooms for my mom, my brother, my sister and a spare for my game and ideas. So it looked as if I articulated it perfectly, it already started off, just a few more break down to begin construction. Next on my scale of preference is a trip maybe a vacation to HongKong I know would cost about $100k.

I was excited about this one, I would get the chance to meet my virtual friend. Who wouldn't see this as fun and exciting, this is my own thing because I had the money for it. It felt like it was too soon for that maybe I need a new foundational plan but I hesitated and paid for the it upfront.

Next is to secure myself with my dream car costing $200k, a hyper speed car one of it's kind a koenigsegg Agera or a Lamborghini....I didn't even think about the streets where this will be driven, will it even be safe to drive that. Well I always wanted it, now is the chance to bag one.

If I am not mistaken, I still have $90k left, yeah this was initially planned to help my siblings but I splitted in halve and had some to buy some cool things for myself $45k was all it took to get me pumped. The luxury of gold necklaces, original shoes this time, and some killer outfits. This is how a Nigerian Guy would think first, upgraded my phone and got some other cool tech.

Dumped the rest in an investment that was later tagged a scam, it was a really rough one though thinking I will get back the $590k... now I never helped anyone. It was the most stupid thing to do, in 2021 I could still be falling for that trap. So now the whole money was disbursed as planned. I was surprised that this moment of fun came to an end so quickly.

I think my decisions from the start would have been to figure out the relevance of all these things that I wanted and placed a priority just like placing value on them. My prospective started changing, if eventually I get a next time to this I will need to be mindful of what I would do with the money. One part of me felt satisfied and happy that my dream was achieved so let's just say my reality had all this wealth but my dreams turned them to $0. Crazy right.....you can as well write on this trending topic Good night you all.

Thank you for reading through my playful sides today....see you soon.

Sponsors of King_Gozie
empty
empty
empty

These are my wonderful sponsors, please do check them out and subscribe to them too.

28 SEPTEMBER 2021

30
$ 9.46
$ 8.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.10 from @Eunoia
+ 18
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

Comments

It was delivered well the $590K, different attack from the article

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Hehe, I love the way you put it, this is a new take on what I normally read! Nice job

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will also write this one haha this is so interesting just like ate jane's article about this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would really love to stop by and have some fun reading yours.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't worry another one will come

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So true πŸ˜„πŸ˜„....I hope it does but this time real money

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh! That's a big lost!

That's alright bro. You fail now but next time you will know what to do just don't be carried away by the hype.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I was really carried away, and spent all....didn't even get what I purchased. My eyes are opened now in realization.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I would have that amount of money, maybe my family could have been free from debt..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

So sorry to hear about that, it's definitely going to come through with some level of faith anand prayer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All that you planned to do was definitely fun. If I would have the same sum of money, I would never know where to begin. I guess I will be having hard time to decide. I would need a financial advisor.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Good one, a financial advisor will be good in monitoring cash outflow......I would require one if I make a proper list.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If ever I had that same amount I would love to buy a lot and build a house. Put up some business and invest on some things. Go to vacation as well. What a smart idea of having such money.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Thank you....you have lots of cool stuffs to do, your wish will come through

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon haha could I write something like this too? And tag you?

$ 0.04
2 years ago

You can do that too.....I have no problem if you would tag.. I'm happy to see it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you 😊❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What?! $590k is not a joke waaa- if I will have that kind of amount I will build for my Mom's house and make my self study college 🀧

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It's a huge sum of money, if only that was our reality.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good plans when you have that amount of money lol but I really hope you can have it for your dreams to be realized. Who knows, right?

$ 0.04
2 years ago

You're right.....I really do hope so, it will be amazing. Then I would have a proper list or a re-do to the list.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's be hopeful ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe nice one sir :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha have faith... Wonderful imagination...and there is no crime against thinking big.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Point taken...thanks a lot. I'm gonna have to revive my faith for that to happen.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Please do... I am hopeful too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The $590k we are managing, e reach your turn you finished everything πŸ˜‚ I love the approach different, it's unique and different from everybody's own

$ 0.08
2 years ago

Thank you brother....no vex say i just spend everything....na so the drive hit me. 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You know what man, you help me this day. I am looking for a sign for me to decide wisely its been three days of thinking but now you give me the sign that I have been looking for, you are right. And I guess I could decide wisely, I don't think the value now. thank man, sound weird but yeah you really helped me to decide.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Thanks, never knew I could give a sign, now you'd have to plan wisely....because I messed it all up πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have lot of things to do using that amount. Lucky if that will come true. I will just write my own version of this hehe.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It's going to happen as i have seen....😊😊 so get ready to give us your breakdown very soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's easy to fall from Hero to Zero, from wealth to poverty... nice way of writing on the topic.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly how it all ended up because i never planned properly towards anything.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like the way all of you are seeing 590k in your imagination πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…, it will come through mafo

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Odogwu. All these 590k we are all imagining. May it manifest og

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🀣🀣🀣 it should just happen the way I wrote it omooo....our imagination is just wild

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I have $590k then I'll spend that huge amount of money by improving omy ifestyle or for my family, I'll spend that money to improve my relatives lives in province. Also, I'll use the money to make my dream come true, like buying things I want and build my dream home.

$ 0.08
2 years ago

You really have a good plan, and also a good execution.....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay I won’t even lie you know how to spend money 😹😹😹..something in me was just wishing you really actually have that 590k but Omo we would get there . Plus I would love to add whatever money we spend on ourselves is considered an investment so me I go spend wella on vacations and beautiful things because that is why I work

$ 0.07
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ who wouldn't know how to spend money when it's all there in our faces....while we work, we must enjoy too along side.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😹😹😹normal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let me just get hold of the $590k then you will know there is life to this normal lives we live in πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… I believe someday we can have this in our portfolio only if bch enters $30k and by then, we are having more than 1 bch in our wallet 😁

$ 0.06
2 years ago

Your analysis fit work but it will take years oo...like seriously years!!!. If it even happens sef. Maybe I should hand over the money to you just like it was given to me in my dream.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice decision Gozie πŸ™‚

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You know there is something hidden in there that you may like....Maybe i will just surpirse you instead. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had been there before. Not because I was broke but I just went on a spending spree like a drunkard only to check my pocket later to discover it's empty. We must place priority on what we want from what we need. That's the way to keep being financial stable. You may forgo a desire, nothing will still change if you don't buy some particular things.

$ 0.06
2 years ago

Exactly, no plan equally leads to failure and that was the whole experience. Thank you for this good point Sir.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don’t tell you you are going to jingling because of someone oo!?
πŸ˜‚

Because I was think why Hong Kong πŸ‡­πŸ‡° of all places?

$ 0.06
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ you already know....its still going to be kept as our little secret.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. I don enter problem be that ooo.

So I don get competitors πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sorry bro....dont take it personal 😊😊....been planning behind closed doors

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've always had the habit of evaluating before spending. Like a trip to Hong Kong and spending $100k is something that is considered a non profitable expense to me. I don't think you can get a koenigsegg agera for $200k the car literally hits market with a starting price of $2mil, just saying. I'm kind of a car freak.

$ 0.08
2 years ago

It ended up bad.....I was left with nothing. Those car are quite expensive maybe I thought I could get one for that amount πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.....you must really know cars so well. And that trip was way expensive too

$ 0.00
2 years ago